Search Google Appliance


Contacts

Location

Please follow the links below to view the map or get directions on google maps.
Student Rec Center 1800, SW 6th Avenue, Portland, OR 97201

 

     

    Transportation

    Information on how to get to campus using mass transit or how to park when you get here.

    Transportation and Parking Services

    Campus Rec Staff Contacts

    CAMPUS REC, MAIN OFFICE



     
    Admin Suite Front Desk   503-725-5127 campusrec@pdx.edu
    Member Services Counter   503-725-2931 crecmemb@pdx.edu
           

    ADMINISTRATION

         
    Alex Accetta, Director
    503-725-8787 alexa@pdx.edu
    Todd Bauch, Associate Director of Operations
    503-725-2999 bauchtm@pdx.edu
    Jenny Welnick, Associate Director of Programs
    503-725-9866 jwelnick@pdx.edu
    Atsu Nagayama, Assistant Director of Business and Human Resources   503-725-9867 atsu@pdx.edu
           

    FACILITY / MEMBER SERVICES

         
    Tyler Baker, Facility Coordinator   503-725-2953 tylb@pdx.edu
    Britton Allen, Facilities Student Coordinator   503-725-2954 bnallen@pdx.edu
    Ashley Campbell, Member Services Coordinator   503-725-2951 ashrcamp@pdx.edu
    Alley Painter, Member Services Logistics Student Coordinator   503-725-2954 apainter@pdx.edu
    Jeff Stein, Trades Person   503-725-2933 j.stein@pdx.edu
     

    ACCOUNTING / BUSINESS OPERATIONS / HUMAN RESOURCES / ADMIN OFFICE 

    Joelle Kenney, Administrative Program Assistant
    503-725-2943 joellek@pdx.edu
    Aaron Lange, Business Operation Student Coordinator  

     

    alange@pdx.edu
    Sara Reinhardt, Business Operations Student Coordinator
    503-725-2946 sara22@pdx.edu
    Dan Ward, Accounting Technician   503-725-2946 wad@pdx.edu
    Alex Laughnan, IT Support Analyst   503-725-2901 laughnan@pdx.edu
    Colin Gallagher, End-User Support Assistant   503-725-2901 gcolin@pdx.edu
     

    MARKETING




    Clara Fisher Johnson, Marketing and Outreach Coordinator   503-725-2962 clara.fisher@pdx.edu
    Emily Skeen, Marketing Student Coordinator
    503-725-2905 eskeen@pdx.edu
    Chelsea Collson, Web and Social Media Specialist

    503-725-2905 crc2@pdx.edu





    INCLUSIVE REC

         
    Jen Armbruster, Inclusive Rec and Communaity Service Coordinator   503-725-2927 j.armbruster@pdx.edu
    Brittney Finato
    503-725-2903 brfinato@pdx.edu

     

    AQUATICS AND SAFETY




    Craig Gosnell, Aquatics and Safety Coordinator

    503-725-5129 cgosnell@pdx.edu
    Emelia Ficken, Aquatic Student Coordinator

    503-725-2903 emficken@pdx.edu
    Curtis Burge, Aquatics Graduate Assistant   503-725-2902 cburge@pdx.edu
           

    FITNESS AND HEALTH PROMOTIONS

         
    Erin Bransford, Fitness and Health Promotions Coordinator   503-725-2959 orndorf@pdx.edu
    Zachary Carpenter, Fitness Student Coordinator   503-725-2903 zpc@pdx.edu
    Elise Ochs, Group X Student Coordinator   503-725-2903
    ochsel@pdx.edu
    Tenalyn Fontaine, Personal Training Student Coordinator    503-725-2928 tenalyn@pdx.edu

         

    INTRAMURALS



    im@pdx.edu
    Spencer Sorensen, Intramurals Coordinator

    503-725-5647 sds2@pdx.edu
    Kasey Pederson, Intramurals Student Coordinator

    503-725-9872 klp2@pdx.edu
    Aaron Leopold, Intramurals Student Coordinator

    503-725-9872 aleopold@pdx.edu
           

    OUTDOOR PROGRAM


    503-725-5668 odp@pdx.edu
    Ann Marie Hingley, Outdoor Program Coordinator   503-725-8768 ahingley@pdx.edu
    Steve White, Outdoor Program Logistics Coordinator   503-725-2957 swhite@pdx.edu
    Stephen James, EQC Student Coordinator
      spj2@pdx.edu
    Erin Schick, Climbing Center Student Coordinator  
    eschick@pdx.edu
    Martin Fellez, Outdoor Program Volunteer Student Coordinator  
    mfellez@pdx.edu
           

    REC CLUBS



    recclubs@pdx.edu
    Peter Kramer, Rec Clubs Coordinator

    503-725-2938 pkramer@pdx.edu
    Jake Ostrow, Rec Clubs Graduate Assistant
      503-725-2941 ostrowj@pdx.edu
    Tucker Dougherty, Rec Clubs Student Coordinator   503-725-2941 tdd@pdx.edu
    Brie Busey, Office Assistant
      503-725-2942
    bbusey@pdx.edu
           

    Peter Stott Center Contacts

    Peter Stott Office - Facilities and Operations