Geography Affiliated Faculty

Geography Affiliated Faculty

Andrew Fountain

andrew@pdx.edu
Ph.D. Civil Engineering, University of Washington, 1992

Kramer Gillin

kgillin@pdx.edu
M.S., Geography, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 2014
B.A., Geography, Macalester College, 2007

Michael C. Houck

mikehouck@urbangreenspaces.org
MST Biology, Portland State University, 1972,
Loeb Fellow, Harvard Graduate School of Design, 2004

Nathan McClintock

n.mcclintock@pdx.edu
Ph.D. Geography, University of California, Berkeley, 2011
www.urbanfood.org

Rebecca McLain

mclainrj@pdx.edu
Ph.D. Forest Resources, University of Washington, 2000

Scott Nowicki

snowicki@pdx.edu
Ph.D. Geological Sciences, Arizona State University, 2006

Tim Palmer

tim@timpalmer.org
B.S. Landscape Architecture, Pennsylvania State University, 1971

Pronoy Rai

rai@pdx.edu
Ph.D. Geography, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 2018

Colin Thorne

colin.thorne@nottingham.ac.uk
Ph.D. University of East Anglia, U.K.