Search Google Appliance


Directory

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Faculty, Associated Faculty, Academic Professionals, & Staff, Sorted Alphabetically. 

Click on an individual's name to learn more about them.

Try Using Ctrl-F to Search For a Specific Person.

Main Phone: (503) 725-4712

 

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Laura Burney Nissen

Dean and Professor 

(503) 725-3997

nissen@pdx.edu

A

     
Shauna Adams Adjunct Instructor Contact by email levette@pdx.edu
Sandy Anderson Faculty Emerita Contact by email sandraa@spiritone.com
Ben Anderson-Nathe Director of Child and Family Studies Program, Associate Professor (503) 725-2594 banders@pdx.edu

B

     
Lew Bank Research Professor (503) 725-9614 lewb@oslc.org
John Barnett Assistant Operations Manager, Center for Improvement to Children and Families (503) 725-5023 jgbarnett@pdx.edu
Bill Boyd Adjunct Instructor Contact by email boydw@pdx.edu
Sarah Bradley Asst. Director of Field Education; Assistant Professor (503) 725-8028 bradles@pdx.edu
Eileen Brennan Professor Emerita (503) 725-5003 or (503) 725-8592 eileen@pdx.edu
Leah Brookner Adjunct Instructor Contact by email brookner@pdx.edu
Diane Brunkow Registration & Records Coordinator (503) 725-3949 dianebb@pdx.edu

C

     
Katie Cagle Executive Assistant to the Dean (503) 725-3997 cagle@pdx.edu
Katharine Cahn Executive Director & Assistant Dean of Continuing Education & Training (503) 725-8122 cahnk@pdx.edu
Jean Cavanaugh Chief Accounting & Budgetary Officer (503) 725-5013 jeanc@pdx.edu
Kevin Cherry Graduate Assistant      MSW Writing Contact by email kcherry@pdx.edu
Terri Chianello Adjunct Instructor (541) 410-2274 chianell@pdx.edu
Alyssa Clayton Student Office Specialist   (503)725-4712 acla2@pdx.edu
Daniel Coleman Research Faculty / Assoc. Professor at Fordham University
Contact by email
dcoleman@pdx.edu
Kate Constable Undergraduate Advisor (503) 725-5925 k.d.constable@pdx.edu
Vicki Cotrell Associate Professor (503) 725-8024 cotrellv@pdx.edu
Diane Coward Administrtive Services Manager (503) 725-5024 dcoward@pdx.edu
Miranda Cunningham Adjunct Instructor Contact by email miranda.cunningham@pdx.edu
Ann Curry-Stevens Associate Professor (503) 725-5315 currya@pdx.edu

D

     
Kate Davis Adjunct Instructor (503) 265-9390 daviskg@pdx.edu
Mandy Davis Senior Research Assistant (503) 725-4040 madavis@pdx.edu
Joseph DeFilippis Adjunct Instructor
jnd2@pdx.edu
Joy Degruy Adjunct Assistant Professor Contact by email degruyj@pdx.edu
Roxanne Dinca Administrative Program Assistant, MSW-Program (503) 725-9915 rdinca@pdx.edu
William "Ted" Donlan Associate Professor (503) 725-8977 donlan@pdx.edu
Pauline Duffy Administrative Program Assistant, PhD Program (503) 725-5016 pauline@pdx.edu

E

     
Lori Eckel Adjunct Instructor Contact by email  leckel@pdx.edu
Brian Everall Systems Analyst (503) 725-5356 brian@pdx.edu
Arthur Emlen Faculty Emeritus Contact by email emlenart@gmail.com

F

     
Barbara Friesen Faculty Emeriti; Professor (503) 725-4166 friesenb@pdx.edu

G

     
Monica Garcia Adjunct Instructor (503) 725-9923 mgarciar@pdx.edu
Wende Garrison Instructor  (503) 725-5055
wende@pdx.edu
Sarah Geenen Research Professor (503) 725-9604 geenens@pdx.edu
Eleanor Gil-Kashiwabara Research Professor (503) 725-9607 gilkashi@pdx.edu
Samuel Gioia Senior Instructor (503) 725-8470 gioia@pdx.edu
Erika (Gitchell) Woods MSW Program Assistant/Admissions (503) 725-8961) erikag@pdx.edu
Charlotte Goodluck Director, BSW Program; Professor (503) 725-5004 goodluck@pdx.edu
Denise Grant Field Specialist (503) 725-5002 gdenise@pdx.edu
Molly Gray Adjunct Instructor, University Studies (503) 725-9057 mcg@pdx.edu
Lynn Greene Adjunct Instructor Contact by email lmgreene@pdx.edu

