Contact Us

45.5115581, -122.6832356

Education Abroad Staff

NOTE: Due to the concerns related to the spread of COVID-19, our physical office space in Karl Miller Center is currently closed. However, we are still performing all essential functions remotely. We can work with you via phone, Zoom, Google hangouts, or email. 

SCHEDULE AN ADVISING APPOINTMENT

If you are unsure whom to contact, please find the right person to meet with below and make a virtual appointment. If you are still not sure who to contact, please email edabroad@pdx.edu or call 503-725-4095.

PSU has also developed a FAQ website to answer general questions. The Ed Abroad office is also regularly updating our webpage as updates occur.

Alyse Collins
Senior Advisor - Programs and Internships in Africa, Asia, Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Middle East, Poland, Russia 
Liaison to Pathway 1, 4, and 6
Schedule an advising appointment with Alyse
ayc@pdx.edu | 503-725-8256 | Karl Miller Center - 610G

Rachel Landers
Education Abroad Advisor - Programs and Internships in Australia, Belgium, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Latin America, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden
Liaison to Pathway 4, 5, and 7
Schedule an advising appointment with Rachel
goffra@pdx.edu | 503-725-4195 | Karl Miller Center - 610H

Hanna Marrs 
Program Assistant for International Faculty-Led Programs 
Schedule an advising appointment with Hannah
hmarrs@pdx.edu | 503-725-4114 | Karl Miller Center - 608

Skye Clifford
Education Abroad Coordinator
sclifford@pdx.edu | 503-725-5346 | Karl Miller Center - 610L

Jennifer Hamlow 
Director of Education Abroad, Interim International Faculty-Led Programs Coordinator
jhamlow@pdx.edu | 503-725-5309 | Karl Miller Center - 610E

Ron Witczak 
Executive Director of OIA
witczakr@pdx.edu | 503-725-8246 |Karl Miller Center - 610D


Finance Staff

Debra Clemans, Financial Officer / Director of Fulbright & Boren Programs, International Affairs
clemansd@pdx.edu | 503-725-5859 | Karl Miller Center - 610A

Zsanrei Konohia, Accountant
zkonohia@pdx.edu@pdx.edu | 503-725-2431 | Karl Miller Center - 610B

Name
indicates required