ECE Faculty Office Hours

Winter term 2021 Remote office hours

M=Monday T=Tuesday W=Wednesday R=Thursday. Check your syllabus or email the instructor if a zoom link is not listed here

Academic Faculty Contact Information Office Hours
Robert Bass rbass2@pdx.edu T 1400-1500 Zoom link: https://pdx.zoom.us/j/89842722383
Jonathan Bird bird@pdx.edu
503.725.9059
By appointment
David Burnett dburnett@pdx.edu
503.725.5414
TBA
Richard Campbell rlc3@pdx.edu
503.725.2822
TBA
Malgorzata Chrzanowska-Jeske jeske@ece.pdx.edu
503.725.5415
TBA
Donald Duncan dduncan@pdx.edu
503.725.9044
TR 1300-1500 By appointment only. Email eceinfo@pdx.edu to make appointment
Mark Faust faustm@pdx.edu
503.725.5412
MW 1130-1230 & By appointment. Zoom link: https://pdx.zoom.us/j/83345366713
Garrison Greenwood greenwd@pdx.edu
503.725.2352
W 1700-1800
Mahima Gupta

mahima@pdx.edu

F 1330-1430 & By Appointment Zoom link: https://pdx.zoom.us/j/82087028998
Douglas Hall d2dh@pdx.edu
503.725.5396
TR 1245-1445
Dan Hammerstrom dwh@pdx.edu
503.725.3820
By appointment
Melinda Holtzman holtzman@pdx.edu
503.725.9043
W 1500-1600 Zoom link: https://pdx.zoom.us/j/92495526220
Yuchen Huang yuchen@pdx.edu TR 1500-1600 Zoom link: https://pdx.zoom.us/j/96664263555
Roy Kravitz rkravitz@pdx.edu
503.725.9046
T 1630-1800 https://pdx.zoom.us/j/84513756482 
W 1030-1200 https://pdx.zoom.us/j/82460670556  
Fu Li lif@pdx.edu
503.725.3824
TBA
John Lipor lipor@pdx.edu
503.725.5409
W 1300-1400; R 2030-2130 
Zoom link: https://pdx.zoom.us/j/89757702221
James McNames mcnames@pdx.edu
503.725.5390
By appointment
Branimir Pejčinović pejcinb@pdx.edu 
503.725.5416
W 1300-1400 https://pdx.zoom.us/j/8726825821
Marek Perkowski perkowm@pdx.edu
503.725.5411
T 1900-2100
Tom Schubert tom.schubert@pdx.edu
503.725.5395
ECE 362: M 1100 & F 1430. Meeting ID: 864 3745 4958
ECE 593: M 1000 & F 1300. Meeting ID:  893 7565 3590
Martin Siderius siderius@pdx.edu
503.725.3223
TBA
Xiaoyu Song songx@pdx.edu
503.725.5398
TR 1600 - 1700
Renjeng Su renjengs@pdx.edu
503.725.5423
TBA
Christof Teuscher

teuscher@pdx.edu

Office Hour Information
Richard Tymerski tymerski@pdx.edu
503.725.5424
TBA
Adjunct Faculty Contact Information Office Hours
John Acken acken@pdx.edu T 1500 -1700
Zoom link: https://pdx.zoom.us/j/91355905067. Passcode: Ofc9871
Zeshan Chisti zeshan@pdx.edu M 1700-1800
https://pdx.zoom.us/j/81901066337
Andrew Greenberg adg@ece.pdx.edu T 1000-1100 https://pdx.zoom.us/j/5808049361
Mohammad Khayer mkhayer@pdx.edu R 1800-1900
Mark Martin marmart2@pdx.edu W 1600-1700; R 1000-1100; and by appointment
Alex Olson aleolson@pdx.edu TR 1730-1830
Phillip Wong pkwong@pdx.edu T 1000-1130

All other adjunct instructors not listed here are To Be Announced