Search Google Appliance


German Faculty

Carrie Collenberg-Gonzalez (2011) Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of German
University of Minnesota

Contact Information
Phone: 503-725-5285
Email: carriecollenberg@pdx.edu


Steven Fuller
 
(1990) Ph.D.

Associate Professor of German. Ph.D. 1990
Stanford University

Contact Information
Phone: 503-725-9570
Email: fullers@pdx.edu


Kathleen Godfrey (2001) Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of German. Ed.D. 2013
Portland State University

Contact Information:
Phone: 503-725-5294
Email: godfreyk@pdx.edu


Timm Menke (1988) Ph.D.
Professor of German. Ph.D. 1983
University of Washington

Contact Information:
Phone: 503-725-3506
Email: menket@pdx.edu



Adjunct Faculty


Dana Capage (2014) M.A.
Portland State University

Contact Information:
Phone: 503-725-5227
Email: dcapage@pdx.edu

Lynn Prince (2000) Ph.D.
University of Massachusetts, Amherst

Contact Information:
Phone: 503-725-5227
Email: lprince@pdx.edu

Sarah Schoettler (2015) M.A.
Portland State University

Contact Information:
Phone: 503-725-5227
Email: schoettl@pdx.edu

Brandon Winter (2015) Ph.D.
University of California, Davis

Contact Information:
Phone: 503-725-5227
Email: bwinter@pdx.edu