Search Google Appliance


Contacts

Location

Student Rec Center
1800 Southwest 6th Avenue, Suite 210
Portland, OR 97201

View the map or get directions on google maps

View our hours and program schedule

Transportation & Parking 

Campus Rec Staff Contacts

Admin Suite Front Desk
503.725.5127 campusrec@pdx.edu 

Member Services Desk
503.725.2931 crecmemb@pdx.edu

Administration 

Alex Accetta, Executive Director, Campus Rec and Student Union Services
503.725.8787 alexa@pdx.edu

Todd Bauch, Associate Director of Operations and Student Development
503.725.2999 | bauchtm@pdx.edu 

Jenny Welnick, Associate Director of Programs and Student Development
503.725.9866 | jwelnick@pdx.edu 

Atsu Nagayama, Associate Director of Business Operations and Student Development
503.725.9867 | atsu@pdx.edu 

Facility Services

Tyler Baker, Facility Coordinator
503.725.2953 | tylb@pdx.edu

Jeff Stein, Trades Person
503.725.2933
 | j.stein@pdx.edu 

Accounting/Business Operations/Human Resources

Joelle Kenney, Business Services Coordinator
503.725.2943 | joellek@pdx.edu 

Ashley Campbell, Business Development and Training Coordinator
503.725.2951 | ashrcamp@pdx.edu

Hermineh Schoelen, Accountant I
503.725.2946 | hermineh@pdx.edu 

IT Support

Nicole Phernetton, Varnell, IT Support Analyst
503.725.2901 | ndp3@pdx.edu 

Marketing & Outreach

Erin Merz, Marketing and Outreach Coordinator
503.725.2962 | emerz@pdx.edu 

Inclusive Rec & Fitness Center

Jen Armbruster, Inclusive Rec and Fitness Center Coordinator
503.725.2927 | j.armbruster@pdx.edu 

Aquatics & Safety

Craig Gosnell, Aquatics and Safety Coordinator
503.725.5129 | cgosnell@pdx.edu 

Fitness & Health Promotion 

Erin Bransford, Fitness and Health Promotion Coordinator
503.725.2959 | orndorf@pdx.edu

Intramurals 

Spencer Sorensen, Intramurals Coordinator
503.725.5647 | sds2@pdx.edu 

Outdoor Program

Ann Marie Hingley, Outdoor Program Coordinator
503.725.8768 | ahingley@pdx.edu

Chris Bullard, Assistant Outdoor Program Coordinator
503.725.2957 | bullard@pdx.edu

Rec Clubs 

Peter Kramer, Rec Clubs Coordinator
503.725.2938 | pkramer@pdx.edu

Peter Stott Center

Peter Stott Center Staff Directory