Directory + Office Hours

Office Hours

All office hours will take place remotely.

Unless noted, faculty request that students contact them by email to schedule an appointment and discuss the mode of delivery.

Name Email Phone Office Office Hours
Berrettini, Mark  mberre@pdx.edu 503.725.4623 LH 127D No Summer Office Hours

Borden, Amy
(Director)
*Spring and Summer Internship Coordinator 

aeborden@pdx.edu 503.725.4698 LH 127B

T/1:30 - 2:30
W/3:00 - 4:00
R/11:15 - 12:30
Online sign-up

Bray, Thom pdxbray@gmail.com 503.725.4605 LH 313C No Summer Office Hours
Breaux, Nancy nbreaux@pdx.edu 503.725.4605 LH 313C By appointment
Browe, Greg browe@pdx.edu 503.725.4605 LH 313C No Summer Office Hours
Cowan, Matthew cowan3@pdx.edu 503.725.4605 LH 313C No Summer Office Hours
Greenstadt, Amy (Eliza) greens@pdx.edu 503.725.9409 LH 127E No Summer Office Hours
Hermann, Courtney clh6@pdx.edu 503.725.4604 LH 215C No Summer Office Hours
Hole, Kristin hole@pdx.edu 503.725.9660 LH 143E By appointment - email to schedule

Kwon, Jungmin
 

Jungmin.kwon@pdx.edu 503.725.2395 LH 127F By appointment - email to schedule
Mendelsohn, Ben bam34@pdx.edu     T/12:00 - 2:00 - email for the Zoom link or sign-up here
Minty, Pam psminty@pdx.edu 503.725.9409 LH127E No Summer Office Hours
Morrow, Dustin d.morrow@pdx.edu 503.725.4609 LH 215B MW/12:00 - 1:30 by appointment
Phillips, Alissa Alissa.phillips@pdx.edu 310.490.5589   No Summer Office Hours
Phillips, Fernley fernley@pdx.edu     No Summer Office Hours
Ribera, Rob ribera@pdx.edu 503.725.4625 LH 143C No Summer Office Hours
Ruth, Jennifer ruthj@pdx.edu 503.725.4944 LH 329A R/11:00 - 12:00 and by appointment
Terry, Patrick pterry@pdx.edu 503.725.4625 LH 143C No Summer Office Hours

Vazquez, J.J.

 

jjv4@pdx.edu 503.725.4692 LH143D R/4:00 - 5:00 and by appointment
Weingrad, Michael weingrad@pdx.edu   UCB C465A No Summer Office Hours