Search Google Appliance


Graduate Certificates

Click here for a complete alphabetical list of all graduate certificate and degree programs.

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Economics Contact
Environmental and Resource Economics, GCER Randall Bluffstone
725-3938
bluffsto@pdx.edu
 
Geography Contact
Geographic Information Systems, GCGI Jiunn-Der Geoffrey Duh
725-3159
jduh@pdx.edu
 
Geology Contact
Environmental Geology, GCVG
Hydrogeology, GCHG
Engineering Geology, GCEG
Earth & Space Sciences for K-12 Educators, GCES
Michael Cummings
725-3395
cummingsm@pdx.edu
 
Mathematics and Statistics Contact
Mathematics for Middle School Mathematics Teachers, GCMS Joe Ediger
725-3651
ediger@mth.pdx.edu
Applied Statistics, GCAS Robert Fountain
725-5204
fountainr@pdx.edu

School of Business Administration

School of Business Administration Contact
Food Marketing and Logistics, GCFM Tom Gillpatrick
725-3775
tomg@sba.pdx.edu

Graduate School of Education

Curriculum and Instruction Contact
Children's and Young Adult Literature, GCCL
(From the Educational Media/Librarianship program)
Elizabeth Snyder
725-9786
snydere@pdx.edu
 
Educational Leadership and Policy Contact
Teaching Adult Learners, GCAL

Andrew Job
725-4606
ajob@pdx.edu
Student Affairs in Higher Education, GCSA

Karen Haley
725-8270
khaley@pdx.edu 

Service Learning and Community-Based Learning, GCSL Christine Cress
725-4682
cressc@pdx.edu
 
Special Education and Counselor Education Contact
Addictions Counseling, GCAC
Marital, Couple, and Family Counseling, GCMF
Kathleen Lovrien
725-8165
lovrienk@pdx.edu
Infant/Toddler Mental Health, GCIT Marion Sharp
725-4876
sharpml@pdx.edu

Maseeh College of Engineering and Computer Science

Computer Science Contact
Computer Security, GCCC James Binkley
725-5739
jrb@cs.pdx.edu
Software Engineering, GCSO Vicki Wagers
725-2900
wagersv@omse.pdx.edu
 
Electrical and Computer Engineering Contact

Analog & Microwave Circuit Design, GCCD

Communications Systems, GCCS

Computer Architecture and Design, GCCA

Design Automation, GCDA

Digital Design, GCDD

Digital Signal Processing, GCDS

Energy Systems, GCEN

Image Processing, GCIP

Integrated Circuit Test, Verification, and Validation, GCCT

Laser and Optoelectronics, GCLO

Doug Hall
725-5396
halld@pdx.edu
 
Engineering and Technology Management Contact

New Product Development Management, GCPD

Project Management, GCPR

Strategic Management of Technology, GCSM

Technological Entrepreneurship, GCTE

Technology Management, GCTM

Tim Anderson
725-4668
tim.anderson@pdx.edu
 
Systems Engineering Contact
Systems Engineering Fundamentals, GCSE Herman Migliore
725-4262
miglioreh@pdx.edu

Systems Science

Systems Science Contact
Computational Intelligence, GCCI George Lendaris
725-4988
lendaris@sysc.pdx.edu
Computer Modeling and Simulation, GCCM Wayne Wakeland
725-4975
wakeland@sysc.pdx.edu

Institute for Sustainable Solutions

Sustainability Contact
Sustainability, GCSU Elizabeth Lloyd
725-8556
elloyd@pdx.edu

College of Urban and Public Affairs

Institute on Aging Contact
Gerontology, GRNC Margaret Neal
725-5145
nealm@pdx.edu
 
Public Administration Contact
Nonprofit and Public Management, GCNM Sherril Gelmon
725-3044
gelmons@pdx.edu
 
School of Urban Studies and Planning Contact
Real Estate Development, GCRE Matthew Gebhardt
725-5174
matthew.f.gebhardt@pdx.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences / Maseeh College of Engineering and Computer Science

Environmental Science and Management Program Contact
Hydrology, GCHY
(Includes courses from Environmental Science, Biology, Geography, and Geology; and from Civil Engineering)
Alan Yeakley
725-8040
yeakley@pdx.edu

Maseeh College of Engineering and Computer Science / College of Urban and Public Affairs

Civil & Environmental Engineering/Urban Studies & Planning Contact
Transportation, GCTR Jennifer Dill
725-5173
jdill@pdx.edu

College of Urban and Public Affairs / College of Fine and Performing Arts

Urban Studies & Planning/Department of Architecture Contact
Urban Design, GCUD Ethan Seltzer
725-4045
seltzere@pdx.edu