Full-Time Faculty

Diana Abu-Jaber

Professor
Fiction and Nonfiction
abujaber@pdx.edu | FMH M316


John Beer

Associate Professor
Poetry
jbeer@pdx.edu | FMH M415


Paul Collins

Professor
Nonfiction
pcollins@pdx.edu | FMH M408

Michele Glazer

Professor
Poetry
glazer@pdx.edu | FMH M314


Justin Hocking

Senior Instructor
Nonfiction
jhocking@pdx.edu | FMH M305


Janice Lee

Assistant Professor
Fiction
janice7@pdx.edu | FMH 310L

Gabriel Urza

Assistant Professor
Fiction
gurza@pdx.edu | FMH M407


Leni Zumas

Director of Creative Writing | Professor
Fiction
zumas@pdx.edu | FMH M311