Search Google Appliance


Faculty Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

NAME TITLE ROOM PHONE EMAIL
Cliff Allen
Interim Assoc. Dean, Graduate Programs Academic Director, MS GSCM Program BA 660D
503-725-5053
cliffa@sba.pdx.edu
Elizabeth D. Almer Professor BA 534 503-725-3729 elizabetha@sba.pdx.edu
Leslie Anderson Professor Emeritus    
Melissa Appleyard Associate Professor BA 632 503-725-9581 melissaa@sba.pdx.edu
Mitchel Auerbach  Adjunct Faculty
  503-206-5468 auerbacm@pdx.edu
D Backlund Professor Emeritus    
Rodney Barker Adjunct Faculty


rodneyb@sba.pdx.edu

Talya Bauer

Professor BA 674 503-725-5050 talyab@sba.pdx.edu
Lauren Skinner Beitelspacher Assistant Professor
BA 260 503-725-9805 beitel@pdx.edu
Brian Berger
Adjunct Faculty     berger2@pdx.edu
Melanie Billings-Yun
Adjunct Faculty

melanie@beyond-dealmaking.com
Martha Blake Adjunct Faculty

503-691-6391 blakemartha@verizon.net
Norman Bodek Adjunct Faculty   360-737-1883 nbodek@pdx.edu
Brian Bolton Associate Professor BA 537 503-725-5933 bbolton@pdx.edu
Steven Brenner Professor Emeritus    
Darrell Brown Professor
BA 470
503-725-3096 darrellb@sba.pdx.edu
Leland A.W. Buddress

Associate Professor, retired



leeb@sba.pdx.edu
Larry Bunyard
Adjunct Faculty

labunyar@pdx.edu
Alan Cabelly Professor BA 461 503-725-3789 alanc@sba.pdx.edu
Arianne Cakarnis Adjunct Faculty     arianne.cakarnis.pdx.edu
Trevor Calton Adjunct Faculty     proftrevorc@gmail.com
Steven Carnovale Assistant Professor BA 260F  503-725-4769 steven.carnovale.pdx.edu
Tyee Carr Senior Instructor I UCB 486E
503-725-3704 tyee@pdx.edu
David Caughlin Adjunct Faculty CH 592 503-725-3963 caughlin@pdx.edu
Pat Cooney Adjunct Faculty   503-230-4890 Pat.Cooney@paccessglobal.com
Cindy Cooper Co-founder & Director, Impact Entrepreneurs
BA 691
503-725-3746
cpc@pdx.edu
TC Dale Director, Business Minor Program
BA 439 503-725-3707 tdale@pdx.edu
Lara Damon Director, Business Outreach Program PBAC 147
 503-725-9822 larad@sba.pdx.edu
Roger Devine Adjunct Faculty     rdevine@pdx.edu
Jesse Dillard Professor Emeritus    
Michael Dimond
Instructor BA 435
503-725-8182
mcdimond@pdx.edu
Isaac Dixon Adjunct Faculty   503-725-7252 issac@pdx.edu
Fred Dockweiler Adjunct Faculty
503-261-3668 fsd@pdx.edu
John Eckroth Instructor BA 431
503-725-9875 jeckroth@pdx.edu
Brenda Eichelberger Senior Instructor I BA 434 503-725-8143 brendae@sba.pdx.edu
Jeanne Enders Executive Director, SBA Online Programs
Associate Professor
485E UCB
503-725-5051 jeannee@sba.pdx.edu
Berrin Erdogan Professor BA 676 503-725-3798 berrine@sba.pdx.edu
Deborah Ford Adjunct Faculty
  Deborah.K.Ford@gmail.com
Kathe Fradkin Adjunct Faculty

kathek@pdx.edu
Cherie Francisco Instructor BA 673 503-725-3783 cherief@sba.pdx.edu
Beth Freeman Adjunct Faculty   360-823-8555 drbethtx@gmail.com
Julia Freybote Assistant Professor
BA 531 503-725-3727 freybote@pdx.edu
Beverly Fuller Professor Emeritus    
Michael Gaines Professor Emeritus      
Dave Garten Instructor BA 692
503-327-4278 daveoutside@alum.mit.edu
Rodrigo George Adjunct Faculty   503-756-8647  Rodrigo.L.George@pdx.edu
David W. Gerbing Professor BA 442 503-725-4767 davidg@sba.pdx.edu
Elizabeth Gibson Adjunct Faculty   503-367-2998 elgibson@pdx.edu
Tom Gillpatrick Professor BA 260C 503-725-3775 tomg@sba.pdx.edu
Peter Glazer
Adjunct Faculty     pglazer@pdx.edu
Lewis Goslin Professor Emeritus    
Donald Grant Adjunct Faculty     dongrant@pdx.edu
Tenora Grigsby Adjunct Faculty   503-781-6498 tgrigsby@pdx.edu
Edward Grubb Professor Emeritus    
Melvin Gurtov Professor Emeritus      
Mike Hackman
Adjunct Faculty   503-887-4668 mike.hackman@nike.com
Janet Hamilton Associate Professor BA 430 503-725-3731 hamiltonj@pdx.edu
David Hansen Senior Instructor BA 438 503-725-5213 hansend@pdx.edu
Jack Hardy Adjunct Faculty
360-604-4799 jack@nichepr.com
Robert Harmon Professor BA 443 503-725-4727 roberth@sba.pdx.edu
Cass Hausserman Assistant Professor BA 533   503-725-8533 cass.hausserman@pdx.edu
Mike Henton Adjunct Faculty

