Adjunct Faculty

 

Art History

Name Email
Bell, Graham gbell@pdx.edu
Bieberly, Rebecca bieberly@pdx.edu
Freeman, Evan ejf7@pdx.edu
Gittings, Elizabeth gittings@pdx.edu
Lieberman, Shannon sml8@pdx.edu
Pavic, Laurel lrpavic@pdx.edu
Truxes, Anna atruxes@pdx.edu

Art Practice

Name Email
Alford, Jae jealford@pdx.edu
Amirsoleymani, Roya roya2@pdx.edu
Barrett, Annin annin@pdx.edu
Boas, Simon sboas@pdx.edu
Brown, Steven smb2@pdx.edu
Clenaghen, Brenden brendenc@pdx.edu
Connelly, Brittney brit35@pdx.edu
Cotter, Lucy lcotter@pdx.edu
Decker, Alicia deckeral@pdx.edu
Di Trapani, Laura ditrapan@pdx.edu
Evans, Amanda amaevans@pdx.edu
Factor, Tia tfactor@pdx.edu
Fitzgerald, Emily emil22@pdx.edu
Flood, Melanie mflood@pdx.edu
Gilbert, Lori lorg@pdx.edu
Gray, Anna acgray@pdx.edu
Gronseth, Lisa gronseth@pdx.edu
Haque, Sabina sabinah@pdx.edu
Hibbard, Rachel hibbardr@pdx.edu
House, Nancy nhouse@pdx.edu
Hughes, Laura lhughes@pdx.edu
Hulst, Josh jhulst@pdx.edu
Jacob, Ariana ajacob@pdx.edu
Johnston, Jaleesa jmj27@pdx.edu
Kim, Una ukim@pdx.edu
Kurtenbach, Laura llk2@pdx.edu
Langman, Tricia tlangman@pdx.edu
Larson, Kendra kendra3@pdx.edu
Mirk, Sarah smirk@pdx.edu
Monge, Lucia  
Nikolai, Tabitha tnikolai@pdx.edu
Popp, Ben  
Poratta, Jorge jporrata@pdx.edu
Ray, Kim kdray@pdx.edu
Regan, Sean sregan@pdx.edu
Schroer, Mandee aschroer@pdx.edu
Sjogren, Kyla ksjogren@pdx.edu
Socolofsky Saucedo, Shelley socol2@pdx.edu
Spinella, Katherine spinella@pdx.edu
Steel, Amy asteel@pdx.edu
Stevenson, Michael misteve2@pdx.edu
Talepasand, Taravat taravat@pdx.edu
Vazquez Gomez, Patricia vazquez2@pdx.edu
Werbel, Libby werbel2@pdx.edu
Wertzberger, Sarah wer3@pdx.edu
Wheeler, Shannon  
Williamson, Iris iris8@pdx.edu
Woo, Rosten rwoo@pdx.edu

Graphic Design

Name Email
Bardole, Sydney sbardole@pdx.edu
Barnett, Kathleen kathleeb@pdx.edu
Bonds, Rob rbonds@pdx.edu 
Bugarin, Precious bugarin@pdx.edu
Cahall, Walker wmc2@pdx.edu
Cole, Dan dcole@pdx.edu
Cowart, Taryn tacowart@pdx.edu
Delzio, Melissa mdelzio@pdx.edu
Evans, Kristine ke8@pdx.edu
Franceschi, Zack zachary2@pdx.edu 
Frankenhauser, Jeffery jeffery2@pdx.edu
Franklin, Robert ref4@pdx.edu
Kidd, Shannon skidd@pdx.edu
Kochel, Travis kochel@pdx.edu
Kotula, Steph skotula@pdx.edu
LaMont, Corbin clamont@pdx.edu
Long, Rian rilong@pdx.edu
Marsh, Nicole nmarsh@pdx.edu
Moran, Lauren lamoran@pdx.edu     
Mulkey, Ben mulb@pdx.edu 
Navarrette, Alicia ahoke@pdx.edu
North, Chris north@pdx.edu
Phillips, Rory rorey@pdx.edu 
Rayburn, Aaron raybac@pdx.edu
Renna, Sonny santino@pdx.edu
Risse, Alanna arisse@pdx.edu
Rosenblum, Jordan jrosen2@pdx.edu 
Salazar, Romeo romeos@pdx.edu
Selby, Egon egon@pdx.edu
Sly, Amy sly@pdx.edu
Smith, Ethan Allen sethan@pdx.edu
Stady, Jennifer jstady@pdx.edu
Swan, Cass cswan@pdx.edu
Yue, Peter  
Zürmohle, Philipp philipp3@pdx.edu

Special Faculty

Name Email
Schumacher, Conrad cschumac@pdx.edu