Search Google Appliance


Faculty Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

NAME TITLE ROOM PHONE EMAIL
Cliff Allen
Dean KMC 360F
503-725-5053
cliffa@pdx.edu
Elizabeth D. Almer Professor KMC 660G
503-725-3729 ealmer@pdx.edu
Melissa Appleyard Associate Dean, Graduate Programs
KMC 360J
503-725-9581 appleyard@pdx.edu
Rodney Barker Adjunct Faculty


rbarker@pdx.edu

Talya Bauer

Professor KMC 660H
503-725-5050 talyabauer@pdx.edu
Brian Berger
Adjunct Faculty     berger2@pdx.edu
Melanie Billings-Yun
Adjunct Faculty

melanie@beyond-dealmaking.com
Martha Blake Adjunct Faculty

503-691-6391 marthb@pdx.edu
Norman Bodek Adjunct Faculty   360-737-1883 nbodek@pdx.edu
Brian Bolton Associate Professor KMC 660U
503-725-5933 bbolton@pdx.edu
Steven Brenner Professor Emeritus    
Darrell Brown Professor Emeritus

503-725-3096 darrellb@pdx.edu
Leland A.W. Buddress

Associate Professor, retired



buddress@pdx.edu
Larry Bunyard
Adjunct Faculty

labunyar@pdx.edu
Alan Cabelly Professor KMC 360P
503-725-3789 alanc@pdx.edu
Dave Cadiz Instructor KMC 660N
503-725-9926 dcadiz@pdx.edu
Arianne Cakarnis Adjunct Faculty     arianne.cakarnis.pdx.edu
Trevor Calton Adjunct Faculty     proftrevorc@gmail.com
Steven Carnovale Assistant Professor KMC 660K
 503-725-4769 steven.carnovale@pdx.edu
David Caughlin Instructor KMC 660N
503-725-3783 caughlin@pdx.edu
Johnny Chen Instructor KMC 660R   johnny4@pdx.edu
Pat Cooney Adjunct Faculty   503-230-4890 Pat.Cooney@paccessglobal.com
Claire Costin Visiting Accounting Professor  KMC 550G
503-725-3797 ccostin@pdx.edu
TC Dale Director, Business Minor Program
KMC 550C 503-725-3707 tdale@pdx.edu
Lara Damon Director, Business Outreach Program PBAC 147
 503-725-9822 larad@pdx.edu
Roger Devine Adjunct Faculty     rdevine@pdx.edu
Jesse Dillard Professor Emeritus    
Michael Dimond
Instructor KMC 550F
503-725-8182
mcdimond@pdx.edu
Isaac Dixon Adjunct Faculty   503-725-7252 issac@pdx.edu
Fred Dockweiler Adjunct Faculty
503-261-3668 fsd@pdx.edu
Scott DuHadway Assistant Professor  KMC 660K
  duhadway@pdx.edu
John Eckroth Instructor KMC 550F

jeckroth@pdx.edu
Brenda Eichelberger Senior Instructor I KMC 550B
503-725-8143 brendae@pdx.edu
Jeanne Enders Assistant Professor KMC 550D
503-725-5051 endersj@pdx.edu
Berrin Erdogan Professor KMC 660H
503-725-3798 berrine@pdx.edu
Jay Fortenberry Adjunct Faculty     jforten2@pdx.edu
Kathe Fradkin Adjunct Faculty
  kathek@pdx.edu
Beth Freeman Adjunct Faculty   360-823-8555 drbethtx@gmail.com
Teri Jensen Freeman Adjunct Faculty     tjf5@pdx.edu
Beverly Fuller Professor Emeritus    
Michael Gaines Professor Emeritus      
Dave Garten Instructor KMC 550L
503-327-4278 dgarten@pdx.edu
Rodrigo George Adjunct Faculty   503-756-8647  Rodrigo.L.George@pdx.edu
David W. Gerbing Professor KMC 660Q
503-725-4767 gerbing@pdx.edu
Elizabeth Gibson Adjunct Faculty   503-367-2998 elgibson@pdx.edu
Tom Gillpatrick Professor KMC 660V
503-725-3775 tomg@pdx.edu
Peter Glazer
Adjunct Faculty     pglazer@pdx.edu
Lewis Goslin Professor Emeritus    
Donald Grant Adjunct Faculty    

dongrant@pdx.edu

Jacen Greene Instructor KMC 265
503-725-3747 jacen@pdx.edu
Tenora Grigsby Adjunct Faculty   503-781-6498 tgrigsby@pdx.edu
Edward Grubb Professor Emeritus    
Mike Hackman
Adjunct Faculty   503-887-4668 mike.hackman@nike.com
Janet Hamilton Associate Professor KMC 660T
503-725-3731 hamiltonj@pdx.edu
David Hansen Senior Instructor KMC 660Q
503-725-5213 hansend@pdx.edu
Jack Hardy Adjunct Faculty
360-604-4799 jack@nichepr.com
Robert Harmon Professor Emeritus


