Search Google Appliance


Education Abroad Staff

Advising and Program Coordination Staff

Adrienne Bocci, Graduate Assistant
bocci2@pdx.edu | 503-725-4095 | East Hall - 211

Alyse Collins, Senior Advisor - Programs and Internships in Africa, Asia, Europe (Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Poland, and Russia), & Middle East
ayc@pdx.edu | 503-725-8256 | East Hall – 205

Kristin Engelbretson, Administrative Coordinator & Advisor for Semester at Sea
krise@pdx.edu | 503-725-8517 | East Hall – 216

Hannah Fischer, Education Abroad Coordinator
hfis2@pdx.edu | 503-725-4030 | East Hall - 210

Rachel Goff, Education Abroad Advisor – Programs and Internships in Latin America, Western Europe (excluding Greece & Italy), & Oceania
goffra@pdx.edu | 503-725-4195 | East Hall - 207

Jennifer Hamlow, Director Education Abroad
jhamlow@pdx.edu | 503-725-5309 | East Hall - 206

Stephanie LaCava, Faculty-Led Programs Coordinator
slacava@pdx.edu | 503-725-5346 | East Hall - 209

Ron Witczak, Executive Director of OIA
witczakr@pdx.edu | 503-725-8246 | East Hall – 241

Peer Advisors

East Hall 211
503-725-4095
eapeer@pdx.edu

Finance Staff

Debra Clemans, Financial Officer / Director of Fulbright & Boren Programs, International Affairs
clemansd@pdx.edu | 503-725-5859 | East Hall – 201

Lindsay Buyserie, Accountant
buyserie@pdx.edu | 503-725-2431 | East Hall – 242