World Languages and Literatures Faculty & Staff

Department Chair

Gina L. Greco, Ph.D. - Professor of French                       Office Staff                                     Emeriti Faculty

 

Faculty by Language


 

 

 

 

 

 

 


American Sign Language

 

  Photo of Sherry AndrusSherry Andrus, B.S.

  Adjunct Senior Instructor of American Sign Language

  Office: FMH 316    
  Phone: (503) 725-5226 
  Email: sherrya@pdx.edu
 
 

Photo of Justin Coleman  Justin Coleman, M.A.

  Senior Instructor II of American Sign Language

  Office: FMH M317    
  Email: jcoleman@pdx.edu
 
 

Jonah Eleweke, Ph.D.  Jonah Eleweke, Ph.D.

  Assistant Professor of American Sign Language

  Office: FMH M319
  Phone: (503) 444-8138
  Video Phone 
  Email: jeleweke@pdx.edu
 

  Marie Fernstrom - ASLMarie Fernstrom, B.S.

  Adjunct Senior Instructor of American Sign Language

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: marif@pdx.edu
 
 

Photo of Sara Weiner-Collier

  Sara Weiner-Collier,MSW

  Adjunct Senior Instructor of American Sign Language

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: sbw5@pdx.edu 

 


Arabic

 

  Afaf AzarPhoto of Afaf Azar, B.A.

  Adjunct Instructor of Arabic

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: afaf2@pdx.edu
 
 

  Photo of Clifford BreedloveClifford Breedlove, M.A. & M.A.T.

  Senior Instructor II of Arabic

  Office: FHM M424
  Phone: (503) 725-3506
  Email: cliffb@pdx.edu
 
 

  Photo of Lina GomaaLina Gomaa, M.A.

  Senior Instructor II of Arabic

  Office: FHN M425
  Phone: (503) 725-9578
  Email: lgomaa@pdx.edu
 
 

Photo of Yasmeen Hanoosh  Yasmeen Hanoosh, Ph.D. 

  Associate Professor of Arabic

  Office: FHM M320
  Phone: (503) 725-5217
  Email: yhanoosh@pdx.edu
 
 

Chinese

 

Photo of WLL Logo  Jonathan O. Pease, Ph.D.

  Professor of Chinese

  Office: FMH 430J
  Phone: (503) 725-5292
  Email: peasej@pdx.edu
 
 

Stephen Wadley, Ph.D.

  Stephen Wadley, Ph.D.

  Professor of Chinese

  Office: FHM M433
  Phone: (503) 725-5293
  Email: wadleys@pdx.edu

 


French

 

  Photo of Annabelle DolidonAnnabelle Dolidon, Ph.D.

  Associate Professor of French

  Office: FHM M322
  Email: dolidon@pdx.edu
 
 
 

Photo of Lisa Friedli  Lisa Friedli, Ph.D.

  Adjunct Assistant Professor of French

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: lfriedli@pdx.edu

 

Photo of Gina Greco  Gina L. Greco, Ph.D.

  Department Chair and Professor of French

  Office: FMH 430H
  Phone: (503) 725-5287
  Email: grecog@pdx.edu
 
 
Photo of Chrystele Luneau

  Chrystele Luneau, Ph.D.

  Adjunct Assistant Professor of French

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: cluneau@pdx.edu
 
 

  Photo of Brian MatherBrian Mather, M.A.

  Adjunct Senior Instructor of French

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: bsm@pdx.edu

 

  Photo of Ivy Mills Evelyn Mills

  Graduate Teaching Assistant of French

  Office: FMH 317
  Phone: (503) 725-5228
  Email: emills@pdx.edu
 
 

  Photo of Julie NelsonJulie Nelson, M.A.

  Adjunct Senior Instructor of French

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: julie6@pdx.edu
 
 

Photo of Ida Nyberg  Ida Nyberg, M.A.

  Adjunct Instructor of French

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: ida2@pdx.edu

 

Jennifer Perlmutter, Ph.D.

