Business Advisory Council

Brett Corrick
Marketing & Brand Consultant
Wieden & Kennedy
brettlcorrick@gmail.com

Karen Davies
Senior Director, Supply and Inventory Planning
Nike
Karen.Davies@nike.com

Justin Delaney
Vice President & Associate Counsel
The Standard
Justin.Delaney@standard.com

Amer Diab
Sr. VP Finance & CFO
Daimler Trucks North America
amer.diab@daimler.com

Ed Dominion
President
D6 Inc.
edominion@d6inc.com

Ron Farnsworth
EVP, Chief Financial Officer
Umpqua Holdings Corporation
RonFarnsworth@UmpquaBank.com

Ted Fettig
Market Manager, Senior Vice President
Key Private Bank - Oregon & Alaska Regions
theodore_e_fettig@keybank.com

John Gardner
VP and CFO
Tektronix
john.gardner@tektronix.com

Chris Greyerbiehl
clgreyerbiehl@gmail.com

Jon Haralson
Director of Supply Chain
Boeing
jon.a.haralson@boeing.com

Lori Heino-Royer
Technology and Innovation Executive
LoriHeinoRoyer@gmail.com

Russ Humberston
General Manager
Beaverton Toyota

Peter Johnson
CEO Pacific NW
Aon Risk Services
peter.johnson@aon.com

Noel Kinder
VP, Sustainable Manufacturing
Nike
Noel.Kinder@nike.com

David Lawner
Senior Vice President of North
America Direct-To-Consumer
Columbia
dlawner@columbia.com

Kristen Leonard
Chief Public Affairs Officer
Port of Portland
Kristen.Leonard@portofportland.com

Andy Macklin 
Director, Grid Products & Integration
Portland General Electric
Andy.Macklin@pgn.com

Deirdre Molander
Vice President Human Resources
PCC Structurals, Inc.
Deirdre.Molander@pccstructurals.com

Karen Molis
VP/Controller
New Seasons Market
karen.molis@newseasonsmarket.com

Dawn Moore
Sr. Director DCG Central Operations
Intel Corp.
dawn.moore@intel.com

Gary Mortensen
President
Stoller Wine Group
Gary@stollerfamilyestate.com

Ron Odermott
CFO
Avamere Family of Companies
rodermott@avamere.com

Joe Opsahl
Partner & Senior Wealth Advisor
TRUE Private Wealth Advisors
joe.opsahl@truepwa.com

Nat Parker
Entrepreneur-in-Residence
Elevate Capital Fund

Kathy Prosser
NW Benefits Practice Leader
Woodruff-Sawyer Oregon, Inc.
kprosser@wsandco.com

Nanette Reid
SVP, Senior Credit Officer
Emerging Business Group Division Head
US Bank
nanette.reid@usbank.com

Scott Roth
CEO
LegitScript

Melisssa Sanger
Relationship Manager
Bank of America

Josh Schlesinger
President and CEO
Schlesinger Companies
Josh.schlesinger@schlesingercos.com

Ermanno Simonutti
Vice President of Global Sales
Weir ESCO®
ermanno.simonutti@mail.weir

Kristin Smith
Senior Vice President, Digital
Hanna Andersson
kristin.smith@hannaandersson.com

Dan Stevens
Executive Vice President
PacificSource
Dan.Stevens@pacificsource.com

David Willmott
President & Chief Operating Officer
Blount International
daw@blount.com

Keith Wymbs
Leadership Advisor

Accounting Advisory Board

Todd Bedrick
Director of Technical Accounting
The Greenbrier Companies

Emily Bradford
Senior Manager, Audit
Geffen Mesher

Michelle Brooks
Tax Senior Manager
KPMG LLP

Jim Brown
Assurance Director
Deloitte & Touche LLP

Tyee Carr
Tyee Carr Advisory

Debbie Degener
Managing Partner
Irvine & Company

Meghann Hartley
Audit Partner
Deloitte & Touche LLP

Richard Hawkins
Shareholder
Geffen Mesher & Co.

