Contacts

Location

Student Rec Center
1800 Southwest 6th Avenue, Suite 210
Portland, OR 97201

View the map or get directions on google maps

View our hours and program schedule

Transportation & Parking 

Campus Rec Staff Contacts

Admin Suite Front Desk
503.725.5127 campusrec@pdx.edu 

Member Services Desk
503.725.2931 crecmemb@pdx.edu

Administration 

Alex Accetta, Assistant Vice President, Campus Rec and Student Union Services
503.725.8787 alexa@pdx.edu

Todd Bauch, Associate Director of Operations
503.725.2999 | bauchtm@pdx.edu 

Jenny Welnick, Associate Director of Programs
503.725.9866 | jwelnick@pdx.edu 

Atsu Nagayama, Associate Director of Business Services
503.725.9867 | atsu@pdx.edu 

Facility Services

Tyler Baker, Facility Coordinator
503.725.2953 | tylb@pdx.edu

Jeff Stein, Trades/Maintenance Coordinator
503.725.2933
 | j.stein@pdx.edu 

Accounting/Business Operations/Human Resources

Joelle Kenney, Business Services Coordinator
503.725.2943 | joellek@pdx.edu 

Cynthia Kwong, Administrative Program Assistant
503.725.2946 ckwong@pdx.edu

IT Support

Nicole Phernetton-Varnell, IT Consultant
503.725.2901 | ndp3@pdx.edu 

Inclusive Rec & Fitness Center

Jen Armbruster, Inclusive Rec and Fitness Center Coordinator
503.725.2927 | j.armbruster@pdx.edu 

Aquatics & Safety

Marcos Ordaz, Aquatics and Safety Coordinator
503.725.5129 mordaz@pdx.edu

Fitness & Health Promotion 

Erin Bransford, Fitness and Health Promotion Coordinator
503.725.2959 | orndorf@pdx.edu

Intramurals 

Easton Henrikson, Intramurals Coordinator
503.725.5647 | easton4@pdx.edu

Marketing & Communications

Brittany Goltry, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
503.725.2301 |
 bgoltry@pdx.edu

Outdoor Program

Ann Marie Hingley, Outdoor Program Coordinator
503.725.8768 | ahingley@pdx.edu

Chris Bullard, Outdoor Program Assistant Coordinator
503.725.2957 | bullard@pdx.edu

Rec Clubs

Peter Kramer, Rec Clubs Coordinator
503.725.2938 | pkramer@pdx.edu

Peter Stott Center

Peter Stott Center Staff Directory