Staff

Khaitan Allen
Career & Academic Advisor
allen.sba@pdx.edu
503-725-3721
KMC 230

Meagan An
Program Manager, Real Estate
ameagan@pdx.edu
503-725-4795
KMC 330C

Ilka Bailey
Business Pathway Advising Director
ilka@pdx.edu
503-725-2323
KMC 230E

Edgar Barrera
Career & Academic Advisor
barrera.sba@pdx.edu
503-725-6291
KMC 230Q

Brian Becker
Instructional Designer, Online Business Education
brbecker@pdx.edu
KMC 520

Olga Bichko
Program Manager, Center for Executive and Professional Education (CEPE)
obichko@pdx.edu
503-719-7657

David Bikman
Faculty Services Coordinator
david.bikman@pdx.edu
503-725-4794
KMC 310

Kathy Black
Chief Accounting and Budgetary Officer
kblack@pdx.edu
503-725-4764
KMC 320J

Emma Britton
Career & Employer Relations Specialist
ebritton@pdx.edu
503-725-8095
KMC 230

Abby Chroman
Program Manager, Social Innovation and Social Entrepreneurship
achroman@pdx.edu
503-725-3740
KMC 533

Lauren Clark
Director of Development    
clarkl@psuf.org
503-725-5039
KMC 320L

Shea Cope
Recruiting Manager, Graduate Business Programs
copeshea@pdx.edu
503-725-2291
KMC 410

Becky Einolf
Career & Academic Advisor
beckye@pdx.edu
503-725-3699
KMC 230D

Melissa Endicott
Assistant Director, Operation, Center for Executive and Professional Education (CEPE)
endicotm@pdx.edu
503-477-9757

Tim Finn
Interim Online Business Education Operations Manager
timfinn@pdx.edu
503-725-3359
KMC 520

Rachel Foxhoven
Executive Director, Graduate Business Programs    
foxhoven@pdx.edu
503-725-9949
KMC 410

Alex Garfias
Diversity Retention Specialist
agarfi2@pdx.edu
503-725-2276
KMC 230M

Nathanial Garrod
Assistant Director of Student Success
ngarrod@pdx.edu
503-725-3702
KMC 230G

Julie Gibson
Executive Director, Center for Real Estate
jcgibson@pdx.edu
503-725-5109
KMC 330A

Michelle Giovannozzi
Director, Center for Executive and Professional Education (CEPE)
michelle.giovannozzi@pdx.edu
503-719-7922

Corinne Gould
Recruitment Marketing Manager
cogould@pdx.edu
KMC 265

Rae Gostevskyh
Executive Assistant, Office of the Dean
rae7@pdx.edu
503-725-3720
KMC 320

Evan T. Green
Assistant Director of Diversity & Equity Outreach
evgreen@pdx.edu
503-725-4734
KMC 230P

Kathy Grove
Scheduling Coordinator
kathy.grove@pdx.edu
503-725-3791
KMC 310

Erin Merz
Director, Marketing & Communications
emerz@pdx.edu
503-725-3745
KMC 265

Pam Mitchell
Graduate Business Programs
mitchep@pdx.edu
503-725 4733
KMC 410

Sandra Morris
Executive Director of Entrepreneurship and Innovation
samorris@pdx.edu
KMC 533

Jennifer Nolfi
Executive Director, Center for Retail Leadership
jnolfi@pdx.edu
503-725-9805
KMC 330D

Erin O'Roak
Assistant Director of Development
oroake@psuf.org
503-725-2131
KMC 320H

Audrey Kirby (Pond)
Career & Academic Advisor
pond.sba@pdx.edu
503-725-9834
KMC 230P

DeAnne Preston
Corporate Outreach Specialist, Graduate Business Programs
deanne.preston@pdx.edu
503-725-2286
KMC 410

Amanda Preusse
Course Delivery Coordinator, Center for Executive and Professional Education (CEPE)
apreusse@pdx.edu
503-327-8964

Becky Sanchez
Executive Director of Undergraduate Programs
beckys@pdx.edu
503-725-4745
KMC 220C

Doug Siegler
Career & Academic Advisor
siegler@pdx.edu
KMC 230F
503-725-5052

Nicole Sisco
Assistant Director, Center for Executive and Professional Education (CEPE)
nsisco@pdx.edu
503-477-5863  

Tichelle Sorensen
Academic Director, MBA & MIM Programs
sorenset@pdx.edu
KMC 530H
503-725-9936    

Julian Steele
Onboarding and Student Success Coordinator, Graduate Business Programs
julian.steele@pdx.edu
503-725-4733
KMC 410

Ashley Storey
Career & Academic Advisor
astorey@pdx.edu
503-725-3089
KMC 230K

Crista Tappan
Content Manager
ctappan@pdx.edu
503-725-3787
KMC 265

Allen Thayer
Professional Development Specialist
allen.thayer@pdx.edu
503-725-6484
KMC 410

Zach Wells
Manager of Technology
zwells@pdx.edu
503-725-5748
KMC 505

John Whitted
Corporate Partnerships Manager, Center for Executive and Professional Education (CEPE)
jwhitted@pdx.edu
503-841-5096

Angela Wright
Recruiting Specialist, Graduate Business Programs
angelawright@pdx.edu
503-725-8008
KMC 410

Kerry Wu
Business Librarian
wuq@pdx.edu
503-725-4124
PSU Library, Room 280D

Nancy Young
Academic Advisor, Graduate Business Programs
nancy.e.young@pdx.edu
503-725-5930
KMC 410