Contact the University Career Center

General Support

careers@pdx.edu
503-725-4613*

*Our office is operating remotely at this time. Voicemail will be returned during business hours. For live service, please use our "Chat" feature at pdx.edu/careers.

Job Posting (Handshake) Support

For questions about job postings or how to use Handshake, PSU's job database:
handshake@pdx.edu

Employer Relations Team

Looking to hire PSU students or alumni?

hirepsu@pdx.edu
pdx.edu/careers/employers

503-725-4614

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5:00pm*

Note: For live service during these hours, please use the Chat feature, found on our home page. Calls will be directed to voicemail, which will receive a response during business hours.

*If you need alternative times, please email us at careers@pdx.edu.

Mailing Address

University Career Center
Portland State University
P.O. Box 751 - CARC
Portland, OR 97207-0751

Street Address

342 Fariborz Maseeh Hall (formerly Neuberger Hall)
1855 South Broadway
Portland, OR 97201

*Physical offices are temporarily closed due to COVID-19 precautions.

Courtney Bailey

Career Counselor
she/her/hers
cbail2@pdx.edu

Greg Flores

Associate Director, Career Services
he/him/his
gflores@pdx.edu

Becki Hunt Ingersoll

Director of Advising Initiatives
she/her/hers
ingersollr@pdx.edu

Raegan Jaeger

Employer Relations and Marketing Administrator
she/her/hers
rjaeger@pdx.edu

Mindy Konczal

Employer Relations Lead
she/her/hers
mkonczal@pdx.edu

Marisa Miller

Internships Coordinator
she/her/hers
gmarisa@pdx.edu

Louise Paradis

Career Counselor
she/her/hers
paradisl@pdx.edu

Caitlin Sweeney

Career Counselor 
she/her/hers
sween6@pdx.edu

Mary Vance

Career Counselor 
she/her/hers
vancem@pdx.edu

Additional support is available for Engineering and Computer Science students and alumni as well as Business undergraduate students and graduate students directly through those programs.