Search Google Appliance


Contact Us

Maseeh College of Engineering and Computer Science

 

Mailing Address

Portland State University
Maseeh College of Engineering and Computer Science
Post Office Box 751
Portland, Oregon 97207-0751

Street Address

Portland State University
Maseeh College of Engineering and Computer Science
The Northwest Center for Engineering, Science and Technology (Engineering Building)
1930 SW Fourth Avenue
Suite 500
Portland, Oregon 97201

Phone: (503) 725-2820
Fax: (503) 725-2825
Email Address: info@cecs.pdx.edu

Administration Contact Information

Renjeng Su, D.Sc.
H. Chik M. Erzurumlu Dean
Phone: (503) 725-2820
Fax: (503) 725-2825
Email: renjengs@cecs.pdx.edu

James Hook
Associate Dean
Phone: (503) 725-5166
Fax: (503) 725-2825
Email: hook@cecs.pdx.edu

Herman Migliore
Associate Dean Emeritus/Director of Systems Engineering
Phone: (503) 725-4262
Fax: (503) 725-2825
Email Address: herm@cecs.pdx.edu

Barbara Chen
Chief Finance and Operations Officer
Phone: (503) 725-8134
Fax: (503) 725-2825
Email Address: bchen@pdx.edu

Betzy Fry
Development Director
Phone: (503) 725-2865
Fax: (503) 725-2825
Email Address: betzy.fry@pdx.edu

Julie Rutherford
Communications Director
Phone: (503) 725-5246
Fax: (503) 725-2825
Email: julie.rutherford@pdx.edu

Rachel Stansbury
Office Manager
Phone: (503) 725-2820
Fax: (503) 725-2825
Email: rachels@cecs.pdx.edu 

Denise Banh
External Relations Coordinator
Phone: (503) 725-2492
Fax: (503) 725-2825
Email Address: dbanh@pdx.edu

Don Mueller
Facilities and Operations Manager
Phone: (503) 725-4646
Fax: (503) 725-4298
Email Address: donm@cecs.pdx.edu

Helen Frey
Research Administrator

Phone: (503) 725-2892
Fax: (503) 725-2825
Email Address: freyh@cecs.pdx.edu

Michael Clark
Research Administrator

Phone: (503) 725-2417
Fax: (503) 725-2825
Email Address: mrclark@cecs.pdx.edu

Phyllis Bittinger
Research Administrative Coordinator
Phone: (503) 725-2888
Fax: (503) 725-2825
Email Address: phyllisb@cecs.pdx.edu

Frank Goovaerts
Director of Student Career Success

Phone: (503) 725-2876
Fax: (503) 725-4298
Email Address: careersuccess@cecs.pdx.edu

Jodi Stiegemeyer
Head Advisor

Phone: (503) 725-8401
Fax: (503) 725-4298
Email Address: jodis@cecs.pdx.edu

Yeruwelle de Rouen
Outreach and Recruitment Manager
Phone: (503) 725-5030
Fax: (503) 725-4298
Email Address: derouen@pdx.edu

Linda Wasson
Special Programs Coordinator and Advisor
Phone: (503) 725-8398
Fax: (503) 725-2825
Email: lwasson@cecs.pdx.edu

Julia Babcock
Intel Vietnam Scholars Program Coordinator
Phone: (503) 725-2877
Fax: (503) 725-2825
Email Address: jjb@pdx.edu