Search Google Appliance


Contact

Undergraduate Business Programs

General Inquiries

503-725-3712
sbainfo@pdx.edu

Associate Dean

Erica WagnerErica Wagner
Ahlbrandt Professor & Associate Dean
elwagner@pdx.edu
503-725-8141 | BA 650

Admissions

Becky SanchezBecky Sanchez
Director of Undergraduate Programs Office, Prospective Student Advisor
sanchez@sba.pdx.edu
503-725-4745 | BA 240

Wenye TangWenye Tang
Director of Marketing & Recruiting
wenye@pdx.edu
503-725-8790 | BA 240

Academic and Career Advising

Becky EinolfBecky Einolf
Academic & Career Advisor
einolf@sba.pdx.edu
503-725-3699 | BA 240

Haley HolmesHaley Holmes
Academic & Career Advisor
holmes@sba.pdx.edu
503-725-4742 | BA 240

Keri McGeeKeri McGee
Academic & Career Advisor
mcgee@sba.pdx.edu
503-725-9834 | BA 240

Doug SieglerDoug Siegler
Academic & Career Advisor
siegler@sba.pdx.edu
503-725-5052 | BA 240

Ashley StoreyAshley Storey
Academic & Career Advisor
storey@sba.pdx.edu
503-725-3089 | BA 240

Saori ClarkSaori Clark
Online Program Advisor
clark@sba.pdx.edu
503-725-2323 | UCB 485F

Nathanial Garrod
First Year Program Advisor
garrod@sba.pdx.edu
503-725-3702 | SBA 240

Employer Relations

Jennifer NiceJennifer Nice
Employment & Outreach Specialist
jnice@pdx.edu
503-725-4744 | BA 240

Graduate Business Programs

General Inquiries

503-725-8001
gradinfo@sba.pdx.edu

Associate Dean

Cliff AllenCliff Allen
Interim Associate Dean & MS GSCM Director
cliffa@pdx.edu
503-725-5053 | BA 650

Executive Director

Pamela DusscheePamela Dusschee
Executive Director
pamela.dusschee@pdx.edu
503-725-3714 | BA 540

Admissions

Abby Messenger

Abby Messenger
Recruiting & Admissions Specialist
a.g.messenger@pdx.edu
503-725-2291 | BA 540

Angela WrightAngela Wright
Recruiting & Admissions Specialist
angelawright@pdx.edu
503-725-8008 | BA 540

Academic and Career Advising

Rachel FoxhovenRachel Foxhoven
Program Administrator, Global Initiatives
foxhoven@pdx.edu
503-725-9949 | BA 540

Pam MitchellPam Mitchell
Assistant Director of Academic Advising
mitchep@pdx.edu
503-725-4733 | BA 540

Jodi Nelson
Assitant Director of Career & Student Services
jodi.nelson@pdx.edu
503-725-5930 | BA 540

Employer Relations

DeAnne Preston
Corporate Outreach Specialist
DeAnne.Preston@pdx.edu
503-725-2286 | BA 593

Academic Directors

Piman LimpaphayomPiman Limpaphayom
MIM Academic Director
piman@pdx.edu
503-725-9991 | BA 538

Gerry MildnerGerry Mildner
MRED Academic Director
mildnerg@pdx.edu
503-725-5175 | BA 270

Dave NickelDave Nickel
MSFA Academic Director
nickel@pdx.edu
503-725-5931 | BA 437

Tichelle SorensenTichelle Sorensen
MBA Academic Director
sorenset@pdx.edu
503-725-9936 | BA 633

 

Physical Address

Portland State University
School of Business Administration
631 SW Harrison Street
Portland, OR 97201

Mailing Address

Portland State University
School of Business Administration
PO Box 751
Portland, OR 97207-0751

 

Use the form below to get in touch. The category you choose ensures your request goes to the appropriate person.