Directory

Director

Jeff Schnabel
Professor
Director of School of Architecture
Office: SH 235
jjsch@pdx.edu | 503.725.8440

Full-time Faculty

L. Rudolph Barton
Professor Emeritus
Office: SH 235
bartonl@pdx.edu | 503.725.8405

Travis Bell
Associate Professor
Office: SH 207 
btravis@pdx.edu | 503.725.2336

Todd Ferry
Senior Research Associate, Center for Public Interest Design 
Office: SH 217 
rtf@pdx.edu

Anna Goodman
Assistant Professor
Office: SH 207
good7@pdx.edu | 503.725.2340

Juan Heredia
Associate Professor
Office: SH 211
jheredia@pdx.edu | 503.725.2339

Anahita Khodadadi
Assistant Professor
Office: SH 235
Anahita2@pdx.edu | 503.725.3339

Clive Knights
Professor
Office: SH 207
knightsc@pdx.edu | 503.725.3349

 

Margarette Leite
Associate Professor
Office: SH 235
mleite@pdx.edu | 503.725.5823

Sergio Palleroni
Professor, Director of Center for Public Interest Design 
Office: SH 235
sergiop@pdx.edu | 503.725.8403

Andrew Santa Lucia
Assistant Professor of Practice
Office: SH 235 | 503.725.2356
asanta@pdx.edu 

Laila Seewang
Assistant Professor
Office: SH 211
seewang@pdx.edu

Barbara Sestak
Professor
Office: SH 207
sestakb@pdx.edu | 503.725.3340

Aaron Whelton
Assistant Professor
Office: SH 211
awhelton@pdx.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Jonathan Bolch
jbolch@pdx.edu

Nikola Boscanin
nikola@pdx.edu

Cary Dasenbrock
cary@pdx.edu

Steven Ewoldt
sewoldt@pdx.edu

Nancy Hiss
hiss@pdx.edu

Annemarie Jacques
anjac@pdx.edu

Zeljka Carol Kekez
zkekez@pdx.edu

Antoinette Lettiere
lettiere@pdx.edu

Kateryna Malaia
kmalaia@pdx.edu

Julia Mollner
jmollner@pdx.edu

Nicolas Pectol
npectol@pdx.edu



Achim Pietzcker
aup@pdx.edu

Nicholas Ross
ndr3@pdx.edu

Maria Simon
simon32@pdx.ed

Karl Souders
karls@pdx.edu

Quang Truong
qvt2@pdx.edu

Ned Vaivoda
vaivoda@pdx.edu

Mauricio Villarreal
mjv@pdx.edu

Anna Weichsel
anwe2@pdx.edu

Lisa Young
lsyoung@pdx.edu

Robert Young
rdy@pdx.edu

Staff

Kaelen Mace
Administrative Coordinator
Office: SH 235
kmace@pdx.edu
503.725.8420

Karen O'Donnell Stein
Marketing & Communications Manager, College of the Arts
Office: LH 349
karen.odonnellstein@pdx.edu
503.725.3106

Vacant
Director of Digital Facilities
Office: LH 349
cooneill@pdx.edu

Eric Jensen
Materials Lab Coordinator
Office: SH 130
jensene@pdx.edu
503.725.9887