mikeh@sba.pdx.edu
David Hipps Adjunct Faculty
503-813-5921 David.Hipps@Pacificorp.com
Kathleen Hirons Adjunct Faculty     hironsk@pdx.edu
Thomas Hirons Adjunct Faculty
503-330-7749 hirons@pdx.edu
Rick Howell Adjunct Faculty     rickhowell24@yahoo.com
Chi Hsia Professor Emeritus    
James Hugon Professor Emeritus      
James Hunter Adjunct Faculty
503-557-1891 jhunter@pdx.edu
Alan Huston
Adjunct Faculty BA 392
503-331-4929 aphuston@pdx.edu
Tien James Assistant Professor BA 433 503-725-8305 tienjames@pdx.edu
H. Thomas Johnson Professor Emeritus


tomj@sba.pdx.edu
Jeff Johnson Adjunct Faculty

503-380-5167
jeffjohnsonphd@gmail.com
Marilyn Johnson Adjunct Faculty     marilynj@sba.pdx.edu
Raymond N. Johnson Professor Emeritus


Ron Johnson Adjunct Faculty

503-312-4229 ron@summitknollfarm.com
H Thomas Johnson Professor Emeritus    
Bill Jones Instructor, Capstone Program Coordinator
SBA 441  503-725-9992 wmj@pdx.edu
William J. Kenny  Professor Emeritus     billk@sba.pdx.edu
Theodore Khoury Assistant Professor BA 634
503-725-8369 tedkhoury@pdx.edu
Lynn Kingston Adjunct Faculty

  lynn.s.kingston@pdx.edu
Joann Klebba Professor Emeritus    
Emiko Konomi Assistant Professor BA 591 503-725-4771 konomi@pdx.edu
Joleen Kremin Assistant Professor  BA 671
 503-725-2278 jkremin@pdx.edu
Duncan Kretovich Retired   503-704-7094 duncank@sba.pdx.edu
David Layzell Instructor BA 471 503-725-8377 layzelld@pdx.edu
Andrea LeGare Adjunct Faculty     alegare@pdx.edu
Ann Marie Lei Adjunct Faculty

503-312-9454 amlei@pdx.edu
Piman Limpaphayom Academic Director, MIM Program
Associate Professor
BA 538 503-725-9991 piman@pdx.edu
Meiru Liu Assistant Professor BA 592 503-725-2285 meirul@sba.pdx.edu
Jennifer Loney Senior Instructor BA 631 503-725-4732 jenniferl@sba.pdx.edu
Mary Manning Adjunct Faculty   503-505-1883 mlman@pdx.edu
     
William Manning Professor Emeritus      
Joe Marquez Adjunct Faculty     j.marquez@pdx.edu
Scott Marshall Interim Dean
BA 660E 503-725-4842 scottm@sba.pdx.edu
Charla Mathwick Associate Professor BA 260A 503-725-3708 charlam@sba.pdx.edu
Darin Matthews Adjunct Faculty
MCB 260
503-725-5460 darin.matthews@pdx.edu
William Matthies Professor Emeritus    
Brian K. McCarthy Instructor
SBA 560D
503-725-4780 bmccarth@pdx.edu
Todd McConachie Adjunct Faculty   503-725-3720
mcconact@pdx.edu
Allison McManus Adjunct Faculty     mcmanusa@pdx.edu
Gerard Mildner Associate Professor
BA 270 503-725-5175 mildnerg@pdx.edu
Gordon Miller Adjunct Faculty
  503-649-9719 gordom@pdx.edu
Earl Molander Professor Emeritus    
Matt Mroczek Adjunct Faculty

