Directory

Engineering & Technology Management

Directory

Faculty Advisors Office Contact

Dr. Tim Anderson

Chair and Associate Professor 

FAB 50-02 tim.anderson@pdx.edu

Dr. Tugrul Daim

Professor and PhD Program Director 

FAB 50-02 tugrul.u.daim@pdx.edu

Dr. Antonie Jetter

Associate Professor and David Wedge Vision Professor

FAB 50-02 ajetter@pdx.edu

Dr. Charles M. Weber

Associate Professor 

FAB 50-02 webercm@pdx.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty Office Contact

Dr. Dundar Kocaoglu

Founding Chairman and Professor Emeritus

FAB 55-13 kocaoglud@pdx.edu
     

 

Adjunct Faculty Office Contact Information

Dr. Mark Ahn

Adjunct Associate Professor

FAB 55-15 mahn@pdx.edu

Jeffrey S. Busch

Senior Instructor

FAB 55-15 jsbusch@pdx.edu

Bill Dresselhaus

Adjunct Assistant Professor

FAB 55-15 wfd@pdx.edu

Dr. Rafaa Khalifa

Adjunct Assistant Professor

FAB 55-15 rkhalifa@pdx.edu

Dr. Ron Khormaei

Adjunct Assistant Professor

FAB 55-07 khormaei@pdx.edu

Dr. Richard C. Sperry 

Adjunct Assistant Professor

FAB 55-15 sperryr@pdx.edu
     

 

Staff Office Contact

Shawn Wall

Department Manager

FAB 50-02 shawnw@pdx.edu

Melissa Rowe

Graduate Program Coordinator

FAB 50-02 merowe@pdx.edu

Front Desk of Engineering & Technology Management

FAB 50-02

etminfo@pdx.edu

503.725.4660, phone