harmonr@pdx.edu
Cass Hausserman Assistant Professor KMC 660J
503-725-8533 cass.hausserman@pdx.edu
Scott Hawkins Instructor KMC 550E
shaw2@pdx.edu
David Hipps Adjunct Faculty
503-813-5921 David.Hipps@Pacificorp.com
Kathleen Hirons Adjunct Faculty     hironsk@pdx.edu
Thomas Hirons Adjunct Faculty
503-330-7749 hirons@pdx.edu
Behzad Hosseini Adjunct Faculty     behzad@pdx.edu
Rick Howell Adjunct Faculty     rickhowell24@yahoo.com
James Hunter Adjunct Faculty
503-557-1891 jhunter@pdx.edu
Alan Huston
Adjunct Faculty
503-331-4929 aphuston@pdx.edu
Jim Huston
Adjunct Faculty
503-780-1952 jwhuston@pdx.edu
Tien James Assistant Professor KMC 550C
503-725-8305 tienjames@pdx.edu
H. Thomas Johnson Professor Emeritus


tomj@pdx.edu
Jeff Johnson Adjunct Faculty

503-380-5167
jeffjohnsonphd@gmail.com
Marilyn Johnson Adjunct Faculty     marilynj@pdx.edu
Raymond N. Johnson Professor Emeritus

johnsonr@pdx.edu
Ron Johnson Adjunct Faculty

503-312-4229 ron@summitknollfarm.com
Richard Jolly Adjunct Faculty     rdjolly@pdx.edu
Bill Jones Instructor, Capstone Program Coordinator
KMC 550L
 503-725-9992 wmj@pdx.edu
Matt Kaufman
   KMC 660C
503-725-9819 kauf2@pdx.edu
Clint Kennedy Adjunct Faculty     ckennedy@pdx.edu
William J. Kenny Professor Emeritus      
Theodore Khoury Associate Professor KMC 660M
503-725-8369 tedkhoury@pdx.edu
Lynn Kingston Adjunct Faculty

  lynn.s.kingston@pdx.edu
Emiko Konomi Assistant Professor KMC 660CUB1
503-725-4771 konomi@pdx.edu
Joleen Kremin Assistant Professor KMC 660J
 503-725-2278 jkremin@pdx.edu
Duncan Kretovich Retired   503-704-7094  
Analizza Lambino Adjunct Faculty     analizza@pdx.edu
Kirsten Larson Instructor KMC 550G  503-725-8435 kirsl@pdx.edu
David Layzell Instructor KMC 550A
503-725-8377 layzelld@pdx.edu
Andrea LeGare Adjunct Faculty     alegare@pdx.edu
Ann Marie Lei Adjunct Faculty

503-312-9454 amlei@pdx.edu
Piman Limpaphayom Academic Director, MIM Program
Associate Professor
KMC 360M
503-725-9991 piman@pdx.edu
Qin Lian Assistant Professor KMC 660T
503-725-3728 qlian@pdx.edu
Meiru Liu Assistant Professor KMC 660CUB2
503-725-2285 lium@pdx.edu
Jennifer Loney Senior Instructor KMC 550E
503-725-4732 loneyj@pdx.edu
Doug Lowell Instructor KMC 660CUB6 503-725-9824 dlowell@pdx.edu
Kelly Lutz Instructor
KMC 550H
503-725-3727 lutzkel@pdx.edu
Mary Manning Adjunct Faculty   503-505-1883 mlman@pdx.edu
Joe Marquez Adjunct Faculty     j.marquez@pdx.edu
Scott Marshall

503-725-4842 rsm@pdx.edu
Charla Mathwick Associate Professor KMC 360N
503-725-3708 mathwickc@pdx.edu
Darin Matthews Adjunct Faculty

503-953-4832 darin.matthews@pdx.edu
Brian K. McCarthy Instructor
KMC 550H
503-725-4780 bmccarth@pdx.edu
Todd McConachie Adjunct Faculty   503-725-3720
mcconact@pdx.edu
Allison McManus Adjunct Faculty     mcmanusa@pdx.edu
Fred Miao Assistant Professor
 KMC 660L
503-725-3704 fred.miao@pdx.edu
Gerard Mildner Associate Professor
KMC 270A 503-725-5175 mildnerg@pdx.edu
Gordon Miller Adjunct Faculty
  503-649-9719 gordom@pdx.edu
Earl Molander Professor Emeritus    
Roger Moseley
Professor Emeritus     randsmoseley@comcast.net
Matt Mroczek Adjunct Faculty

