Geography Department Advising

Geography Advising

Pathway Advisor

Stephanie Hamington - stephanie.hamington@pdx.edu 
To schedule an appointment, call 503.725.3822 or visit https://stephanie-hamington.youcanbook.me/

Undergraduate Geography Advisors

Last Name A-D: Heejun Chang - changh@pdx.edu (Fall 2020); Alida Cantor - acantor@pdx.edu (beginning Winter 2021) 

Last Name E-L: Martin Lafrenz - lafrenz@pdx.edu

Last Name M-R: Geoffrey Duh - jduh@pdx.edu

Last Name S-Z: Hunter Shobe - hsbhobe@pdx.edu

Climate Change Science and Adaptation Minor

Paul Loikith - ploikith@pdx.edu

GIS/Techniques Minor

David Banis - dbanis@pdx.edu

Water Resource Minor

Heejun Chang - changh@pdx.edu