Search Google Appliance


Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

NAME TITLE ROOM PHONE EMAIL
Meagan An Program Manager, Real Estate KMC 270 503-725-4795 ameagan@pdx.edu
Andrea Bailey Communications Specialist KMC 262 503-725-4727 andrea.bailey@pdx.edu
Ilka Bailey Career & Academic Advisor UCB 486 503-725-2323 ilka@pdx.edu
Laura Bald Admissions Manager, Graduate Business Programs KMC 255 503-725-8190 lbald@pdx.edu
Edgar Barerra Career & Academic Advisor UCB 486 503-725-6291 barrera.sba@pdx.edu
Kathy Black
Chief Accounting and Budgetary Officer
KMC 360G
503-725-4764 kblack@pdx.edu
Stephanie Blair Career & Academic Advisor UCB 486H
503-725-2276 stblair@pdx.edu
Abby Chroman Project Manager, Impact Entrepreneurs KMC 265 503-725-3740 achroman@pdx.edu
Lauren Clark Director of Development KMC 360L
503-725-5039 clarkl@psuf.org
Jenna Cooper Director of Marketing & Communications
KMC 262 503-725-3745 jennac@pdx.edu
Pamela Dusschee Executive Director, Graduate Business Programs KMC 255
503-725-3714 pamela.dusschee@pdx.edu
Becky Einolf Career & Academic Advisor UCB 485F
503-725-3699 beckye@pdx.edu
Rachel Foxhoven
Assistant Director, Global Initiatives KMC 255
503-725-9949
foxhoven@pdx.edu
Nathanial Garrod First Year Programs Advisor, Undergraduate Business Programs
UCB 485H
503-725-3702 ngarrod@pdx.edu
Julie Gibson
Executive Director, Center for Real Estate
KMC 270
503-725-5109
jcgibson@pdx.edu
Michelle Giovannozzi
Director, Center for Executive and Professional Education
CPB
503-719-7655
michelle.giovannozzi@pdx.edu
Jacen Greene Program Manager, Social Enterprise Initiatives KMC 265
503-725-3747 jacen@pdx.edu
Kathy Grove Scheduling Coordinator
KMC 650
503-725-3791
kathy.grove@pdx.edu
Haley Holmes Career & Academic Advisor UCB 486E
503-725-4742
hkh@pdx.edu
Eunice Makinde Diversity Retention & Recruitment Specialist
UCB 486 503-725-5740 makinde.sba@pdx.edu
Abby Messenger Recruiting Specialist, Graduate Business Programs KMC 255
503-725-2291 a.g.messenger@pdx.edu
Gerard Mildner Associate Professor, Director of the Center for Real Estate KMC 270 503-725-5175 mildnerg@pdx.edu
Jeffrey Miller Student Services Advisor, Graduate Business Programs KMC 255 503-725-8083 jbm3@pdx.edu 
Pam Mitchell
Assistant Director of Academic Advising, Graduate Business Programs Office KMC 255
503-725-4733
mitchep@pdx.edu
Marbeya Montero Diversity Retention & Recruitment Specialist UCB 486 503-725-4734 montero.sba@pdx.edu 
Sandra Morris Executive Director of Entrepreneurship and Innovation KMC 265    samorris@pdx.edu
Jodi Nelson Assistant Director of Career and Student Services, Graduate Business Programs
KMC 255
503-725-5930 jodi.nelson@pdx.edu
Jennifer Nice Employment Outreach Specialist, Undergraduate Business Programs
UCB 486A
503-725-4744 jnice@pdx.edu
Jennifer Nolfi Director, A&O Program KMC 270
503-725-9805 jnolfi@pdx.edu
Audrey Pond Career & Academic Advisor UCB 486 503-725-9834 pond.sba@pdx.edu
DeAnne Preston Corporate Outreach Specialist, Graduate Business Programs
KMC 255
503-725-2286 deanne.preston@pdx.edu
Glen Pullen
Network and Workstation Administrator
KMC 454
503-725-5748 gpullen@pdx.edu
Jen Rushen Faculty Services KMC 650 503-725-4794 jrushen@pdx.edu
Becky Sanchez
Director, Undergraduate
Career & Academic Services
UCB 486D
503-725-4745
beckys@pdx.edu
Doug Siegler Career & Academic Advisor UCB 486F
503-725-5052 siegler@pdx.edu
Tichelle Sorensen Academic Director,
MBA & MIM Programs
KMC 360E
503-725-9936 sorenset@pdx.edu
Lynell Spencer Career & Academic Advisor UCB 485E
503-725-3732 lynell@pdx.edu
Ashley Storey Career & Academic Advisor UCB 486G
503-725-3089 astorey@pdx.edu
Belinda Sykes Dean's Office Assistant KMC 366
503-725-3720 bsykes@pdx.edu
Wenye Tang Associate Director, Marketing and Communications
KMC 262 503-725-8790 wenye@pdx.edu
Corey Tigner
Network Technician
KMC 456
503-725-3724
coreyt@sba.pdx.edu
Lauren Vannini Assistant Director of Development KMC 360R
503-725-3766 lvannini@pdx.edu
Angela Wright Recruiting Specialist, Graduate Business Programs KMC 255
503-725-8008 angelawright@pdx.edu
Linda Zhao Associate Director, BMC Program KMC 350 503-725-8507 lzhao@pdx.edu