  Jennifer Perlmutter, Ph.D.

  Professor of French

  Office: FMH M326
  Phone: (503) 725-8783
  Email: jrp@pdx.edu
 
 

Photo of Stephanie Roulon  Stephanie Roulon, M.A.

  Senior Instructor II of French

  Office: FMH M429
  Phone: (503) 725-9589
  stephanie.roulon@pdx.edu
 
 
Stephen Walton, Ph.D.

  Stephen Walton, Ph.D.

  Assistant Professor of French

  Office: FMH 430F
  Phone: (503) 725-5278
  Email: swalton@pdx.edu

 


German

 

Photo of WLL Logo  Dana Capage

  Adjunct Senior Instructor of German

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: dcapage@pdx.edu
 
 

 Photo of Carrie Collenberg-Gonzalez Carrie Collenberg-Gonzalez,  Ph.D.

  Director of Deutsche Sommerschule am Pazifik and Assistant Professor of German

  Office: FMH 430B
  Phone: (503) 725-5285
  Email: carrie23@pdx.edu
 

Stephen Fuller, Ph.D.

  Steven Fuller, Ph.D.

  Associate Professor of German

  Office: FMH M433
  Phone: (503) 725-9570
  Email: fullers@pdx.edu
 
 

Photo of Kathie Godfrey  Kathleen Godfrey, Ed.D.

  Assist. Director of Deutsche Sommerschule am Pazifik and Assist. Professor of German

  Office: FMH 430G
  Phone: (503) 725-5294
  Email: godfreyk@pdx.edu
 
 

Photo of Sarah Schoettler  Sarah Schoettler, M.A.

  Adjunct Senior Instructor of German

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: schoettl@pdx.edu
 
 

  Photo of Matthew Straus German Language FacultyMatthew Straus

  Adjunct Instructor of German

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: mstraus@pdx.edu
 
 

Hebrew - Modern

 

  Sharon Erez-ShaiPhoto of Sharon Erez, M.A.

  Adjunct Instructor of Modern Hebrew

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226 
  Email: sharon29@pdx.edu
 
 

 Photo of Moshe Rachmuth Moshe Rachmuth, PhD.

  Assistant Professor of Modern Hebrew

  Office: FMH M427
  Phone: (503) 725-9776 
  Email: rachmuth@pdx.edu

 


Italian

 

  Cinzia Di Vasta Photo of Cinzia Di Vasta

  Adjunct Instructor of Italian

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: divasta@pdx.edu
 
 

  Photo of Nobuko WingardNobuko Wingard

  Adjunct Instructor of Italian

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: nwingard@pdx.edu
 
 

  Senior Instructor II of Italian

  Office: FMH 430D
  Phone: (503) 725-9576
  Email: zagarea@pdx.edu
 

 

 


Japanese

 

Karen Curtin, Ph.D.

  Karen Curtin, Ph.D.

  Assistant Professor of Japanese

  Office: FMH M417
  Phone: (503) 725-5288
  Email: ukaren@pdx.edu
 
 

Photo of Peter Fodor  

  Peter Fodor  

  Adjunct Instructor of Japanese

  Office: FMH FMH 345
  Phone: (503) 725-5297
  Email: fodor@pdx.edu

 

 Photo of Saki Hirozane Saki Hirozane

  Graduate Teaching Assistant of Japanese

  Office: FMH 345
  Phone: (503) 725-5297
  Email: hiozane@pdx.edu
 
 

Photo of Jon Holt  Jon Holt, Ph.D.

  Associate Professor of Japanese

  Office: FMH M332
  Phone: (503) 725-5936
  Email: joholt@pdx.edu
 
 

Photo of Narumi Iwasaki  Narumi Iwasaki, M.A.

  Adjunct Instructor of Japanese

  Office: FMH 345
  Phone: (503) 725-5297
  Email: niwasaki@pdx.edu
 
 

  Photo of Nobue KaiteNobue Kaite, M.A.

