FACULTY & STAFF

Honors Director Dr. Brenda Glascott with student

HONORS COLLEGE FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

Please note that the Honors House administrative and faculty offices will be closed to students and the public in Fall 2020.  Remote meetings on Zoom or Google Hangouts may be scheduled by emailing the individual faculty/staff member.

 NAME  ROLE  EMAIL  OFFICE HOURS

  Shelly Chabon

 College Dean 

 chabonr@pdx.edu

n/a

  Brenda Glascott

 College Director

 glascott@pdx.edu

Remote hours by appointment

  Cornelia Coleman

 College Administrator &  Honors Thesis Coordinator

 colemanc@pdx.edu

Open office hours via email TR 2-3 / F 10-11

  Brianna Avery

  College Advisor

 bavery@pdx.edu

https://brianna-avery.youcanbook.me/

       
  Pelin Basci

Faculty - Humanities

bnpb@pdx.edu  
  Tina Burdsall

Faculty - Social Science

tdb@pdx.edu  
  Sarah Chivers

Adjunct Faculty - Soc Science

chivers2@pdx.edu Not teaching Fall 2020
  Matthew Chmielewski

Adjunct Faculty - Nat Science

chmiel@pdx.edu  
  Cullen Goldblatt

Faculty - Humanities

cgoldblatt@pdx.edu  
  Jesse Hoffman

Adjunct Faculty - Humanities

hof7@pdx.edu  
  Jennifer Hoskins

Adjunct Faculty - Internships

jhoskins@pdx.edu  
  Paul McCutcheon

Faculty - Humanities

pmccu2@pdx.edu  

  Kathleen Merrow

  Faculty - Interdisciplinary

 merrowk@pdx.edu

Remote hours by appointment

  Federico Perez

  Faculty - Social Science

 fedperez@pdx.edu

Remote hours by appointment

  Jennifer Peterson

Adjunct Faculty - Nat Sciences

jkp5@pdx.edu  
  Jason Price

Adjunct Faculty - Humanities

jasprice@pdx.edu  
  Rachel Slocum

Adjunct Faculty - Soc Sciences

sloc@pdx.edu  
  Olyssa Starry

Faculty - Natural Sciences

ostarry@pdx.edu Not teaching Fall 2020

  Rebecca Summer

  Faculty - Social Sciences

 rebecca.summer@pdx.edu

Remote hours by appointment

  William "Harry" York

  Faculty - Humanities

  why@pdx.edu

Remote hours by appointment

  Lawrence Wheeler

Professor Emeritus

wheelerl@pdx.edu

 

       

  Jill Taylor

  Admissions Coordinator

  jitaylor@pdx.edu

Remote hours by appointment

  Madeline Michalk

  Recruiting Coordinator

  mmichalk@pdx.edu

Remote hours by appointment