Search Google Appliance


Contacts

Location

Please follow the links below to view the map or get directions on google maps.
Student Rec Center 1800, SW 6th Avenue, Portland, OR 97201

 

Transportation

Information on how to get to campus using mass transit or how to park when you get here.

Transportation and Parking Services

Campus Rec Staff Contacts

CAMPUS REC, MAIN OFFICE



 
Admin Suite Front Desk   503.725.5127 campusrec@pdx.edu
Member Services Desk   503.725.2931 crecmemb@pdx.edu
       

ADMINISTRATION

     
Alex Accetta, Director
503.725.8787 alexa@pdx.edu
Todd Bauch, Associate Director of Operations
503.725.2999 bauchtm@pdx.edu
Jenny Welnick, Associate Director of Programs
503.725.9866 jwelnick@pdx.edu
Atsu NagayamaAssistant Director of Business and Human Resources   503.725.9867 atsu@pdx.edu
       

FACILITY / MEMBER SERVICES

     
Tyler Baker, Facility Coordinator   503.725.2953 tylb@pdx.edu
Ashley Campbell, Member Services Coordinator   503.725.2951 ashrcamp@pdx.edu
Jeff Stein, Trades Person   503.725.2933 j.stein@pdx.edu
 

ACCOUNTING / BUSINESS OPERATIONS / HUMAN RESOURCES / IT SUPPORT 

Joelle Kenney, Administrative Program Assistant
503.725.2943 joellek@pdx.edu
Dan Ward, Accounting Technician   503.725.2946 wad@pdx.edu
 

MARKETING




Emily Skeen, Marketing and Outreach Student Coordinator   503.725.2962 eskeen@pdx.edu

INCLUSIVE REC

     
Jen Armbruster, Inclusive Rec and Communaity Service Coordinator   503.725.2927 j.armbruster@pdx.edu

 

AQUATICS AND SAFETY




Craig Gosnell, Aquatics and Safety Coordinator

503.725.5129 cgosnell@pdx.edu
Curtis Burge, Aquatics Graduate Assistant   503.725.2902 cburge@pdx.edu
       

FITNESS AND HEALTH PROMOTION

     
Erin Bransford, Fitness and Health Promotions Coordinator   503.725.2959 orndorf@pdx.edu

     

INTRAMURALS



im@pdx.edu
Spencer Sorensen, Intramurals Coordinator

503.725.5647 sds2@pdx.edu
       

OUTDOOR PROGRAM


503.725.5668 odp@pdx.edu
Ann Marie Hingley, Outdoor Program Coordinator   503.725.8768 ahingley@pdx.edu
Chris Bullard, Assistant Outdoor Program Coordinator    503.725.2957 bullard@pdx.edu
       

REC CLUBS



recclubs@pdx.edu
Peter Kramer, Rec Clubs Coordinator

503.725.2938 pkramer@pdx.edu
Jake Ostrow, Rec Clubs Graduate Assistant
  503.725.2941 ostrowj@pdx.edu
       

Peter Stott Center Contacts

Peter Stott Office - Facilities and Operations