Geography Adjunct Faculty

Geography Adjunct Faculty

Austin Cummings

aus8@pdx.edu
MPA University of Oregon 2012 
PhD candidate, Urban Studies, Portland State University

Paul Fyfield

pfyfield@pdx.edu
MS Geography, Portland State University, 2003

Geoff Gibson

ggibson@pdx.edu
MURP, Portland State University, 2017

Matthew Glazewski

glazew@pdx.edu
Master of Public Administration (M.P.A.), Portland State University. 2015

Chris Gorsek

chris.gorsek@mhcc.edu
PhD Urban Studies, Portland State University, 2004

Zbigniew Grabowski

zbig@pdx.edu
PhD Earth, Environment, and Society, Portland State University, 2018

Daniel M. Johnson

Adjunct Professor & Professor Emeritus
hgdj@pdx.edu
PhD Geography, Arizona State University, 1981

Dmitri Kalashnikov

dmitri4@pdx.edu
MS Geography, Portland State University, 2019

Jennifer Karps

karps@pdx.edu
MS Geography, Portland State University, 2006

Masoud Kheirabadi

kheirabadim@pdx.edu
PhD Geography, University of Oregon, 1987

Yasuyo Makido

ymakido@pdx.edu
PhD Geography, Michigan State University, 2006

Cris Morgante 

morgante@pdx.edu
PhD Physical Chemistry, Iowa State University

Adam Mosbrucker

mosba@pdx.edu
BS Earth Science/Geology
Graduate Certificate, Geographic Information Systems, Portland State University

Alexander Ross 

aross@pdx.edu
PhD candidate, Earth, Environment, and Society, Portland State University

Rachel Slocum

sloc@pdx.edu
PhD Clark University, 2001

Lindsay Skog 

skog@pdx.edu
PhD Geography, University of Colorado at Boulder, 2015

Zuriel van Belle

zuriel@pdx.edu
MS Geography, Portland State University, 2015

Jackson Voelkel

jvoelkel@pdx.edu
MS Urban Studies, Portland State University, 2017

James White

jsw7@pdx.edu
MS Watershed Hydrology, Western Washington University, 2015

Tamara Wood

tamwood@pdx.edu
PhD Environmental Science and Engineering, Oregon Graduate Institute (now the Institute of Environmental Health, Oregon Health & Science University), 1993