Office Hours

Office Hours

Office Hours

All office hours will take place remotely. Unless noted, faculty request that students contact them by email to schedule an appointment and discuss the mode of delivery.

Name Email Phone Office Office Hours
Berrettini, Mark  mberre@pdx.edu 503.725.4623 LH 127D By appointment Online sign-up via Google

Borden, Amy
(Director) 

aeborden@pdx.edu 503.725.4698 LH 127B

TR/10:30 - 11:30 Online sign-up and W/12:00 - 1:30 Online sign-up

Bray, Thom pdxbray@gmail.com 503.725.4605 LH 313C By appointment
Breaux, Nancy nbreaux@pdx.edu 503.725.4605 LH 313C TW/4:00-5:00
Browe, Greg browe@pdx.edu 503.725.4605 LH 313C By appointment
Cowan, Matthew cowan3@pdx.edu 503.725.4605 LH 313C No Office Hours
Greenstadt, Amy (Eliza) greens@pdx.edu 503.725.9409 LH 127E By appointment
Hermann, Courtney clh6@pdx.edu 503.725.4604 LH 215C MW/2:30 - 3:30
Hole, Kristin hole@pdx.edu 503.725.9660 LH 143E By appointment
Kwon, Jungmin Jungmin.kwon@pdx.edu 503.725.2395 LH 127F WF/9:30 - 10:00
Minty, Pam psminty@pdx.edu 503.725.9409 LH127E By appointment
Morrow, Dustin d.morrow@pdx.edu 503.725.4609 LH 215B MW/12:00 - 1:30 by appointment
Phillips, Alissa Alissa.phillips@pdx.edu 310.490.5589   By appointment
Phillips, Fernley       By appointment
Ribera, Rob ribera@pdx.edu 503.725.4625 LH 143C By appointment - Please email to schedule
Ruth, Jennifer ruthj@pdx.edu 503.725.4944 LH 329A By appointment
Terry, Patrick pterry@pdx.edu 503.725.4625 LH 143C By appointment

Vazquez, J.J.

*Internship Coordinator

jjv4@pdx.edu 503.725.4692 LH143D T/4:00 - 5:00
Weingrad, Michael weingrad@pdx.edu   UCB C465A By appointment