Tenure Track Faculty

Faculty

Contact Information

 

Dr. Michael Bartlett, Department Chair

Associate Professor

SRTC 458

503-725-3858

micb@pdx.edu

 

Dr. Daniel Ballhorn

Associate Professor

SRTC B1-62A

503-725-2429

ballhorn@pdx.edu

 

Dr. Kim Brown

Assistant Professor

SRTC  344

503-725-4711

kim.brown@pdx.edu 

 

Dr. Bradley Buckley

Associate Professor

SRTC 342

503-725-3866

bbuckley@pdx.edu   

 

Dr. Justin Courcelle

Professor

SRTC B2-04

503-725-3866

justc@pdx.edu

Dr. Mitchell Cruzan

Professor

SB1 404

503-725-8391

cruzan@pdx.edu  

Dr. Deborah Duffield

Professor

SRTC 230

503-725-4078

duffieldd@pdx.edu

Dr. Sarah Eppley

Associate Professor

SRTC 442

503-725-8986

estess@pdx.edu

Dr. Suzanne Estes

Associate Professor

SRTC 332

503-725-8782

estess@pdx.edu

Dr. Deborah Lutterschmidt 

Associate Professor

SRTC B1-66

503-725-2325

d.lutterschmidt@pdx.edu

Dr. Brooke Napier

Assistant Professor

SRTC 334

503-725-9798

brnapier@pdx.edu

Dr. Susan Masta

Associate Professor

SB1 531

503-725-8505

smasta@pdx.edu

Dr. Michael Murphy  

Professor

SRTC 232A

503-725-8734

murphym@pdx.edu

Dr. Jason Podrabsky

Professor

SRTC 336

503-725-5772

jpod@pdx.edu

Dr. Rahul Raghavan  

Associate Professor

CLSB 4N016

503-725-3872

rahul.raghavan@pdx.edu

Dr. Anna-Louise Reysenbach  

Professor

SRTC 450

503-725-3864

 reysenbacha@pdx.edu  

Dr. Todd Rosenstiel

Associate Professor

SRTC 444

503-725-4238

rosensti@pdx.edu  

Dr. Luis Ruedas  

Professor

SB1 541

503-725-9526

ruedas@pdx.edu  

Dr. Erin Shortlidge  

Assistant Professor

SB1 522

503-725-9305

eshort@pdx.edu  

Dr. Jeffrey Singer  

Associate Professor

CLSB 3N032

503-725-8742

jsinger@pdx.edu  

Dr. Kenneth Stedman   

Professor

SRTC 466

503-725-3253

stedmank@pdx.edu