  Adjunct Senior Instructor of Japanese

  Office: FMH 345
  Phone: (503) 725-5297
  Email: nobue@pdx.edu
 
 

Photo of Yuka Kishiue  Yuka Kishiue

  Graduate Teaching Assistant of Japanese

  Office: FMH 345
  Phone: (503) 725-5297
  Email: ykishiue@pdx.edu
 
 

Lawrence Kominz, Ph.D.

  Laurence R. Kominz, Ph.D.

  Professor of Japanese

  Office: FMH M422
  Phone: (503) 725-5277
  Email: kominzl@pdx.edu
 

Photo of Natsuko Llewellyn  Natsuko Llewellyn

  Adjunct Senior Instructor of Japanese

  Office: FMH 345
  Phone: (503) 725-5297
  Email: lnatsuko@pdx.edu 
 
 

  Photo of Yuya SanoYuya Sano

  Graduate Teaching Assistant of Japanese

  Office: FMH 345
  Phone: (503) 725-5297
  Email: yuya2@pdx.edu
 
 

  Photo of Tetsuko SugawaraTetsuko Sugawara

  Graduate Teaching Assistant of Japanese

  Office: FMH 345
  Phone: (503) 725-5297
  Email: tetsuko@pdx.edu
 
 

  Photo of Suwako WatanabeSuwako Watanabe, Ph.D.

  Associate Chair, Professor of Japanese, and Director of Institute for Asian Studies

  Office: FMH M432
  Phone: (503) 725-5284
  Email: suwako@pdx.edu
 

 


Korean 

 

  Jihye KimPhoto of Jihye Kim, M.A.

  Adjunct Instructor of Korean

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: jihye@pdx.edu
 
 

Photo of Young-Juo Han  Young-Juo Han, M.A.

  Instructor of Korean

  Office: FMH M321
  Phone: (503) 725-5937
  Email: yhan@pdx.edu
 

 


Latin

 

Timothy Nidever, M.A.

  Timothy Nidever, M.A.

  Senior Instructor II of Latin

  Office: FMH 430A
  Phone: (503) 725-5212
  Email: tnidever@pdx.edu
 

   


Norwegian

 

Photo of WLL Logo  Thomas Birnie, Ph.D.

  Adjunct Assistant Professor of Scandinavian Studies

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: birnie@pdx.edu
 

   


Persian

 

 Photo of Bahar Jaberi Bahar Jaberi, M.A.

  Instructor of Persian

  Office: CH 217
  Phone: (503) 725-3956
  Email: bhbj@pdx.edu
 
 

Anousha Sedighi, Ph.D.

  Anousha Sedighi, Ph.D.

  Professor of Persian

  Office: FMH M330
  Phone: (503) 725-8784
  Email: sedighi@pdx.edu

 


Portuguese

 

Photo of WLL Logo  Cynthia Sloan, Ph.D.

  Associate Professor of Spanish & Portuguese

  Office: FMH 430E
  Phone: (503) 725-5283
  Email: sloanc@pdx.edu
 

   


Russian

 

Photo of Daria Aleeva  Daria Aleeva, M.A.

  Senior Instructor I of Russian

  Office: FMH M323
  Phone: (503) 725-5229
  Email: daleeva@pdx.edu
 
 

Anna Alsufieva, Ph.D.

  Anna Alsufieva, Ph.D.

  Assistant Professor of Russian

  Office: FMH M324
  Phone: (503) 725-5282
  Email: alsufiev@pdx.edu
 

Photo of William Comer  William Comer, Ph.D.

  Director of Russian Flagship Center and Professor of Russian

  Office: FMH 315G
  Phone: (503) 725-3539
  Email: wcomer@pdx.edu
 
 

Photo of Cassio de Oliveira  Cassio de Oliveira, Ph.D.

  Assistant Professor of Russian

  Office: FMH 430L
  Phone: (503) 725-8728
  Email: cassio@pdx.edu
 
 

 Photo of Nila Friedberg Nila Friedberg, Ph.D.

