Search Google Appliance


Faculty

TSUSP Faculty

To view a faculty member's profile, please click on their name.
Field Area Key: PL (Planning), CD (Community Development), EV (Environment), GT (Gerontology), SD (Social Demography), ED (Economic Development), TR (Transportation), RS (Regional Science)

Check TSUSP Faculty Office Hours. Updates term to term.

NameEmailField AreasPhone
Naomi Adiv, Ph.D. nadiv@pdx.edu CD, SD
(503) 725-5171
Sy Adler, Ph.D. adlers@pdx.edu CD, PL
(503) 725-5172
Lisa Bates, Ph.D. lkbates@pdx.edu CD, PL (503) 725-8203
Jennifer Dill, Ph.D. jdill@pdx.edu PL, TR (503) 725-5173
Yiping Fang, Ph.D. yfang@pdx.edu PL, SD (503) 725-8263
Matthew Gebhardt, Ph.D. matthew.f.gebhardt@pdx.edu CD, PL, SD
(503) 725-5174
Karen Gibson, Ph.D. gibsonk@pdx.edu CD, ED, PL
(503) 725-8265
Aaron Golub, Ph.D., Director agolub@pdx.edu CD, PL, TR
(503) 725-4069
Megan Horst, Ph.D. mhorst@pdx.edu CD, EV, PL, SD (503) 725-5946
Jason Jurjevich, Ph.D. jason.jurjevich@pdx.edu CD, ED, SD
(503) 725-8590
Jenny Liu, Ph.D. jenny.liu@pdx.edu ED, EV, RS, TR
(503) 725 4049
Sheila Martin, Ph.D. sheilam@pdx.edu CD, ED, RS (503) 725-5137
Nathan McClintock, Ph.D. n.mcclintock@pdx.edu CD, EV, PL
(503) 725-4064
Margaret Neal, Ph.D. nealm@pdx.edu GT (503) 725-5145
Connie Ozawa, Ph.D. ozawac@pdx.edu CD, EV, PL (503) 725-5126
Greg Schrock, Ph.D. gschrock@pdx.edu ED, PL, RS (503) 725-8312
Vivek Shandas, Ph.D. vshandas@pdx.edu EV, PL
(503) 725-5222
Gerald Sussman, Ph.D. sussmang@pdx.edu CD, ED (503) 725-5176
Liming Wang, Ph.D. limwang@pdx.edu PL, RS, TR
(503) 725-5130
Marisa Zapata, Ph.D. mazapata@pdx.edu CD, PL
(503) 725-5179

Adjunct Faculty

NameEmail
Alan Brickley a.k.brickley@pdx.edu
Joseph Broach jbroach@pdx.edu
Bobby Cochran jcochran@pdx.edu
Jeffrey G. Condit jeff.condit@millernash.com
Allison Duncan abduncan@pdx.edu
Nick Falbo falbo@pdx.edu
Susan Hartnett sus24@pdx.edu
Tia Henderson tsh@pdx.edu
Chang-yu Hong
changyu@pdx.edu
Norene Hough norenehough@googlemail.com
Nicole Iroz-Elardo irozelardo@gmail.com
Steven Johnson stevej@pdx.edu
Jacklyn Kohon jacklynk@gmail.com
William Macht machtw@pdx.edu
Barry Messer messerb@pdx.edu
Chet Orloff corloff@pdx.edu
Andrew Parish aparish@pdx.edu
Kenneth Pirie kpirie@pdx.edu
Eric Ridenour enr@pdx.edu
Vernon Rifer rifer@pdx.edu
Michael Rose mikerose@altaplanning.com
Sumner Sharpe ssharpe@pdx.edu
Ellen Shoshkes shoshkes@pdx.edu
Edward Starkie estarkie@pdx.edu
Donald Stastny dstastny@pdx.edu
Ed Sullivan esullivan@gsblaw.com
Paddy Tillett paddy.tillett@zgf.com
Doug Timmer nldtimmer@yahoo.com
Andree Tremoulet atrem@pdx.edu
Drusilla Van Hengel
dvanhengel@nelsonygaard.com
Xia Zhang toxiz12@gmail.com

Faculty Emeriti

NameEmailPhone
Carl Abbott, Ph.D. abbottc@pdx.edu (503) 725-5171
Charles Bolton, Ph.D.

Leonard Cain, Ph.D.

Nancy Chapman, Ph.D.

Kenneth Dueker, Ph.D.

Don Gibbons, Ph.D.

Charles Heying, Ph.D. heyingc@pdx.edu  
Loren Lutzenhiser, Ph.D. llutz@pdx.edu  
Paul Niebanck, Ph.D.

William Rabiega, Ph.D.

Anthony Rufolo, Ph.D. rufoloa@pdx.edu
Ethan Seltzer, Ph.D. seltzere@pdx.edu
James Strathman, Ph.D. strathmanj@pdx.edu  
Richard White, Ph.D. whiter@pdx.edu

Affiliated Faculty

NameEmailField AreasAffiliation
Jennifer H. Allen Ph.D. jhallen@pdx.edu
  School of Government
L. Rudolph Barton, M. Arch. bartonl@pdx.edu
  Department of Architecture
Paula Carder, Ph.D. carderp@pdx.edu
GT School of Community Health
Heejun Chang, Ph.D. changh@pdx.edu   Department of Geography
Kelly Clifton Ph.D. kclifton@pdx.edu TR Maseeh College of Engineering and Computer Science
David Ervin, Ph.D. ervin@pdx.edu
  Department of Economics
David Johnson, Ph.D. johnsonda@pdx.edu
  Department of History
Robert Liebman, Ph.D. liebmanr@pdx.edu   Department of Sociology
Chris Monsere, Ph.D. monsere@pdx.edu TR Civil & Env. Engineering
Jason Newsom, Ph.D. newsomj@pdx.edu GT Department of Psychology
Karen Seccombe, Ph.D. seccombek@pdx.edu   School of Community Health