Adjunct and Affiliated Faculty

Stephanie Argy

Adjunct Instructor
Book Publishing
sargy@pdx.edu


Aaron Bannister

Adjunct Instructor
Technical and Professional Writing
aar29@pdx.edu


Brian Bendis

Adjunct Senior Instructor
Comics
bmb@pdx.edu


Thom Bray

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Creative Writing
tbray@pdx.edu


Elizabeth Brown

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Literature
ecb6@pdx.edu


Pariah Burke

Adjunct Instructor
Book Publishing
pariah@pdx.edu


Jeremy Carnes

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Literature
jcarnes@pdx.edu


Jessie Carver

Adjunct Instructor
Book Publishing
jcarver@pdx.edu


Cole Cohen

Adjunct Instructor
Creative Writing
colecohen@pdx.edu


Wendy Collins

Adjunct Instructor
Literature
collinsw@pdx.edu


Henry Covey

Adjunct Instructor
Technical and Professional Writing
covey@pdx.edu


Mark Allen Cunningham

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Creative Writing
cunnin6@pdx.edu


Sarah Currin

Adjunct Instructor
Book Publishing
currin@pdx.edu


Alex Dannemiller

Adjunct Senior Instructor
Composition
dannem2@pdx.edu


Alejandro de Acosta

Adjunct Instructor
Creative Writing
deacosta@pdx.edu


Sanjay Dharawat

Adjunct Instructor
Book Publishing
dharawat@pdx.edu


Kelley Dodd

Adjunct Senior Instructor
Book Publishing
dodd@pdx.edu


Jarrod Dunham

Adjunct Senior Instructor
Book Publishing
dodd@pdx.edu


Karyn-Lynn Fisette

Adjunct Senior Instructor
Composition
kf@pdx.edu


Emily Kendal Frey

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Creative Writing
freyem@pdx.edu


Carrie Gilbert

Adjunct Instructor
Technical and Professional Writing
ccg4@pdx.edu


Corinne Gould

Adjunct Instructor
Book Publishing
cogould@pdx.edu

Lezlie Hall

Adjunct Instructor
Technical and Professional Writing
halllez@pdx.edu


Amy Harper Russell

Adjunct Senior Instructor
Composition
harperad@pdx.edu


Caroline Hayes

Adjunct Senior Instructor
Composition
cabick@pdx.edu


John Henley

Adjunct Senior Instructor
Book Publishing
henley@pdx.edu


Sean Hennessey

Adjunct Senior Instructor
Creative Writing
sean7@pdx.edu


Jessie Herrada-Nance

Adjunct Senior Instructor
Composition, Literature
jnance@pdx.edu


Julie Kares

Adjunct Senior Instructor
Technical and Professional Writing
jkares@pdx.edu


Perrin Kerns

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Literature
perkerns@pdx.edu


Mark Leidner

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Creative Writing
mleidner@pdx.edu


Kathleen Levitt

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Creative Writing
klevitt@pdx.edu


Elizabeth Miossec-Backer

Adjunct Senior Instructor
Composition
emrobins@pdx.edu


Anna Noak

Adjunct Instructor
Book Publishing
anoak@pdx.edu


Jay Olinger

Adjunct Instructor
Comics
jolinger@pdx.edu


Brian Parker

Adjunct Instructor
Book Publishing
bwp2@pdx.edu


Eben Pindyck

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Creative Writing
pindyck@pdx.edu


Joshua Pollock

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Creative Writing
jpol2@pdx.edu


Thea Prieto

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Creative Writing
prieto@pdx.edu


Abigail Ranger

Adjunct Instructor
Book Publishing
rangerab@pdx.edu


Jon Raymond

Adjunct Instructor
Creative Writing
jray2@pdx.edu


Sharon Rhodes

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Literature
serhodes@pdx.edu

Kirsten Rian

Adjunct Senior Instructor
Composition
krian@pdx.edu


Matthew Robinson

Adjunct Senior Instructor
Creative Writing
mrobin2@pdx.edu


Garret Romaine

Adjunct Senior Instructor
Technical and Professional Writing
gromaine@pdx.edu


Bryan Schnabel

Adjunct Senior Instructor
Technical and Professional Writing
bsch2@pdx.edu


Diana Schutz

Adjunct Senior Instructor
Comics
dias@pdx.edu


Laura Lampton Scott

Adjunct Instructor
Creative Writing
lls5@pdx.edu


Michael Seidlinger

Adjunct Instructor
Creative Writing
mseid2@pdx.edu


Sophia Shalmiyev

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Creative Writing
sophia5@pdx.edu


Kerry Sparks

Adjunct Instructor
Publishing
sparks4@pdx.edu


Valah Steffen-Wittwer

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Literature
valah@pdx.edu


Mary Sylwester

Adjunct Senior Instructor
Technical and Professional Writing
mms24@pdx.edu


Ashley Toliver

Adjunct Instructor
Creative Writing
atoliver@pdx.edu


Jacob Tootalian

Adjunct Senior Instructor
Technical and Professional Writing
tootal@pdx.edu


David Walker

Adjunct Senior Instructor
Comics
dfw@pdx.edu


Sean Warren

Adjunct Senior Instructor
Composition
swar2@pdx.edu


Kent Watson

Adjunct Senior Instructor
Publishing
kawatson@pdx.edu


Travis Willmore

Adjunct Senior Instructor
Composition
willmore@pdx.edu


Desiree Wilson

Adjunct Instructor
Publishing
idesiree@pdx.edu


Matthew Wise

Adjunct Instructor
Publishing
wisemat@pdx.edu


Douglas Wolk

Adjunct Instructor
Comics
wolk@pdx.edu