Contact The President's Office

45.5119745, -122.6798478

President's Office Staff

Julie Smith
Interim Associate Vice President for University Communications

503-725-4467
smithju@pdx.edu

Kevin Neely
Associate Vice President for Government Relations   

503-725-2042
kneely@pdx.edu

Valerie Cleary
Director, Athletics

503-725-9744
vcleary@pdx.edu 

Kathi Ketcheson
Director, Institutional Research & Planning

503-725-3425
ketchesonk@pdx.edu

Clair Callaway Pinkerton
Chief of Staff

503-725-2685
clair.callaway@pdx.edu

Teresa Niedermeyer
Executive Assistant

503-725-4488
tnied2@pdx.edu

Amanda Wendelbo
Executive Manager to the President

503-725-4419
wendelbo@pdx.edu

Mark Wubbold
Senior Policy Analyst

503-725-9877
wubbold@pdx.edu

Locate the President's Office

Physical Address

850 Richard & Maurine Neuberger Center
1600 SW Fourth Avenue

Mailing Address

Portland State University
PO Box 751--POF
Portland, OR 97207-0751

Phone/Fax/Email

503-725-4419 voice
503-725-4499 fax
president@pdx.edu

INTERVIEW REQUESTS

Requests for interviews, photos, videos, on-site filming, or general questions, should be addressed to the Office of University Communications:

Christina Williams
Media & Public Relations Director
christina.williams@pdx.edu
503-725-8789 (office)
503-539-3619 (mobile)
Name
indicates required