Staff Directory

your ISSS team

ISSS staff at state park

Director

Christina Luther
lutherc@pdx.edu | 503-725-5468 | Karl Miller Center - 660H

Immigration Advisors

Jonna Lynn Bransford, International Student Advisor (F-1)
jmehrens@pdx.edu | 503-725-2367 | Karl Miller Center - 660P   

Joshua Davis, Assistant Director, International Student Advisor (F-1 and J-1)
jndavis@pdx.edu| 503-725-4050 | Karl Miller Center - 660G  

Emily Harper, International Student Advisor (F-1)
harper@pdx.edu | 503-725-5503 | Karl Miller Center - 660K

Christine Igarta, International Student Advisor (F-1 and J-1)
igartac@pdx.edu | 503-725-9190 | Karl Miller Center - 660B 

Eric Skaar, International Student Advisor (F-1 and J-1)
eskaar@pdx.edu | 503-725-4197 | Karl Miller Center - 660A 

International Student Life Advisors

Jill Townley, Associate Director of International Student Life
townleyj@pdx.edu | 503-725-8563 | Karl Miller Center - 660C  

Rachel Dietz, International Student Life Advisor
rkrueger@pdx.edu | 503-725-9766 | Karl Miller Center - 660L 

Yoko Honda, International Student Life Advisor
hondy@pdx.edu | 503-725-5943 | Karl Miller Center - 660M 

Sponsored Student Program Administrator

Krista Kennedy
krista5@pdx.edu | 503-725-8560 | Karl Miller Center - 660N

International Scholar Advisor

David Brandt
dbrandt@pdx.edu | 503-725-8596 | Karl Miller Center - 660J

Program Coordinators

Alyssa Koida, Program Coordinator for International Student Life and Sponsored Student Services
intl-life@pdx.edu | 503-725-8569 | Karl Miller Center - 660F

Emma Pfizenmaier, Program Coordinator for International Student Services
pfizen@pdx.edu | 503-725-2441 | Karl Miller Center - 660D