503-810-6413 mattcm@hotmail.com
Nancy Neslund Academic Director, Master of Taxation KMC 360B
503-725-9836 nancy.neslund@pdx.edu
Dave Nickel
Academic Director, MSF
KMC 360D
503-725-5931
nickel@pdx.edu
Chuck Nobles
Senior Instructor II
KMC 550B
503-725-9787
charlesn@pdx.edu
Jennifer Nolfi Director, A&O Program KMC 270
503-725-9805 jnolfi@pdx.edu
Maureen O'Connor Academic Director, Advertising
Program
KMC 550D
503-725-4728 maureeno@pdx.edu
Jon Olson Adjunct Faculty   503-708-7801 olsonjon@pdx.edu
Desiree Pacheco Associate Professor
KMC 660M
503-725-9684 pacheco@pdx.edu
Darko Pantelic Adjunct Faculty     darko@pdx.edu
Charles Patton Adjunct Faculty     csumnerpatton@gmail.com
Donna Philbrick
Professor Emerita
 

philbrickd@pdx.edu
Terry Plummer Adjunct Faculty     tmp7@pdx.edu
Mellie Pullman
Professor
KMC 660U
503-725-4768
mpullman@pdx.edu
Lihong Qian Assistant Professor KMC 660T
503-725-9583 lihongqian@pdx.edu
David Raffo
Professor KMC 360P
503-725-8508
raffod@pdx.edu
Shafiqur Rahman
Professor KMC 660P
503-725-3715
rahmans@pdx.edu 
William Ramirez Adjunct Faculty
  wramirez@pdx.edu
Ryan Reichert
Adjunct faculty      ryan.reichert@pdx.edu
Alan J. Resnik
Professor
503-725-3697
resnika@pdx.edu 
Grover Rodich Professor Emeritus    
Dan Rogers
Associate Professor KMC 660V
503-725-3790
drogers@pdx.edu 
Kathleen Rupley
Associate Professor KMC 660G
503-725-3133
rupleyk@pdx.edu
Dave Rynd Adjunct Faculty 
    drynd@pdx.edu
Gregory Saliba
Adjunct Faculty 

503-542-8548
gsaliba@cpbank.net
Ketan Sampat Adjunct Faculty     ketan@pdx.edu
Richard Sapp Professor Emeritus
  253-853-3021 sappr@pdx.edu
Mike Scheuerman Adjunct Faculty     mhs5@pdx.edu
Michael Schuster
Instructor KMC 550A
503-725-8701
schustem@pdx.edu
John Settle Professor Emeritus     settlej@pdx.edu
Kerry Sharp Adjunct Faculty

  kerrys@pdx.edu
Shung Jae Shin Associate Professor KMC 660V
503-725-9827 s.shin@pdx.edu
Jim Simmons Adjunct Faculty     jsimm2@pdx.edu
Tichelle Sorensen
Academic Director,
MBA & MIM Programs
KMC 360E
503-725-9936
sorenset@pdx.edu
Greg Stene Adjunct Faculty    
Bruce Stern Professor Emeritus      
Jacob Suher Assistant Professor
KMC 660R
503-725-9875  jsuher@pdx.edu
Courtney Szocs Assistant Professor KMC 660L
503-725-3509 courtne@pdx.edu
Donald Tang Professor Emeritus  
 
Sully Taylor
Professor
503-725-3761
mstaylor@pdx.edu  
Paul Taylor
Adjunct Faculty 

503-620-0243
ptaylor@taylorgloballaw.com
Jim Thayer
Adjunct Faculty 

503-358-7022
jim@thayers.org
Scott Thompson
Adjunct Faculty 


srthomp@pdx.edu
Pam Tierney
Associate Dean, Faculty & Research
KMC 360H
503-725-5486
tierneyp@pdx.edu
L.P. Douglas Tseng
Professor KMC 660P
503-725-3795
dtseng@pdx.edu
Richard Visse
Professor Emeritus


dickvisse@comcast.net
Erica Wagner Associate Dean, Undergrad Programs
KMC 360K
503-725-8141 elwagner@pdx.edu
Enrique Washington
Adjunct Faculty
503-725-224-4811 x103
enriquew@pdx.edu
Ronald D. Waugh Adjunct Faculty
  waugh2@pdx.edu
Ellen L. West
Associate Professor KMC 360N
503-725-3706
weste@pdx.edu
Tammi Wheeler Adjunct Faculty    503-349-7495 tammi2@pdx.edu
Randhi Wilson
Adjunct Faculty

sdwilson@pdx.edu
Daniel Wong Academic Director, Undergraduate Supply & Logistics Program KMC 360C 503-725-3710 dwong@pdx.edu
Eleanor Wynn Adjunct Faculty     ewynn@pdx.edu
Kermit Yensen
Adjunct Faculty
503-704-1382
kyensen@pdx.edu
Faye Yoshihara
Adjunct Faculty


Kristi Yuthas
Professor KMC 660U
503-725-3784
yuthas@pdx.edu 
Jing Zhao
Assistant Professor of Finance KMC 660C
503-725- 8366
jingzhao@pdx.edu