Search Google Appliance


Our Staff

Our Staff

 

Learning Community Assistants (East Campus)

Chloe Breedlove | breed3@pdx.edu

  • Paired with the Sustainability FYE-FRINQ Living Learning Community on Broadway, 4th floor

Skylar Wuite| swuite@pdx.edu

  • Paired with the Global Leadership FYE-FRINQ Living Learning Community on Ondine, 5th floor

Kim Dodds | kimdodds@pdx.edu

  • Paired with the Work of Art FYE-FRINQ Living Learning Community on Broadway, 5th floor, 11:00 am class

Emmaleigh Kercsmar | ekerc2@pdx.edu

  • Paired with the Work of Art FYE-FRINQ Living Learning Community on Broadway, 5th floor, 9:30 am class

Zezo Hassan | abdel2@pdx.edu

  • Paired with the Race and Social Justice FYE-FRINQ Living Learning Community on Ondine, 4th floor

Angelica Paz Ortiz | apazor2@pdx.edu

  • Paired with the Health & Happiness FYE-FRINQ Living Learning Community on Ondine, 6th floor

Office Assistants

Tiffany-Amber Ganir | tganir@pdx.edu

Kelsey Long | kelslong@pdx.edu

 


 

Resident Academic Mentors (West Campus)

Kayla Townsley | ktown@pdx.edu

  • Blumel Hall floors 3 & 4, Stratford Hall, and Parkway Hall

Valarie Kittle| vkittle@pdx.edu

  • Blumel Hall floors 3-9

Pablo Saldana | psaldana@pdx.edu

  • Stephen Epler Hall, King Albert Hall, and St. Helen's Court

Richard English | rengl2@pdx.edu

  • Montomgery and Blackstone Halls

Office Assistants

...tbd...

Leadership


Kimberly Utschig | Resident Director, USuccess West Campus kutschig@pdx.edu

Winnie Tang | Resident Director, USuccess East Campus winnie@pdx.edu