Contact the University Career Center

General Support

careers@pdx.edu
503-725-4613
 

Career Counseling Appointments

Job Posting (Handshake) Support

 
 

For Employers

hirepsu@pdx.edu
503-725-4614

 

Hours of Operation

Mon - Fri, 8:30am - 5:00pm
 

Street Address

University Career Center
342 Fariborz Maseeh Hall
1855 South Broadway
Portland, OR 97201
 

Mailing Address

University Career Center
P.O. Box 751 - CARC
Portland, OR 97207-0751

 

Additional Support

For Engineering and Computer Science students & alumni | For Business students & alumni

Career Services Staff

See Staff Profiles

Courtney Bailey 
Career Counselor
cbail2@pdx.edu

Greg Flores
Associate Director, Career Services
gflores@pdx.edu

Becki Ingersoll
Director of Advising Initiatives
ingersollr@pdx.edu

Mindy Konczal
Employer Relations Lead
mkonczal@pdx.edu

Marisa Miller
Internships Coordinator
gmarisa@pdx.edu

Louise Paradis
Career Counselor
paradisl@pdx.edu

Caitlin Sweeney
Career Counselor 
sween6@pdx.edu

Mary Vance 
Career Counselor 
vancem@pdx.edu