Contact

Honors Director Dr. Brenda Glascott with student

Honors College Faculty & Staff Directory Summer 2021

Honors House administrative and faculty offices will be closed to students and the public in Summer 2021.  Remote meetings on Zoom or Google Hangouts may be scheduled by emailing the individual faculty/staff member.

 NAME  ROLE  EMAIL  OFFICE HOURS

  Shelly Chabon

 College Dean 

 

n/a

  Brenda Glascott

 College Director

 glascott@pdx.edu

Remote hours by appointment

  Cornelia Coleman

 College Administrator &  Honors Thesis Coordinator

 colemanc@pdx.edu

Open office hours via email TR 2-3 / F 10-11

  Brianna Avery

  College Advisor

 bavery@pdx.edu

https://brianna-avery.youcanbook.me/

  Pelin Basci

Faculty - Humanities

bnpb@pdx.edu Not teaching Summer 2021
  Tina Burdsall

Faculty - Social Science

tdb@pdx.edu Remote hours by appointment
  Jesse Hoffman

Adjunct Faculty - Humanities

hof7@pdx.edu Not teaching Summer 2021
  Jennifer Hoskins

Adjunct Faculty - Internships

jhoskins@pdx.edu Remote hours by appointment
  Paul McCutcheon

Faculty - Humanities

pmccu2@pdx.edu Not teaching Summer 2021

  Kathleen Merrow

  Faculty - Interdisciplinary

 merrowk@pdx.edu

Remote hours by appointment

  Federico Perez

  Faculty - Social Science

 fedperez@pdx.edu

Not teaching Summer 2021

  Jennifer Peterson

Adjunct Faculty - Nat Sciences

jkp5@pdx.edu Not teaching Summer 2021

  Eric Rodriguez

Faculty - Humanities emr7@pdx.edu  Not teaching Summer 2021
  Olyssa Starry

Faculty - Natural Sciences

ostarry@pdx.edu Remote hours by appointment

  Rebecca Summer

  Faculty - Social Sciences

 rebeccasummer@pdx.edu

Not teaching Summer 2021

  William "Harry" York

  Faculty - Humanities

  why@pdx.edu

Remote hours by appointment

  Lawrence Wheeler

Professor Emeritus

wheelerl@pdx.edu

Not teaching 2020-21

  Jill Taylor

  Admissions Coordinator

  jitaylor@pdx.edu

Remote hours by appointment