Search Google Appliance


Admissions Counselors

Our friendly and knowledgeable admissions team is here to help you. Please contact us with any questions about applying to PSU. To identify your counselor, please select from the links below:

Meet an admissions counselor at your school. View our College Fair and High School Visit Schedule.

Shannon Carr - Executive Director, Office of Admissions and New Student Programs
503-725-5504
shannon.carr@pdx.edu

Celeste Krueger- Director of  Undergraduate Recruitment
503-725-5579
admissions.celeste@pdx.edu

Robin Beavers - Assistant Director for Diversity Recruitment
503-725-5507
admissions.robin@pdx.edu

Dave Kobzina - Senior Admissions Counselor
503-725-8519
admissions.dave@pdx.edu

Kelly Craig - Transfer Admissions Specialist
503-725-3470
admissions.kelly@pdx.edu

Samuel E.C. Dunlop - International Admissions Counselor & Coordinator of International Communication
503-725-5592
intl.sam@pdx.edu

Karen Hanson - Senior International Admissions Counselor
503-725-5573
intl.karen@pdx.edu 

Erin Jensen - Admissions Counselor
503-725-5522
admissions.erin@pdx.edu

Blake Red Elk - Admissions Counselor
503-725-5543
admissions.blake@pdx.edu

Luke H. Reyes White - Transfer Admissions Counselor
503-725-8387
admissions.luke@pdx.edu

Tania Sanchez - Bilingual Admissions Counselor
503-725-5508
admissions.tania@pdx.edu

Oregon Transfer Students


Last Name Starts With Letter:

Counselor:
A - L Luke H. Reyes White
M - Z Kelly Craig

Out-of-State Students

State:

Counselor:
Alabama Dave Kobzina
Alaska Blake Red Elk
Arizona Tania Sanchez
Arkansas Blake Red Elk

California
(Zip 90000-93598)

Blake Red Elk
California
(Zip 93599-99999)
Dave Kobzina
Colorado TBD
Connecticut Erin Jensen
Delaware Erin Jensen
District of Columbia (Washington, D.C.) Erin Jensen
Florida Dave Kobzina
Georgia Dave Kobzina
Hawaii Celeste Krueger
Idaho Erin Jensen
Illinois Blake Red Elk
Indiana Erin Jensen
Iowa Dave Kobzina
Kansas Blake Red Elk
Kentucky Erin Jensen
Louisiana Erin Jensen
Maine Erin Jensen
Maryland Erin Jensen
Massachusetts Erin Jensen
Michigan Dave Kobzina
Minnesota Dave Kobzina
Mississippi Blake Red Elk
Missouri Blake Red Elk
Montana TBD
Nebraska Blake Red Elk
Nevada Dave Kobzina
New Hampshire Erin Jensen
New Jersey Erin Jensen
New Mexico Tania Sanchez
New York Dave Kobzina
North Carolina Dave Kobzina
North Dakota Blake Red Elk
Ohio Erin Jensen
Oklahoma Blake Red Elk
Pennsylvania Erin Jensen
Rhode Island Erin Jensen
South Carolina Dave Kobzina
South Dakota Blake Red Elk
Tennessee Dave Kobzina
Texas Robin Beavers
U.S. Territories Erin Jensen
Utah David Kobzina
Vermont Erin Jensen
Virginia Erin Jensen
Washington (98001-98601, 98801-99403)
TBD
Washington-SW (98604-98687) Robin Beavers
West Virginia Erin Jensen
Wisconsin Dave Kobzina
Wyoming Dave Kobzina