Faculty and Staff

Full-time Faculty

Part-Time Faculty

Vikki Allen 
vallen@pdx.edu

Susanne Bahl
Susanne@pdx.edu

Lawrence Bennett
lwb2@pdx.edu

Bryan Censoni
bcenson2@pdx.edu

Laurie Collins-Levy
laurie28@pdx.edu

David Dreyer
ddreyer@pdx.edu

Richard Goerling
goer@pdx.edu

Scott Healy
sph2@pdx.edu

Mark Hesse
mahesse@pdx.edu

Jason Jones
jajon2@pdx.edu

Christy Leader
cleader@pdx.edu 

Ann Leymon
leymon@pdx.edu

Robert Lockwood
lockwoodr@pdx.edu 

Ronald Louie
ronl@pdx.edu

Christopher Owen
cwo@pdx.edu

Kelli Russell
russelkn@pdx.edu 

Darrel Schenck
schenckd@pdx.edu 

Curtis St. Denis
stdenisc@pdx.edu 

Gregory Stewart
gstew2@pdx.edu 

Emeritus Faculty

Staff

Andrew Nolan
Department Manager
anolan@pdx.edu

Lesley Frohling
Office Specialist
frohling@pdx.edu

Robin Bentzel
Instructional Design and IT Consultant
bentzel@pdx.edu

Angela Barrett
CCJ Online Academic Advisor
abarrett@pdx.edu

Chelsey Huff
CCJ Online Enrollment Advisor
chuf2@pdx.edu

Kristen Padilla
Marketing Manager
kristen.Padilla@pdx.edu