Contact Campus Public Safety

45.512106, -122.6831208

Campus Police

Willie Halliburton
Chief of Police
willie@pdx.edu
503-725-9361

Joe Schilling
Campus Police Lieutenant
jschill2@pdx.edu
503-725-4406

Marci Jackson
Campus Police Sergeant
marci2@pdx.edu    
503-725-9362

Greg Marks
Campus Police Officer
marksg@pdx.edu    
503-725-4407

Peter Ward
Campus Police Officer
peteward@pdx.edu    
503-725-4407

Kenan Powell
Campus Police Officer
kenan@pdx.edu    
503-725-4407

Francisco Saldivar    
Campus Police Officer
fs4@pdx.edu    
503-725-4407

Campus Dispatchers

BJ Tomasko
tomasko@pdx.edu    
503-725-4407

Bonnie Amlin
amlinb@pdx.edu    
503-725-4407

Tamara Navone
tamara24@pdx.edu    
503-725-4407

Anita Vermilya
vermilya@pdx.edu    
503-725-4407

Ashley Whitten
aaw4@pdx.edu    
503-725-4407

Jessica Dvorak
jdvorak@pdx.edu    
503-725-4407

Public Safety

Craig Whitten
Public Safety Lieutenant
whittec@pdx.edu
503-725-4009

Gary Smeltzer
Public Safety Officer
gary@pdx.edu    
503-725-4407

Denae Murphy
Public Safety Officer
denae@pdx.edu    
503-725-4407

Nichola Higbee
Public Safety Officer
nichola@pdx.edu    
503-725-4407

Michael Anderson
Public Safety Officer
manderso@pdx.edu    
503-725-4407

Nicholas Chase    
Public Safety Officer    
nicchase@pdx.edu    
503-725-4407

Tyler Williams    
Public Safety Officer    
tlw3@pdx.edu    
503-725-4407

Shannon Dix    
Public Safety Officer    
sdix@pdx.edu    
503-725-4407

Access Control

Access Control Requests
accessrequest@pdx.edu
503-725-9345

Stacie Potter
Access Control Coord.
sapotter@pdx.edu    
503-725-4013

Michael Anthony
Access Program Spec.
manthony@pdx.edu    
503-725-4477

OTHER WAYS TO CONTACT US

In Person: 633 SW Montgomery St. Portland, OR 97201

Fax: 503-725-5593

Mail: P.O. Box 751, Portland, OR 97207; Mail Code: CSS