Search Google Appliance


Staff Directory

Name Title Room Phone Email
Laura Bald Admissions Specialist, Graduate Business Programs BA 540 503-725-8190 laallen@pdx.edu
Kathy Black
Chief Accounting and Budgetary Officer
BA 660C 503-725-4764 kblack@pdx.edu
Stephanie Blair Career & Academic Advisor BA 240G 503-725-2276 stblair@pdx.edu
Lauren Clark Director of Development BA 650
503-725-5039 lauren.clark@pdx.edu
Saori Clark Career & Academic Advisor BA 240D
503-725-2323 saoric@pdx.edu
Pamela Dusschee Executive Director, Graduate Business Programs BA 540F 503-725-3714 pamela.dusschee@pdx.edu
Becky Einolf Career & Academic Advisor BA 230B 503-725-3699 beckye@pdx.edu
Tina Ford Associate Director of Food Industry Leadership Center
BA 260E 503-725-8352 cford@pdx.edu
Rachel Foxhoven
Assistant Director, Global Initiatives
BA 540B
503-725-9949
foxhoven@pdx.edu
Nathanial Garrod First Year Programs Advisor, Undergraduate Business Programs
BA 230C 503-725-3702 ngarrod@pdx.edu
Julie Gibson
Executive Director, Center for Real Estate
BA 270
503-725-5109

jcgibson@pdx.edu

Michelle Giovannozzi
Director, Center for Executive and Professional Education

503-719-7655

michelle.giovannozzi@pdx.edu

Jacen Greene Program Manager, Social Enterprise Initiatives BA 635 503-725-3747 jacen@pdx.edu
Kathy Grove Scheduling Coordinator
BA 560B
503-725-3791
kathy.grove@pdx.edu
Haley Holmes Career & Academic Advisor BA 240H
503-725-4742
hkh@pdx.edu
Keri McGee Career & Academic Advisor BA 240F 503-725-9834 kmcgee@pdx.edu
Abby Messenger Recruiting Specialist, Graduate Business Programs BA 540A 503-725-2291 a.g.messenger@pdx.edu
Gerard Mildner Associate Professor, Director of the Center for Real Estate BA 270 503-725-5175 mildnerg@pdx.edu
Pam Mitchell
Assistant Director of Academic Advising, Graduate Business Programs Office BA 540B
503-725-4733
mitchep@pdx.edu
Jodi Nelson Assistant Director of Career and Student Services, Graduate Business Programs
BA 540E 503-725-5930 jodi.nelson@pdx.edu
Jennifer Nice Employment Outreach Specialist, Undergraduate Business Programs
BA 240 503-725-4744 jnice@pdx.edu
Jennifer Nolfi Director, A&O Program BA 260D 503-725-9805 jnolfi@pdx.edu
DeAnne Preston Corporate Outreach Specialist, Graduate Business Programs
BA 540 503-725-2286 deanne.preston@pdx.edu
Glen Pullen
Network and Workstation Administrator
BA 332B 503-725-5748 gpullen@pdx.edu
Becky Sanchez
Director, Undergraduate Career & Academic Services BA 240C
503-725-4745

beckys@pdx.edu

Doug Siegler Career & Academic Advisor BA 240D 503-725-5052 siegler@pdx.edu
Tichelle Sorensen MBA Academic Director BA 451 503-725-9936 sorenset@pdx.edu
Lynell Spencer Career & Academic Advisor BA 240J 503-725-3732 lynell@pdx.edu
Gary Steadman Director, Online Business Education UCB 485H 503-725-8080 gary.steadman@pdx.edu
Ashley Storey Career & Academic Advisor BA 240B 503-725-3089 astorey@pdx.edu
Belinda Sykes Dean's Office Assistant BA 650 503-725-3720 bsykes@pdx.edu
Wenye Tang Associate Director, Marketing and Communications
BA 230A
503-725-8790 wenye@pdx.edu
Corey Tigner
Network Technician
BA 332
503-725-3724
coreyt@sba.pdx.edu
Lauren Vannini Assistant Director of Development BA 693 503-725-3766 lvannini@pdx.edu
Angela Wright Recruiting Specialist, Graduate Business Programs BA 540A 503-725-8008 angelawright@pdx.edu
Linda Zhao Associate Director, BMC Program BA 374 503-725-8507 lzhao@pdx.edu
Yulya Toporochan Internal Communications Coordinator, Undergraduate Programs BA 240   yulya@pdx.edu