Office Hours

Remote Office Hours for Fall Term 2020

Academic Faculty

M=Monday T=Tuesday W=Wednesday R=Thursday Check your syllabus or email the instructor if a zoom link is not listed here

Robert Bass
No office hours

Jonathan Bird
By appointment
bird@pdx.edu

Richard Campbell
TBA
rlc3@pdx.edu

Malgorzata Chrzanowska-Jeske
TBA
jeske@ece.pdx.edu

Donald Duncan
TR 1300-1500 By appointment only
Email eceinfo@pdx.edu to make appointment

Mark Faust
T 1100-1150; R 0900-0950
faustm@pdx.edu

Garrison Greenwood
W 1700-1800
greenwd@pdx.edu

Douglas V. Hall
TR 1300-1500
d2dh@pdx.edu

Dan Hammerstrom
By appointment
dwh@pdx.edu

Melinda Holtzman
T 1300-1400; W 1100-1200
Zoom link: https://pdx.zoom.us/j/92495526220
holtzman@pdx.edu

Yuchen Huang
TR 1500-1600
yuchen@pdx.edu

Roy Kravitz
T 1630-1800 https://pdx.zoom.us/j/96695281554
R 1030-1200 https://pdx.zoom.us/j/99583587345
roy.kravitz@pdx.edu

Fu Li
TBA
lif@pdx.edu

John Lipor
M 1830-1930; W 1830-1930
lipor@pdx.edu

James McNames
TBA
mcnames@pdx.edu

Branimir Pejčinović
W 1300-1400
pejcinb@pdx.edu

Marek A. Perkowski
TBA
perkowm@pdx.edu

Tom Schubert
ECE 510 ABV: T 1300-1400; F 1300-1400
ECE 595: W 1600-1700; F 1430-1530
tom.schubert@pdx.edu

Martin Siderius
TBA
siderius@pdx.edu

Xiaoyu Song
TBA
songx@pdx.edu

Renjeng Su
TBA
renjengs@pdx.edu

Christof Teuscher
Office hour information

Richard Tymerski
TBA
tymerski@ece.pdx.edu
 


Adjunct Faculty

John Acken
T 1500-1700  
By appointment Passcode: Ofc9871
acken@pdx.edu  

Andrew Greenberg
T 1000-1100
https://pdx.zoom.us/j/5808049361
adg@ece.pdx.edu

Mark Martin
W 1600-1700; R 1000-1100; and by appointment
marmart2@pdx.edu

All other adjunct instructors not listed here are To Be Announced