H

     
Valerie Hamby Instructor; MSW-DO Eugene Site Coordinator (541) 346-5612 valh@pdx.edu
Jessica Harrison Adjunct Instructor Contact by email
jes7@pdx.edu
Raina Hassan Instructor Contact by email rhassan@pdx.edu
Lisa Hawash Adjunct Instructor Contact by email lhawash@pdx.edu
Jessica Slothower Hayes Program Assistant to MSW Field Education Program (503) 725-5317 jessica.hayes@pdx.edu
Susan Hedlund Instructor (503) 648-9565 ext. 134 hedlunds@ohsu.edu 
Christi Hildebran Adjunct Instructor Contact by email childebr@pdx.edu
Elizabeth Holden Adjunct Instructor Contact by email eligofly@gmail.com
Lea Ann Holder Assistant Director; Child Welfare Education Program (503) 725-8018 holderl@pdx.edu
Mindy Holliday  Assistant Professor (503) 725-8068 hollidaym@pdx.edu
Michael Hulshof-Schmidt Adjunct Instructor Contact by email hulshof@pdx.edu
Martha Hutchison Adjunct Instructor Contact by email martha5@pdx.edu

I

     
Veronika Ivanova Student Office Specialist  (503)725-4712 ivanova@pdx.edu

J

     
Pauline Jivanjee  Associate Professor (503) 725-5015 or (503) 725-5197 jivanjeep@pdx.edu
Ellie Justice Adjunct Instructor Contact by email justicee@pdx.edu

K

     
Julie Kates Assistant Professor; Director of Field Education
(503) 725-9891 jkates@pdx.edu
Thomas Keller Interim Associate Dean for Research and RRI Director; Duncan and Cindy Campbell Endowed Professor for Children, Youth, and Families (503) 725-8205
kellert@pdx.edu
Jodi Kerbs Adjunct Instructor Contact by email kerbsj@pdx.edu
Ericka Kimball Assistant Professor Contact by email  
Nancy Koroloff Faculty Emerita (503) 725-9675 koroloffn@pdx.edu
Brianne Kothari Adjunct Instructor Contact by email briannek@pdx.edu

L

     
Marisa Lara Director of Operations, Center for Improvement to Children and Families (503) 725-8011 marisa@pdx.edu
Laurie Leasure Office Specialist II (503) 725-8284 lleasure@pdx.edu
Junghee Lee Associate Professor (503) 725-5374 jungl@pdx.edu
Analucia Lopezrevoredo Graduate Assistant    Contact by email analucia@pdx.edu

M

     
Lauren MacNeill Adjunct Instructor Contact by email
Staci Martin Adjunct Instructor Contact by email staci.martin@pdx.edu 
Michele Martinez Thompson MSW-DO Salem Site Coordinator  (503) 315-4592 michele.martinez.thompson@pdx.edu 
Bowen McBeath Associate Professor (503) 725-5006 mcbeath@pdx.edu
Jana Meinhold Assistant Professor (503) 725-8562 meinhold@pdx.edu
Keva Miller Associate Dean for Academic Affairs;  Assistant Professor (503) 725-5243 kmmiller@pdx.edu
Mike Miller Adjunct Instructor MSW Distance Option
Ashland  
Pamela Miller Professor (503) 725-5010 millerp@pdx.edu 
Matt Modrcin Associate Professor (503) 725-5011 modrcinm@pdx.edu
Karen Moorhead Instructor, advisor for the Child Welfare Education Program
 (503)725-8073;  (503) 680-1951 Salem K.moorhead@pdx.edu
Carol Morgaine Professor Emerita
(503) 725-8529 morgainec@pdx.edu
Kristine Munholland Adjunct Instructor Contact by email kamunhol@pdx.edu