Trina Headley
Shareholder
Perkins & Company

Gary Homsley
Assurance Partner, Ret.
Grant Thornton

Holly Huddleson
Tax Manager
Delap

Jason Imhof
Senior Manager, Tax
Geffen Mesher

Ray Johnson
Professor Emeritus, Accounting
Portland State University

Erika Kelley
External Reporting Controller
Intel Corporation

Raphael J. Larson
Partner
McDermott Will & Emery LLP

Marilyn Lindgren
Ret. CPA

Tonya Moffitt
Partner
Merina & Company, LLP

Liesl Nebel
Finance Consultant
EITF Task Force Member

Kris Peterson
Tax Partner
Talbolt, Korvola & Warwick 

Jennifer Price
Audit Partner
Moss Adams LLP

Mike Sause
Senior Manager, CPA, CCIFP
Aldrich CPAs + Advisors LLP

Donald Schmidt
Director, Ret.
Hoffman, Stewart & Schmidt

Richard Solomon
CPA

Britt Williamson
Audit Partner
PricewaterhouseCoopers

Athletic & Outdoor Advisory Board, Center for Retail Leadership

Sue Bal
Program Manager
Portland Development Commission

Jim Chi
VP of Marketing & Sales
e-dye

Alyson Day
Global Director of Digital Marketing
Nike 

D’Wayne Edwards
Founder
PENSOLE Footwear Design Academy

Gennevieve Emery
Senior Manager Executive Search
adidas

Emily Hruby Halpern
Client Engagement Director
adidas for InnerWorkings / EYELEVEL

LaToya Kamara
NA Merchandising
Jordan Women’s
Nike

Edwin Martinez
Assistant Manager
Open Source & Strategic Projects
adidas

Andrew Gritzbaugh
General Manager North America
Aqua Lung

Jason McGibbon
VP of Sales
SnowPeak 

Dave Schechter
VP Global Footwear Development
Nike

Barry Schrimsher
Principal
TSG, Inc.

Emily Vedaa
Global Trade Manager
Columbia Sportswear

Beta Alpha Psi

Jaci Bullis
Audit Associate, Moss Adams

Cara Bryce
Audit Assistant, Deloitte

Anthony Capizzi
KPMG Norway

Connor Garrett
Assurance Associate, PwC (Chair)

Gina Kelly
Tax Associate, Dougall Conradie LLC

Cat Maher
Tax Staff, Perkins

Amy Morales
Tax Staff, EY

Diego Ponces
SOX Analyst, PGE

Graduate Business Advisory Council

Joseph Aborah
MSFA, 2017
Financial Analyst
Intel

Julia Baldwin
MBA, 2017
CEO and Founder
Cookies After Dark

Alex Gamboa
MBA, 2016
Co-Founder at Good Intent & Ascend - Program Manager
Good Intent, The School of Business Portland State

Mark Holman
MBA, 2000
Compliance Specialist
Bonneville Power Administration

Maya Kamoshita
MIM, 2010
Technical Account Manager
Marketo

Greg Meyer
MBA, 2008
Financial Advisor
KMS Financial Services

Scott Miller
MRED, 2017
Research Analyst
Newmark Knight Frank

Andrew Nelson
MBA in Finance, 2016
Marketing Manager
Tektronix

Charlotte Rich
MSFA, 2004
Senior Underwriter
The Commercial Cente

Kate Rood
MBA, 2014
Community Engagement Officer
Beneficial State Foundation

Melissa Sanger
MBA, 2008
Middle Market Relationship Manager
Bank of America

Vera Sell
MIM, 2006
Product Marketing Manager
Tektronix

David Seppi
MBA, 2018
Sr. Financial Analyst
adidas

Marcelo Spagnolo
MBA, 2003
Business Development Manager
Intel

Brooke Turner
MBA, 2013
VP of Relationship Manager
Washington Trust Bank

Megha Verma
MBA, 2017
Senior Analyst, Integrated Supply Chain Finance
Mondelez International

Dan Woodward
MBA Healthcare, 2012
Product Manager
Biotronik

Center for Retail Leadership Advisory Board

Marcelino
Alvarez
Chief Product Officer
Fresh Consulting

Todd Cornwell
VP of Sales and Marketing
Franz Family Bakeries

Kevin Coupe
Founder
Business Author
MorningNewsBeat.com

Denee Fenton
Senior Customer Manager
Clif Bar & Co.

Christopher Joseph
CEO
Cascade Spirit, WYLD

Andrew Kirkland
Sales Manager
Swire Coca-Cola

Tony Lucarelli
Executive VP of Sales & Marketing
Henningsen Cold Storage Co.

Joelle Maher
Advisor
California Cowboy
Former CEO/COO for consumer brands

Colin McCall
VP of Business Development
Riff Cold Brewed

Craig Ostbo
Managing Partner
KoopmanOstbo

Melissa Peterman
Marketing & Strategy Consultant

Todd Ruberg
Partner
Simpactful

Chris Sarles
President & CEO
Oregon Fruit Products

Eddie Shin
Consultant
Retail Strategy and Management

Jen Soltero
Store Manager
New Seasons Market 

David Stone
Director
Food Innovation Center
Associate Professor
Food Science & Technology
OSU 

Natasha Tomecek
HR Training and Development Portland Division
Safeway Albertsons

Visit the Center for Real Estate website to see the Center for Real Estate Advisory Board.