Search Google Appliance


Admissions Counselors

Our friendly and knowledgeable admission counselors are here to help you. Please contact us with any questions about applying to PSU. To identify your counselor, please select from the links below:

Meet an admissions counselor at your school. View our College Fair and High School Visit Schedule.

Blake Red Elk - Admissions Counselor
503-725-5543
admissions.blake@pdx.edu
Meet Blake

Celeste Krueger- Director of Transfer Student Services and Undergraduate Recruitment
503-725-5579
admissions.celeste@pdx.edu
Meet Celeste

Dave Kobzina - Senior Admissions Counselor
503-725-8519
admissions.dave@pdx.edu
Meet Dave

Erin Jensen - Admissions Counselor
503-725-5522
admissions.erin@pdx.edu
Meet Erin

Justin Strohmeyer - Admissions Counselor
503-725-5586
admissions.justin@pdx.edu
Meet Justin

Kelly Craig- Transfer Admissions Specialist
503-725-3470
admissions.kelly@pdx.edu
Meet Kelly

Robin Beavers - Assistant Director for Diversity Recruitment
503-725-5507
admissions.robin@pdx.edu
Meet Robin

Tania SanchezBilingual Admissions Counselor
503-725-5508
admissions.tania@pdx.edu
Meet Tania

 

Oregon Transfer Students


Last Name Starts With Letter:

Counselor:
A, B, C Erin Jensen
D, E, F, G Justin Strohmeyer
H, I, J, K, L Dave Kobzina
M, N, O, P Blake Red Elk
Q, R, S Tania Sanchez
T, U, V, W, Z, Y, Z Robin Beavers

Out-of-State Students

State:

Counselor:
Alabama Dave Kobzina
Alaska Blake Red Elk
Arizona Celeste Krueger
Arkansas Blake Red Elk

California
(Zip 90000-93598)

Blake Red Elk
California
(Zip 93599-99999)
Dave Kobzina
Colorado Justin Strohmeyer
Connecticut Erin Jensen
Delaware Erin Jensen
Florida Dave Kobzina
Georgia Dave Kobzina
Hawaii Celeste Krueger
Idaho Erin Jensen
Illinois Blake Red Elk
Indiana Erin Jensen
Iowa Dave Kobzina
Kansas Blake Red Elk
Kentucky Erin Jensen
Louisiana Erin Jensen
Maine Erin Jensen
Maryland Erin Jensen
Massachusetts Erin Jensen
Michigan Dave Kobzina
Minnesota Dave Kobzina
Mississippi Blake Red Elk
Missouri Blake Red Elk
Montana Justin Strohmeyer
Nebraska Blake Red Elk
Nevada Celeste Krueger
New Hampshire Erin Jensen
New Jersey Erin Jensen
New Mexico Tania Sanchez
New York Dave Kobzina
North Carolina Dave Kobzina
North Dakota Blake Red Elk
Ohio Erin Jensen
Oklahoma Blake Red Elk
Pennsylvania Erin Jensen
Rhode Island Erin Jensen
South Carolina Dave Kobzina
South Dakota Blake Red Elk
Tennessee Dave Kobzina
Texas Robin Beavers
U.S. Territories Erin Jensen
Utah David Kobzina
Vermont Erin Jensen
Virginia Erin Jensen
Washington (98001-98601, 98801-99403)
Justin Strohmeyer
Washington-SW (98604-98687) Robin Beavers
West Virginia Erin Jensen
Wisconsin Dave Kobzina
Wyoming Dave Kobzina