503-810-6413 mattcm@hotmail.com
Dave Nickel
Academic Director, MSFA
BA 437
503-725-5931
nickel@pdx.edu
Chuck Nobles
Senior Instructor I
BA 436
503-725-9787
canobles@msn.com
Maureen O'Connor Academic Director, Advertising
Program
UCB 486F
503-725-4728 maureeno@sba.pdx.edu
Pauline Oliver Professor Emeritus    
Jon Olson Adjunct Faculty   503-708-7801 olsonjon@pdx.edu
Desiree Pacheco Assistant Professor
BA 468 503-725-9684 pacheco@pdx.edu
Darko Pantelic Adjunct Faculty     darko@pdx.edu
Charles Patton Adjunct Faculty    
csumnerpatton@gmail.com
Donna Philbrick
Professor BA 670
503-725-3725
philbrickd@pdx.edu
Irene Place Professor Emeritus    
Susan Poulsen Professor Emeritus      
Mellie Pullman
Associate Professor
BA 260B
503-725-4768
mpullman@pdx.edu
Lihong Qian Assistant Professor BA 440 503-725-9583 lihongqian@pdx.edu
Alan Raedels
Professor Emeritus


artwo@verizon.net
David Raffo
Professor BA 464
503-725-8508
davidr@sba.pdx.edu
Shafiqur Rahman
Professor BA 432
503-725-3715
shafiqurr@sba.pdx.edu
Neil Ramiller
Professor BA 678
503-725-3709
neilr@sba.pdx.edu
William Ramirez Adjunct Faculty
  wramirez@pdx.edu
Ryan Reichert
Adjunct faculty      ryan.reichert@pdx.edu
Alan J. Resnik
Professor BA 460
503-725-3697
alanre@sba.pdx.edu
Grover Rodich Professor Emeritus    
Dan Rogers
Associate Professor BA 532
503-725-3790
danr@sba.pdx.edu
Kathleen Rupley
Associate Professor BA 536
503-725-3133
rupleyk@pdx.edu
Dave Rynd Adjunct Faculty 
    drynd@pdx.edu
Gregory Saliba
Adjunct Faculty 

503-542-8548
gsaliba@cpbank.net
Richard Sapp Professor Emeritus
  253-853-3021 sappr@pdx.edu
Mike Scheuerman Adjunct Faculty     mhs5@pdx.edu
Michael Schuster
Instructor BA 535
503-725-8701
michaels@sba.pdx.edu
John Settle Professor Emeritus    
Kerry Sharp Adjunct Faculty

  kerrys@pdx.edu
Shung Jae Shin Associate Professor BA 636 503-725-9827 s.shin@pdx.edu
Lauren Simon Assistant Professor BA 630
503-725-9836 lauren.simon@pdx.edu
Tichelle Sorensen
Academic Directory, MBA Programs   503-725-9936
sorenset@pdx.edu
Greg Stene Adjunct Faculty    
Bruce Stern Professor Emeritus      
Donald Tang Professor Emeritus      
Peter Tashman

Assistant Professor

BA 467 503-725-8435 ptashman@pdx.edu
Sully Taylor
Professor BA 560C
503-725-3761
sullyt@sba.pdx.edu
Paul Taylor
Adjunct Faculty 

503-620-0243
ptaylor@taylorgloballaw.com
Jim Thayer
Adjunct Faculty 

503-358-7022
jim@thayers.org
Scott Thompson
Adjunct Faculty 


srthomp@pdx.edu
Pam Tierney
Associate Dean, Faculty & Research
BA 640B
503-725-5486
tierneyp@pdx.edu
L.P. Douglas Tseng
Professor BA 462
503-725-3795
douglast@sba.pdx.edu
June Underwood Professor Emeritus    
Richard Visse
Professor Emeritus


dickvisse@comcast.net
Erica Wagner Associate Dean, Undergrad Programs
BA 640C 503-725-8141 elwagner@pdx.edu
Enrique Washington
Adjunct Faculty
503-725-224-4811 x103
enriquew@pdx.edu
Richard Visse Professor Emeritus    
Donald Watne Professor Emeritus      
Ellen L. West
Associate Professor BA 466
503-725-3706
ellenw@sba.pdx.edu
Tammi Wheeler Adjunct Faculty    503-349-7495 tammi2@pdx.edu
Randhi Wilson
Adjunct Faculty

sdwilson@pdx.edu
Daniel Wong UG Program Director, SLM
BA 463 503-725-3710 dwong@pdx.edu
Donald Watne Professor Emeritus    
Gerald Wygant        
Kermit Yensen
Adjunct Faculty BA 290
503-704-1382
kyensen@pdx.edu
Alice Yetka Professor Emeritus    
Faye Yoshihara
Adjunct Faculty


Kristi Yuthas
Professor BA 672
503-725-3784
kristiy@sba.pdx.edu