Search Google Appliance


Contacts

Location

Student Rec Center 1800
Southwest 6th Avenue
Portland, OR 97201

View the map or get directions on google maps

Transportation & Parking 

Campus Rec Staff Contacts

Admin Suite Front Desk
503.725.5127 campusrec@pdx.edu 

Member Services Desk
503.725.2931 crecmemb@pdx.edu

Administration 

Alex Accetta, Director
503.725.8787 alexa@pdx.edu

Todd Bauch, Associate Director of Operations
503.725.2999 | bauchtm@pdx.edu 

Jenny Welnick, Associate Director of Programs
503.725.9866 | jwelnick@pdx.edu 

Atsu Nagayama, Assistant Director of Business and Human Resources
503.725.9867 | atsu@pdx.edu 

Facility/Member Services

Tyler Baker, Facility Coordinator
503.725.2953 | tylb@pdx.edu

Ashley Campbell, Member Services Coordinator
503.725.2951 | ashrcamp@pdx.edu

Jeff Stein, Trades Person
503.725.2933 | j.stein@pdx.edu 

Accounting/Business Operations/Human Resources

Joelle Kenney, Administrative Program Assistant
503.725.2943 | joellek@pdx.edu 

Dan Ward, Accounting Technician
503.725.2946 | wad@pdx.edu 

IT Support

Nicole Phernetton, Varnell, IT Support Analyst
503.725.2901 | ndp3@pdx.edu 

Marketing

Erin Merz, Marketing & Outreach Coordinator
503.725.2962 | emerz@pdx.edu 

Inclusive Rec & Fitness Center

Jen Armbruster, Inclusive Rec and Fitness Center Coordinator
503.725.2927 | j.armbruster@pdx.edu 

Aquatics & Safety

Craig Gosnell, Aquatics and Safety Coordinator
503.725.5129 | cgosnell@pdx.edu 

Curtis Burge, Aquatics Graduate Assistant
503.725.2902 | cburge@pdx.edu

Fitness & Health Promotion 

Erin Bransford, Fitness and Health Promotion Coordinator
503.725.2959 | orndorf@pdx.edu

Intramurals 

Spencer Sorensen, Intramurals Coordinator
503.725.5647 | sds2@pdx.edu 

Outdoor Program

Ann Marie Hingley, Outdoor Program Coordinator
503.725.8768 | ahingley@pdx.edu

Chris Bullard, Assistant Outdoor Program Coordinator
503.725.2957 | bullard@pdx.edu

Rec Clubs 

Peter Kramer, Rec Clubs Coordinator
503.725.2938 | pkramer@pdx.edu

Peter Stott Center

Peter Stott Center Staff Directory