Office Hours

Updated Hours:

Monday-Thursday: 10:00am-3:00pm

Holiday Hours:

November 25th - November 27th, TAPS office is CLOSED.

 

Contact

parking@pdx.edu
Phone: 503-725-3442
Fax: 503-725-6245
ASRC Building

1812 SW 6th Ave, Portland, OR 97201

Directions to PSU Transportation & Parking Services

Click on the map below to open Google Maps. Type in your origin address for detailed directions.

Department Contact List

STAFF MEMBER,TITLE,INFORMATION, AND CONTACT

Ian Stude, Director

  • Department Oversight and Budget
  • Major Projects and Partnerships

503.725.9015

istude@pdx.edu

Jeff Sevilla, Operations Manager

  • General Parking Operations
  • Maintenance Issues

503.725.4209

sevillaj@pdx.edu

Delia Burns, Sales and Accounting Manager

  • Accounts Payable/Receivable
  • Permit and Citation Billing
  • Department Communications and Marketing
  • Tenant, Vendor, and Emeriti Parking

503.725.4219

delia.burns@pdx.edu

Clint Culpepper, Transportation Options Manager

  • Transit Programs
  • Carshare, Bikeshare, Carpool Programs
  • Bicycle Encouragement Programs
  • Bicycle Parking Program and Facilities

503.725.2645

clint@pdx.edu

Mario Randall, Kiosk Attendant Supervisor

  • Event, Guest, and Daily/Hourly Parking
  • Citation Appeals Process 

503.725.9999

randallm@pdx.edu

Paul Boevers, Parking Enforcement Supervisor 

  • Parking Supervisor
  • Citation Policy

503.725.4212

boevers@pdx.edu

Dan Penner, Bike Hub Supervisor

  • PSU Bike Hub Retail and Service
  • Bicycle Rental Programs

503.725.2644

penner2@pdx.edu

Shirley Chen, Accounting Technician 

  • Accounts Payable/Recievable
  • Billing and Invoicing

503.725.4202

yanrong@pdx.edu

Alex Segura, IT- Equipment and System Specialist

  • Parking Equipment and Pay Stations
  • Electric Vehicle Program

503.725.4260

alexs@pdx.edu

(Vacant) Data & Operations Coordinator

  • Data Analysis
  • Event Parking and Reservations

 

Stacie Looney, Office Specialist 2

  • Cashier Contact
  • Department Communications

5032.725.2646

slooney@pdx.edu

Emily Sofich, Office Specialist 1

  • Event Parking and Reservations
  • Citation Appeals

503.725.4418

sofich@pdx.edu

Brandon Meinke, Bike Hub Lead Mechanic

  • PSU Bike Hub Service
  • Classes and Clinics

503.725.9006

bmein2@pdx.edu

Kiosk Directory

PARKING STRUCTURE, INFORMATION, AND CONTACT

Attendant - Parking Structure 1

  • Parking Payments, receipts, and information
503.725.3694

Attendant - University Center Building

  • Parking Payments, receipts, and information
503.725.9544

Attendant - Fourth Avenue Garage

  • Parking Payments, receipts, and information
503.725.3028

Attendant - Parking Structure 3

  • Parking Payments, receipts, and information
503.725.5489