Search Google Appliance


Contact Us!

Contact Information

Phone: 503-725-4407
Emergency: 503-725-4404
TTY: 971-213-5932
Fax: 503-725-5593
Mail: P.O. Box 751, Portland, OR 97207

In Person: 633 SW Montgomery Street Portland, OR 97201 (located on Broadway & Montgomery)

Directions to PSU

Click on the "directions" link in the Google Map below and type in your origin address for detailed directions to PSU.

 

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Phillip Zerzan Chief pzerzan@pdx.edu 503-725-4782
Charrie Kafouros Exec Admin Coord kafouros@pdx.edu 503-725-4012
Robert McCleary Admin Sergeant mcclear@pdx.edu 503-725-4006
CAMPUS POLICE
Vince Elmore
Campus Police Lieutenant velmore@pdx.edu 503-725-9362
Joseph Schilling Campus Police Sergeant jschill2@pdx.edu 503-725-4406
Willie Halliburton
Campus Police Sergeant willie@pdx.edu
503-725-9361
Matthew Horton Campus Police Detective mhh@pdx.edu 503-725-2425
Peter Ward Campus Police Officer peteward@pdx.edu
David Troppe Campus Police Officer dtroppe@pdx.edu
Greg Marks Campus Police Officer marksg@pdx.edu
David Baker Campus Police Officer bakerdj@pdx.edu
Shawn McKenzie
Campus Police Officer smckenzi@pdx.edu  
Marci Jackson Campus Police Officer marci2@pdx.edu  
Chris Fischer Campus Police Officer cfis@pdx.edu  
James Dewey Campus Police Officer jdewey@pdx.edu  
Matthew Masunari Campus Police Officer masunari@pdx.edu  
  Campus Police Officer    
PUBLIC SAFETY
Craig Whitten Public Safety Lieutenant whittec@pdx.edu 503-725-4009
Gary Smeltzer Public Safety Officer gary@pdx.edu  
Denae Murphy Public Safety Officer denae@pdx.edu  
Brian Rominger Public Safety Officer rominger@pdx.edu  
Nichola Higbee Public Safety Officer nichola@pdx.edu
Michael Anderson Public Safety Officer manderso@pdx.edu  
CAMPUS DISPATCH
  Campus Dispatch Supervisor    
Edward Panta Campus Dispatcher panta@pdx.edu  
BJ Tomasko Campus Dispatcher tomasko@pdx.edu
Bonnie Amlin Campus Dispatcher amlinb@pdx.edu
Kathleen Evans Campus Dispatcher keev@pdx.edu  
Tamara Navone Campus Dispatcher tamara24@pdx.edu
Stephanie Tshappat
Campus Dispatcher smt3@pdx.edu

ACCESS CONTROL
  Access Control Requests accessrequest@pdx.edu  
Stacie Potter Access Control Coordinator sapotter@pdx.edu 503-725-4013
Michael Anthony Access Program Specialist manthony@pdx.edu 503-725-4477