Education Abroad Staff

Advising and Program Coordination Staff

Adriane Bolliger, Graduate Assistant
adriane@pdx.edu | 503-725-4114 | Karl Miller Center - 608

Skye Clifford, Education Abroad Coordinator
sclifford@pdx.edu | 503-725-5346 | Karl Miller Center - 610L

Alyse Collins, Senior Advisor - Programs and Internships in Africa, Asia, Europe (Greece, Italy, and Russia), & Middle East
Liaison to Pathway 1 and 6
ayc@pdx.edu | 503-725-8256 | Karl Miller Center - 610G

Kristin Engelbretson, Education Abroad Program Assistant & Advisor for Semester at Sea
krise@pdx.edu | 503-725-8517 | Karl Miller Center - 610K

Hannah Fischer, Faculty-Led Programs Coordinator & Education Abroad Advisor for programs and internships in Czech Republic, England, Hungary, Ireland, Poland, Scotland
Liaison to Pathway 2, 3, Honors, and UNST
hfis2@pdx.edu | 503-725-4030 | Karl Miller Center - 610F

Rachel Landers, Education Abroad Advisor - Programs and Internships in Australia, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Latin America, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden
Liaison to Pathway 4, 5, and 7
goffra@pdx.edu | 503-725-4195 | Karl Miller Center - 610H

Jennifer Hamlow, Director Education Abroad
Liaison to Pathway 4
jhamlow@pdx.edu | 503-725-5309 | Karl Miller Center - 610E

Ron Witczak, Executive Director of OIA
witczakr@pdx.edu | 503-725-8246 |
Karl Miller Center - 610D

Peer Advisors

Karl Miller Center - 610K
503-725-4095
eapeer@pdx.edu

 

Finance Staff

Debra Clemans, Financial Officer / Director of Fulbright & Boren Programs, International Affairs
clemansd@pdx.edu | 503-725-5859 | Karl Miller Center - 610A

Lindsay Buyserie, Accountant
buyserie@pdx.edu | 503-725-2431 | Karl Miller Center - 610B