Contact Campus Rec

45.5112633, -122.6826041

Physical Address

PSU Campus Rec
210 Academic & Student Recreation Center
1800 SW 6th Avenue
Portland, OR 97201

Mailing Address

Campus Rec - CREC
Finance & Administration
P.O. Box 751
Portland, Oregon 97201

Hours & Closures

Visit our Facilities webpage for hours and closure information.

Admin Suite

503.725.5127 | campusrec@pdx.edu

Member Services

503.725.2931 | crecmemb@pdx.edu


Administration 

Atsu Nagayama, Associate Director of Business Services
503.725.9867 | atsu@pdx.edu 

Dana Tasson, Interim Director, of Campus Rec
503.725.5312 | tassond@pdx.edu

Jenny Welnick, Associate Director of Programs
503.725.9866 | jwelnick@pdx.edu

Todd Bauch, Associate Director of Operations
503.725.2999 | bauchtm@pdx.edu 

Aquatics & Safety

Marcos Ordaz, Aquatics and Safety Coordinator
503.725.5129 | mordaz@pdx.edu

Business Operations

Chiki Kwong, Administrative Program Assistant
503.725.2946 | ckwong@pdx.edu

Facility Services

Jeff Stein, Trades/Maintenance Coordinator
503.725.2933 | j.stein@pdx.edu 

Tyler Baker, Facility Coordinator
503.725.2953 | tylb@pdx.edu

Fitness & Wellbeing

Erin Bransford, Fitness & Wellbeing Coordinator
503.725.2959 | orndorf@pdx.edu

Inclusive Rec

Jen Armbruster, Inclusive Rec and Fitness Center Coordinator
503.725.2927 | j.armbruster@pdx.edu 

Intramurals 

Easton Henrikson, Special Events & Intramurals Coordinator
503.725.5647 | easton4@pdx.edu

IT Support

Nicole Phernetton-Varnell, IT Systems Analyst
503.725.2901 | ndp3@pdx.edu 

Marketing & Communications

Brittany Goltry, Marketing & Communications Senior Coordinator
503.725.2962 | bgoltry@pdx.edu

Member Services

Joseph Hanseling, Member Services Coordinator
503.725.2943 | joseph.hanseling@pdx.edu

Outdoor Program

Chris Bullard, Outdoor Program Senior Coordinator
503.725.2957 | bullard@pdx.edu

Vacant, Outdoor Program Coordinator

Rec Clubs

Peter Kramer, Rec Clubs Coordinator
503.725.2938 | pkramer@pdx.edu

Training & Assessment

Leslee Peterson, Training and Assessment Coordinator
503.725.2902 | lesleep@pdx.edu