Search Google Appliance


Contact

Undergraduate Business Programs

General Inquiries

503-725-3712
sbainfo@pdx.edu

Associate Dean

Erica WagnerErica Wagner
Ahlbrandt Professor & Associate Dean
elwagner@pdx.edu
503-725-8141 | BA 650

Admissions

Becky SanchezBecky Sanchez
Director of Undergraduate Programs Office
beckys@pdx.edu
503-725-4745 | BA 240

Career and Academic Advising

Stephanie BlairStephanie Blair
Career & Academic Advisor
stblair@pdx.edu
503-725-2276 | BA 240
Schedule an appointment with Stephanie

Becky EinolfBecky Einolf
Career & Academic Advisor
beckye@pdx.edu
503-725-3699 | BA 240
Schedule an appointment with Becky

Haley HolmesHaley Holmes
Career & Academic Advisor
hkh@pdx.edu
503-725-4742 | BA 240
Schedule an appointment with Haley

Keri McGeeKeri McGee
Career & Academic Advisor
kmcgee@pdx.edu
503-725-9834 | BA 240
Schedule an appointment with Keri

Doug SieglerDoug Siegler
Career & Academic Advisor
siegler@pdx.edu
503-725-5052 | BA 240
Schedule an appointment with Doug

Lynell SpencerLynell Spencer
Career & Academic Advisor
spencer.sba@pdx.edu
503-725-3732
Schedule an appointment with Lynell

Ashley StoreyAshley Storey
Career & Academic Advisor
astorey@pdx.edu
503-725-3089 | BA 240
Schedule an appointment with Ashley

Saori ClarkSaori Clark
Online and Prospective Student Advisor
saoric@pdx.edu
503-725-2323 | UCB 485F
Schedule an appointment with Saori

Nathanial Garrod
First Year Programs Advisor
ngarrod@pdx.edu
503-725-3702 | SBA 240
Call or email Nathanial to schedule an appointment 

Employer Relations

Jennifer NiceJennifer Nice
Employment & Outreach Specialist
jnice@pdx.edu
503-725-4744 | BA 240

Graduate Business Programs

General Inquiries

503-725-8001
gradinfo.sba@pdx.edu

Associate Dean

Cliff AllenCliff Allen
Associate Dean & MS GSCM Director
cliffa@pdx.edu
503-725-5053 | BA 650

Executive Director

Pamela DusscheePamela Dusschee
Executive Director
pamela.dusschee@pdx.edu
503-725-3714 | BA 540

Admissions

Abby Messenger

Abby Messenger
Recruiting Specialist
a.g.messenger@pdx.edu
503-725-2291 | BA 540

Angela WrightAngela Wright
Recruiting Specialist
angelawright@pdx.edu
503-725-8008 | BA 540

Laura Allen
Admissions Specialist
laallen@pdx.edu
503-725-8190 | SBA 540

Career and Academic Advising

Rachel FoxhovenRachel Foxhoven
Program Administrator, Global Initiatives
foxhoven@pdx.edu
503-725-9949 | BA 540

Pam MitchellPam Mitchell
Assistant Director of Academic Advising
mitchep@pdx.edu
503-725-4733 | BA 540

Jodi Nelson
Assistant Director of Career & Student Services
jodi.nelson@pdx.edu
503-725-5930 | BA 540

Employer Relations

DeAnne Preston
Corporate Outreach Specialist
DeAnne.Preston@pdx.edu
503-725-2286 | BA 540

Academic Directors

Piman LimpaphayomPiman Limpaphayom
MIM Academic Director
piman@pdx.edu
503-725-9991 | BA 538

Gerry MildnerGerry Mildner
MRED Academic Director
mildnerg@pdx.edu
503-725-5175 | BA 270

Dave NickelDave Nickel
MSFA Academic Director
nickel@pdx.edu
503-725-5931 | BA 437

Tichelle SorensenTichelle Sorensen
MBA Academic Director
sorenset@pdx.edu
503-725-9936 | BA 633

External Relations

Lauren ClarkLauren Clark
Director of Development
lauren.clark@pdx.edu
503-725-5039 | BA 650

Wenye TangWenye Tang
Director of Marketing and Recruitment, Undergraduate Programs
wenye@pdx.edu
503-725-8790

Physical Address

Portland State University
School of Business Administration
631 SW Harrison Street
Portland, OR 97201

Mailing Address

Portland State University
School of Business Administration
PO Box 751
Portland, OR 97207-0751

 

Use the form below to get in touch. The category you choose ensures your request goes to the appropriate person.