Search Google Appliance


Staff

Jennifer Everett

Budget Administrator
Program Assistant, Natural Resources Programs

Bio

503-725-8259
jennifer.everett@pdx.edu 

Urban Center 570T-2

 


Yachi Iisako

Program Coordinator, International 

Bio
503-725-8081


yachi@pdx.edu

Urban Center 570T-5

 

Peggy Harris

Program Coordinator, Institute for Tribal Government

Bio
503-725-8081


hpeggy@pdx.edu

Urban Center 570J

 

Erik Mandell

Program Coordinator, International  

Bio

erik.mandell@pdx.edu

Urban Center 570L

 

 

Josh Metzler

Program Coordinator

Bio

503-725-5190
jmetzler@pdx.edu

Urban Center 570T-6

 

Jessica Mole, M.S.

Program Coordinator, EMPA

Bio

503-725-5165
jmole@pdx.edu

Urban Center 570T-3

 

Brianne Robinson

Office Coordinator

Bio coming soon

503-725-8261
bmr@pdx.edu

Urban Center 570T-1