  Associate Professor of Russian

  Office: FMH M426
  Phone: (503) 725-5290
  Email: nfriedbe@pdx.edu
 

Photo of WLL Logo

  Andrew Silvernail

  Russian Flagship Center Information Technology Consultant 2

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: als2
 
 

Photo of Rossina Soyan  Rossina Soyan

  Graduate Teaching Assistant of Russian

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: soyanros@pdx.edu
 
 

Sergei Sychov, Ph.D.

  Sergiy Sychov, Ph.D.

  Instructor of Russian

  Office: FMH M325
  Phone: (503) 725-5295
  Email: ssychov@pdx.edu
 
 

Spanish

 

Photo of WLL Logo  Fationa Aliaj, Ph.D.

  Adjunct Assistant Professor of Spanish

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: aliaj@pdx.edu
 
 

Photo of WLL Logo  Andrea Barrios

  Graduate Teaching Assistant of Spanish

  Office: FMH 317
  Phone: (503) 725-5228
  Email: bar6@pdx.edu
 
 

Photo of WLL Logo  Grazina Braciuliene

  Graduate Teaching Assistant of Spanish

  Office: FMH 317
  Phone: (503) 725-5228
  Email: grazina@pdx.edu
 
 
Photo of Yadira (Aimee) Carreon-Serna

  Yadira (Aimee) Carreon-Serna, Ph.D.

  Adjunct Assistant Professor of Spanish

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: yadira@pdx.edu
 
 

  Photo of Jenny CecilianoJenny Ceciliano, M.A.

  Senior Instructor II of Spanish

  Office: FMH M328
  Phone: (503) 725-5263
  Email: ceciliano@pdx.edu

 

Photo of Lyndsie Compton  Lyndsie Compton, M.A.

  Adjunct Instructor of Spanish

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: lyndsie@pdx.edu
 
 

Photo of Professor Enrique E. Cortez  Enrique E. Cortez, Ph.D.

  Associate Professor of Spanish

  Office: FMH M419
  Phone: (503) 725-5289
  Email: ecortez@pdx.edu
 
 

Photo of Jared De Guzman  Jared de Guzman

  Graduate Teaching Assistant of Spanish

  Office: FMH 317
  Phone: (503) 725-5228
  Email: jar27@pdx.edu
 
 

Photo of Roselia Ekhause  Roselia Ekhause, M.A.

  Adjunct Senior Instructor of Spanish

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: roselia@pdx.edu

 

Photo of Craig Epplin

  Craig Epplin, Ph.D.

  Associate Professor of Spanish

  Office: FMH 430C
  Phone: (503) 725-5206
  Email: epplin@pdx.edu
 
 

 Photo of Indira Funk Indira Funk

  Graduate Teaching Assistant of Spanish

  Office: FMH 317
  Phone: (503) 725-5228
  Email: indifunk@pdx.edu

 

 Photo of Simon Garay Simon Garay

  Graduate Teaching Assistant of Spanish

  Office: FMH 317
  Phone: (503) 725-5228
  Email: sigara2@pdx.edu
 

  Photo of Liz GiannoneElizabeth Giannone, M.A.

  Adjunct Senior Instructor of Spanish

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: eliz4@pdx.edu
 
 

  Photo of Carolina Gomez-MontoyaCarolina Gomez-Montoya, Ph.D.

  Adjunct Assistant Professor of Spanish

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: cg25@pdx.edu

 

Photo of WLL Logo  Jennifer Hensley, M.A.

  Adjunct Senior Instructor of Spanish

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: jhensley@pdx.edu
 
 

Photo of Isabel Jaén Portillo

  Isabel Jaén Portillo, Ph.D.

  Professor of Spanish

  Office: FMH M421
  Phone: (503) 725-3541
  Email: jaen@pdx.edu
 
Photo of Antonia Lespin  Antonia Lespin, M.A. 

  Adjunct Instructor of Spanish

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: alespin@pdx.edu
 
 
 

Photo of Arturo Martinez  Arturo Martinez, M.A.

