Dean's Office Staff Directory

Dean

Todd Rosenstiel
Dean
rosensti@pdx.edu
503-725-8503
For scheduling: kje2@pdx.edu

Associate Deans

Matthew Carlson
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
carlsonm@pdx.edu
503-725-9554
For scheduling: clasdean@pdx.edu

Suzanne Estes
Interim Associate Dean, Research and Undergraduate Engagement
estess@pdx.edu
503-725-5898

DeLys Ostlund
Associate Dean, Faculty
delys@pdx.edu
503-725-9840
For scheduling: clasdean@pdx.edu

Student Success

Carol Gabrielli
Director of Student Success
cg@pdx.edu
503-725-5902

Academic Affairs

Kris Fedor
Academic Specialist
cfedor@pdx.edu
503-725-9209

Challenge Program

Joy Beckett
Challenge Program Director
jbeckett@pdx.edu
503-725-5255

Stephanie Gustafson
Challenge Program Coordinator
sgustaf2@pdx.edu
503-725-5995

Sarah Holliday
Challenge Event Coordinator
saholl2@pdx.edu
503-725-3430

Communications

Cristina Rojas
Communications Manager
crojas@pdx.edu
503-725-5060

Dean's Office Operations

Kristie Kolesnikov
Executive Assistant to the Dean and Office Manager
kje2@pdx.edu
503-725-5061

Clare Quinn
Office Coordinator
quinnc@pdx.edu
503-725-8867

Angela Canton
Graduate Assistantship Program Administrator
psu12225@pdx.edu
503-725-9082

Department Operations

Melissa Scholl
Director of CLAS Department Operations
schollm@pdx.edu
503-725-5063

Development

Catherine Ingvaldsen
Senior Director of Development
ingvaldsenc@psuf.org
503-725-8118

Kari Lawrence
Associate Director of Development
lawrencek@psuf.org
503-310-9285

Adam Patterson
Director of Development
pattersona@psuf.org
503-725-4789

Grace DeBiccari
Development Coordinator
debiccarig@psuf.org
503-725-2309

Finance

John Hawley
Senior Fiscal Officer
jhawley@pdx.edu
503-725-2234

Sarah Guenther
Director of CLAS Business Operations
sarah.guenther@pdx.edu
503-725-2224

Louna Agoro
Financial Analyst
agoro@pdx.edu

IT

Joe Bourguignon
IT Specialist
bour@pdx.edu
503-725-8046

Rob Fullmer
IT Specialist
fullmer@pdx.edu
503-725-8047

Nate Rochester
Program Analyst
n.e.rochester@pdx.edu
503-725-3446