N

     
Jim Nash  Associate Professor (503) 725-5036 nashj@pdx.edu
Christina Nicolaidis Professor (503) 725-9603 christina.nicolaidis@pdx.edu
Lisa Norton
Adjunct Instructor Contact by email nortone@pdx.edu

O

     
Roberto Orellana Assistant Professor (503) 725-5022 orellana@pdx.edu
Mary Oschwald Research Professor (503) 725-9602 oschwald@pdx.edu

P

     
Monica Parmley Field Specialist (503) 725-5001 mparmley@pdx.edu
Aaron Pearlman Adjunct Instructor Contact by email pearlmana@pdx.edu
Melissa Penners Undergraduate Program Support (503) 725-8241 melissa.penners@pdx.edu
Jolanta Piatkowska Adjunct Instructor Contact by email jolanta@pdx.edu
Laurie Powers Professor
(503) 725-9605 powersl@pdx.edu
Andrew Price Adjunct Instructor Contact by email pandrew@pdx.edu
Andre Pruitt Adjunct Instructor Contact by email andre.pruitt@pdx.edu
Greg Pugh Assistant Professor (503) 725-5035 gpugh@pdx.edu
Janet Putnam Director of Student Affairs; Assistant Professor (503) 725-5021 putnamj@pdx.edu

Q

     

R

     
Lisa Race Adjunct Instructor Contact by email race@pdx.edu
Andrew Reed Adjunct Instructor Contact by email areed@pdx.edu
Julie Rosenzweig Director of PhD Program in Social Work & Social Research and Professor (503) 725-5009 or (503) 725-8592 rosenzweigj@pdx.edu

S

     
Erin Salesky Student Development Assistant (503)725-8962 esalesky@pdx.edu
Peg Sandeen Adjunct Instructor Contact by email pegs@pdx.edu
Cimone Schwoeffermann Recruitment and Retention Specialist (503) 725-8005 cimone@pdx.edu
Wayne Scott Adjunct Instructor Contact by email wayne@pdx.edu
Joan Shireman Professor Emerita (503) 725-5005 shiremanj@pdx.edu
Gary Smith  MSW-DO Bend Site Coordinator (541) 420-9946 smithgw@pdx.edu
Susie Snyder Assistant Professor (503) 233-2442 susiesnyder@msn.com
Jo-Ann Sowers Research Professor (503) 725-8128 sowersj@pdx.edu
John Spence
Adjunct Instructor Contact by email jdougspence@msn.com

T

     
Maria Talbott Associate Professor (503) 725-5008 talbottm@pdx.edu
Michael Taylor Assistant Professor of Child and Family Studies; Family Studies Cluster Coordinator, University Studies Program (503) 725-8589 motaylor@pdx.edu
Gretchen Thiel Senior Instructor; MSW-DO Ashland Site Coordinator (541) 552-8111 gthiel@pdx.edu
Alma Trinidad Assistant Professor (503) 725-8510 atrinidad@pdx.edu

U

     

V

     
Lesly Verduin Administrative Assistant to the Faculty (503) 725-4712 verduinl@pdx.edu

W

     
Stephanie Wahab Associate Professor
(503) 725-5083 wahabs@pdx.edu
Janet Walker Research Professor (503) 725-8236 janetw@pdx.edu
Jonathan Weedman
Adjunct Instructor Contact by email jweedman@pdx.edu 
Jennifer Williams Assistant to the Director of RRI (503) 725-4066 jennifew@pdx.edu
Dawn Williamson Adjunct Instructor Contact by email williad@pdx.edu
Thet Mar Win Administrative Program Assistant to MSW Distance Option Program (503) 725-8065 twin@pdx.edu
John Wolfe Adjunct Instructor Contact by email jcwolfe@pdx.edu
Erika (Gitchell) Woods MSW Program Assistant/Admissions (503) 725-8961) erikag@pdx.edu
Norman Wyers Faculty Emeritus (503) 725-5002 wyersn@pdx.edu

X

     

Y

     
Diane Yatchmenoff Research Professor (503) 725-4158 yatchmenoffd@pdx.edu
Sonja Young Taylor Instructor (503) 725-8548 sonjay@pdx.edu

Z

     
Angela Zahas Program Administration for school social work licensure   angelaz@pdx.edu