  Adjunct Senior Instructor of Spanish

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: arturo2@pdx.edu
 

 

Photo of WLL Logo  Elvira Martinez Rueda

  Graduate Teaching Assistant of Spanish

  Office: FMH 317
  Phone: (503) 725-5228
  Email: elvir@pdx.edu
 
 

 Photo of Adrian Miller Adrian Miller, M.A.

  Adjunct Senior Instructor of Spanish

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  adrian.rose.miller@pdx.edu
 
 

 Photo of Lisa Notman Lisa Notman, M.A.

  Adjunct Senior Instructor of Spanish

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: lnotman@pdx.edu

 

Eva Nunez-Mendez, Ph.D.

  Eva Núñez-Méndez, Ph.D.

  Professor of Spanish

  Office: FMH M430
  Phone: (503) 725-8785
  Email: enunez@pdx.edu
 
 

Photo of Andrew O'Brien

  Andrew O'Brien

  Graduate Teaching Assistant of Spanish

  Office: FMH 317
  Phone: (503) 725-5228
  Email: ob6@pdx.edu
 

Delys Ostlund, Ph.D.

  DeLys Ostlund, Ph.D.

  Associate Dean of CLAS and Professor of Spanish

  Office: CH 341
  Phone: (503) 725-9840
  Email: delys@pdx.edu
 

 Photo of Melissa Vega Melissa Patiño-Vega

  Visiting Scholar in Spanish and Chicano/Latino Studies

  Office: FMH M329
  Phone: (503) 725-5273
  Email: mpatino2@pdx.edu
 
 
Photo of Lindsay Perwak

  Lindsay Perwak, M.A.

  Adjunct Senior Instructor of Spanish

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: lperwak@pdx.edu

 

Photo of Alma (Lucy) Philipp  Alma (Lucy) Philipp, Ed.D.

  Adjunct Senior Instructor of Spanish

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: aldiaz@pdx.edu
 
 

  Photo of Melissa PinedaMelissa Pineda, M.A.

  Adjunct Instructor of Spanish

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: mp8@pdx.edu
 
 

Photo of WLL Logo  Lina Quiroga-Gonzalez, M.A.

  Adjunct Senior Instructor of Spanish

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: lina@pdx.edu

 

Photo of Eli Ronick  Eli Ronick, M.A.

  Adjunct Senior Instructor of Spanish

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: ronick@pdx.edu
 
 

Robert Sanders, Ph.D.

  Robert Sanders, Ph.D.

  Associate Professor of Spanish

  Office: FMH M418
  Phone: (503) 725-5296
  Email: rsanders@pdx.edu
 

Photo of Eli Sears  Eli Sears, M.A.

  Adjunct Senior Instructor of Spanish

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: esears@pdx.edu

 

 Photo of Veronica Short Veronica Short, M.A.

  Adjunct Senior Instructor of Spanish

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: vshort@pdx.edu
 
 

 Liseth Soracipa Ortiz Photo of Liseth Soracipa Ortiz

  Graduate Teaching Assistant of Spanish

  Office: FMH 317
  Phone: (503) 725-5228
  Email: lsorac2@pdx.edu
 
 

  Photo of Jose ValdiviaJose Valdivia

  Graduate Teaching Assistant of Spanish

  Office: FMH 317
  Phone: (503) 725-5228

  Email: valdivia@pdx.edu

 

Photo of WLL Logo  Cynthia Sloan, Ph.D.

  Associate Professor of Spanish & Portuguese

  Office: FMH 430E
  Phone: (503) 725-5283
  Email: sloanc@pdx.edu
 
 

Photo of Shayna Snyder  Shayna Snyder, M.A.

  WLL Undergraduate Adviser & Spanish Undergraduate Adviser

  Office: FMH 365K
  Phone: (503) 725-8780
  

 

Photo of Graciela Vidal  Graciela Vidal, M.S. & M.Ed.

  Adjunct Senior Instructor of Spanish

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: gvidal@pdx.edu
 
 

  Photo of Ines WarnockInes Warnock, M.A.

