Education Abroad Staff

Advising and Program Coordination Staff

NOTE: Due to the concerns related to the spread of COVID-19, our physical office space in Karl Miller Center is currently closed. However, we are still performing all essential functions remotely. We can work with you via phone, Zoom, Google hangouts, or email. 

If you are unsure whom to contact, please find the right person to meet with below and make a virtual appointment. If you are still not sure who to contact, please email edabroad@pdx.edu or call 503-725-4095.

PSU has also developed a FAQ website to answer general questions. The Ed Abroad office is also regularly updating our webpage as updates occur.

 

Skye Clifford, Education Abroad Coordinator
sclifford@pdx.edu | 503-725-5346 | Karl Miller Center - 610L

Alyse Collins, Senior Advisor - Programs and Internships in Africa, Asia, Europe (Greece, Italy, and Russia), & Middle East
Liaison to Pathway 1 and 6
ayc@pdx.edu | 503-725-8256 | Karl Miller Center - 610G

Kristin Engelbretson, Education Abroad Program Assistant & Advisor for Semester at Sea
krise@pdx.edu | 503-725-8517 | Karl Miller Center - 610K

Hannah Fischer, Faculty-Led Programs Coordinator & Education Abroad Advisor for programs and internships in Czech Republic, England, Hungary, Ireland, Poland, Scotland
Liaison to Pathway 2, 3, Honors, and UNST
hfis2@pdx.edu | 503-725-4030 | Karl Miller Center - 610F

Jennifer Hamlow, Director of Education Abroad
Liaison to Pathway 4
jhamlow@pdx.edu | 503-725-5309 | Karl Miller Center - 610E

Rachel Landers, Education Abroad Advisor - Programs and Internships in Australia, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Latin America, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden
Liaison to Pathway 4, 5, and 7
goffra@pdx.edu | 503-725-4195 | Karl Miller Center - 610H

Hannah Marrs, Graduate Assistant
hmarrs@pdx.edu | 503-725-4114 | Karl Miller Center - 608

Ron Witczak, Executive Director of OIA
witczakr@pdx.edu | 503-725-8246 |
Karl Miller Center - 610D

Peer Advisors

Karl Miller Center - 608
503-725-4095
eapeer@pdx.edu

 

Finance Staff

Debra Clemans, Financial Officer / Director of Fulbright & Boren Programs, International Affairs
clemansd@pdx.edu | 503-725-5859 | Karl Miller Center - 610A

Zsanrei Konohia, Accountant
zkonohia@pdx.edu@pdx.edu | 503-725-2431 | Karl Miller Center - 610B