Dean's Office Staff Directory

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Dean's Office Staff

College Leadership

Todd Rosenstiel
Dean
rosensti@pdx.edu
503-725-8503
For scheduling: kje2@pdx.edu

Matthew Carlson
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
carlsonm@pdx.edu
503-725-9554
For scheduling: clasdean@pdx.edu

 

Kristie Kolesnikov
Executive Assistant to the Dean
kje2@pdx.edu
503-725-5061
 

DeLys Ostlund
Associate Dean, Faculty
delys@pdx.edu
503-725-9840
For scheduling: clasdean@pdx.edu

 





 

Suzanne Estes
Interim Associate Dean, Research and Undergraduate Engagement
estess@pdx.edu
503-725-5898

Dean's Office Staff

Joe Bourguignon
IT Specialist
bour@pdx.edu
503-725-8046

Rob Fullmer
IT Specialist
fullmer@pdx.edu
503-725-8047

John Hawley
Senior Fiscal Officer
jhawley@pdx.edu
503-725-2234

Cristina Rojas
Communications Manager
crojas@pdx.edu
503-725-5060

 

Angela Canton
Administrative Program Assistant
jennae@pdx.edu
503-725-9082

Carol Gabrielli
Director of Student Success
cg@pdx.edu
503-725-5902

Clare Quinn
Office Coordinator
quinnc@pdx.edu
503-725-8867

Melissa Scholl
Director of CLAS Department Operations
schollm@pdx.edu
503-725-5063

 

Kris Fedor
Academic Specialist
cfedor@pdx.edu
503-725-9209

Sarah Guenther
Director of CLAS Business Operations
sarah.guenther@pdx.edu
503-725-2224

Nate Rochester
Program Analyst
n.e.rochester@pdx.edu
503-725-3446

Development

Catherine Ingvaldsen
Senior Director of Development
ingvaldsenc@psuf.org
503-725-8118

 

Adam Patterson
Director of Development
pattersona@psuf.org
503-725-4789

 

Grace DeBiccari
Development Coordinator
debiccarig@psuf.org
503-725-2309

Challenge Program

Joy Beckett
Challenge Program Director
jbeckett@pdx.edu
503-725-5255

 

Stephanie Gustafson
Challenge Program Coordinator
sgustaf2@pdx.edu
503-725-5995

 

Sarah Holliday
Challenge Event Coordinator
saholl2@pdx.edu
503-725-3430