  Senior Instructor II of Spanish

  Office: FMH M428
  Phone: (503) 725-9846
  Email: iwarnock@pdx.edu

 

photo of Georgina Young-Ellis

  Georgina Young-Ellis

  Graduate Teaching Assistant of Spanish

  Office: FMH 317
  Phone: (503) 725-5228
  Email: georgina@pdx.edu

 

 


Swedish

 

Photo of Christina Kreft-Tengblad  Christina Kreft-Tengblad,  M.A.

  Adjunct Senior Instructor of Swedish

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: kreftc@pdx.edu
 

   


Vietnamese - Heritage

 

Photo of Nguyen-Hoang  Quy Nguyen, M.Ed.

  Adjunct Senior Instructor of Vietnamese

  Office: FMH 316
  Phone: (503) 725-5226
  Email: quy@pdx.edu
 

 

World Languages & Literatures

 

Photo of Shayna Snyder  Shayna Snyder, M.A.

  World Languages Undergraduate Adviser and Spanish Undergraduate Adviser 

  Office: FMH 365K
  Phone: (503) 725-8780
  
 
 

   


Second Language Acquisition

 

Photo of Steven Thorne

  Steven Thorne, Ph.D.

  Professor of Second Language Acquisition

  Office: FMH M423
  Phone: (503) 725-5979
  Email: steven.thorne@pdx.edu
 

   



Emeriti Faculty
 
Cabello, George T.
Spanish
Emeritus
Diman, Roderic.
Spanish
Emeritus
Fischer, William  German Emeritus
Fisher, Claudine G.
French
Emerita
Freels, Sandra Russian Emerita
Hickey, Martha Russian  Emerita
Kogan, Galina Russian Emerita
Menke, Timm German Emeritus
Nussbaum, Laureen
German
Emerita
Parshall, Linda.
German
Emerita
Rees, Earl L.
Spanish
Emeritus
Sbait, Dirgham Arabic Emeritus
Swenson, Eric
French
Emeritus
Vistica, Sister Rita Rose
French
Emerita
Wetzel, Patricia J.  Japanese  Emerita


Staff

 

Photo of Zoeann Dimond  ZoeAnn Dimond - Office Coordinator & World Language Requirements Specialist

  Office: FMH 315A
  Phone: (503) 725-5291
  Email: zd@pdx.edu
 
 

 

Photo of Kelli Martin  Kelli Martin - Scheduling Coordinator & Graduate Admissions Specialist

  Office: FMH 315D
  Phone: (503) 725-3243
  Email: kmarti@pdx.edu

 

 

Photo of Dzuan (John) Nguyen  Dzuan (John) Nguyen  - Department Manager

  Office: FMH 315E
  Phone: (503) 725-5280
  Email: dzuann@pdx.edu
 

 

 

Thalia Sophiana - Russian Flagship Center Coordinator

Office: FMH 315H

Phone: (503) 725-5275
Email: tsophiana@pdx.edu

Zahra Abukar - Student Office Assistant

Office: FMH 315

Phone: (503) 725-3522

Yessica Castillo - Student Office Assistant

Office: FMH 315

Phone: (503) 725-3522

Ittzel Gonzalez - Student Office Assistant

Office: FMH 315

Phone: (503) 725-3522

Gabriela Herhandez Garcia - Student Office Assistant

Office: FMH 315

Phone: (503) 725-3522

Diana Marin Duran - Student Office Assistant

Office: FMH 315

Phone: (503) 725-3522

Jonathan Mendoza - Student Office Assistant

Office: FMH 315

Phone: (503) 725-3522

Marwa Mohammed Ali - Student Office Assistant

Office: FMH 315

Phone: (503) 725-3522

Haden Ngo - Student Office Assistant

Office: FMH 315

Phone: (503) 725-3522

Sarah Quay - Student Office Assistant

Office: FMH 315

Phone: (503) 725-3522

Sierra Robinson - Student Office Assistant

Office: FMH 315

Phone: (503) 725-3522