Office of the Dean Staff Directory

Office of the Dean Staff Directory

PLEASE NOTE: The College of the Arts office (Lincoln Hall 349) will be physically closed until further notice while staff work remotely. Don't hesitate to reach out to us via email with any specific questions or concerns.

Phone: 503.725.3105
Email: the-arts@pdx.edu
Office: Lincoln Hall 349

Dean Leroy E. Bynum, Jr.
Office: 349 Lincoln Hall | Phone: (503) 725-3105 | Email: lbynumjr@pdx.edu

Associate Dean Barbara Heilmair
Office: 243 Lincoln Hall | Phone: (503) 725-3199 | Email: heilmair@pdx.edu

Assistant Dean for Administration Lisa Stevens, MA
Office: 349F Lincoln Hall | Phone: (503) 725-3350 | Email: stevensl@pdx.edu

Chief Fiscal Officer Cher Wildenborg
Office: 349G Lincoln Hall | Phone: (503) 725-3363 | Email: cwild2@pdx.edu

Senior Director of Development Jaymee Jacoby
Phone: (503) 725-3396 | Email: jacobyj@psuf.org

Marketing & Communications Manager Karen O'Donnell Stein, MS
Office: 349H Lincoln Hall | Phone: (503) 725-3106 | karen.odonnellstein@pdx.edu

Communications & Event Coordinator Echo Monetti
Office: 349N Lincoln Hall | Phone: (503) 725-3103 | Email: emonetti@pdx.edu

Director of Digital Facilities Vacant
Office: 349K Lincoln Hall | Phone: (503) 725-8247 

Lincoln Performance Hall Stage Production Coordinator Kayla Scrivner
Office: 145B Lincoln Hall | Phone: (503) 725-3222 | Email: scrivnk@pdx.edu

Office Assistant Anna Burnette
Office: 349J Lincoln Hall | Phone: (503) 725-3111 | Email: anna.burnette@pdx.edu

Pathway Advising Director Anna Law, M.Ed.
Office: 360 Fariborz Maseeh Hall | Phone: (971) 236-1301 | Email: pittioni@pdx.edu

College Undergraduate Student Advisor Paloma Harrison
Office: 360 Fariborz Maseeh Hall | Phone: (503) 725-8043 | Email: paloma@pdx.edu
Book an appointment

College Undergraduate Student Advisor Staci Kiker
Office: 360 Fariborz Maseeh Hall | Phone: (503) 725-2211 | Email: skiker@pdx.edu
Book an appointment

College Undergraduate Student Advisor Ian McCallum
Office: 360 Fariborz Maseeh Hall | Phone: (503) 725-3353 | Email: ian.mccallum@pdx.edu 
Book an appointment