UNST Directory

UNST Directory

University Studies

1721 SW Broadway
Cramer Hall 117
Portland, OR 97201

Phone: 503-725-5890
Fax: 503-725-5977

Email: askunst@pdx.edu

Outside of PSU

University Studies Organizational Chart

Linda George
Interim Executive Director, University Studies
unstexecdir@pdx.edu 
503-725-5959 

Krys Roth
Executive Assistant to the Director
klroth@pdx.edu
503-725-4949

Sarah Newlands
Associate Executive Director
Associate Professor
newlands@pdx.edu
503-725-9553

Rowanna Carpenter
Director of Assessment and Research
carpenterr@pdx.edu
503-725-3445

Seanna Kerrigan
Capstone Program Director
kerrigans@pdx.edu
503-725-8392

 


Dana Lundell
Director of Mentor Programs
unstmentordir@pdx.edu
503-725-9407

Meredith Michaud
Interim Associate Director of Mentor Programs
unstmentordir@pdx.edu
503-725-9407

Anne Knepler
Writing Coordinator
knepler@pdx.edu
503-725-5813

Katherine Barich
barichk@pdx.edu
503-725-5895

Sonja Taylor
Senior Inquiry Director, Instructor
sonjay@pdx.edu
503-725-9412

University Studies Fiscal Office

Gil Miller
Fiscal Officer
gimiller@pdx.edu
503-725-2167

 


Yusuf Surucu
Accountant
yusuf.surucu@pdx.edu
503-725-9215

University Studies Instructors (by last name)

Deborah Smith Arthur
Associate Professor
debs@pdx.edu
503-725-5831

Leslie Batchelder
Assistant Professor
lwbatch@pdx.edu
503-725-8158

Daneen Bergland
Senior Instructor II
daneen@pdx.edu
503-725-9551

Robert Bremmer
Senior Instructor, Capstones
bremmer@pdx.edu
503-544-3339

Sarah Dougher
Instructor
sed@pdx.edu
503-725-2114

JR "Jones" Estes
Assistant Professor
estesjr@pdx.edu
503-725-8995

Oscar Fernandez
Instructor
oscar.fernandez@pdx.edu
503-725-5832

Lydia Fisher
Instructor
lydia.fisher@pdx.edu
503-725-5833

Celine Fitzmaurice
Senior Instructor II,
Faculty Support Facilitator
celine@pdx.edu
503-725-8260

Molly Gray
Senior Instructor II
mcg@pdx.edu
503-725-5885

 


Veronica Hotton
Instructor
veronica.hotton@pdx.edu
503-725-8430

Michael Lupro 
Associate Professor
lupro@pdx.edu
503-725-5832

Neera Malhotra
Senior Instructor
neeram@pdx.edu
503-725-9414

Lea Millay
Assistant Professor
millay@pdx.edu
503-725-9546

Zapoura Newton-Calvert
Senior Instructor II, Capstones
zapoura@pdx.edu
503-725-5891

Heather Petzold
Senior Instructor II, Capstones
petzoldh@pdx.edu
503-725-9401

Leanne Serbulo
Assistant Professor
serbulo@pdx.edu
503-725-4830

Michelle Swinehart
Senior Instructor
michelle.lee.swinehart@pdx.edu
503-725-9042

Anmarie Trimble
Assistant Professor
atrimble@pdx.edu
503-725-9403

Rakeem Washington
Instructor
rakeem@pdx.edu
503-725-2114