Contact Finance and Administration

45.5119745, -122.6798478

Contact Information

Phone: 503-725-5444 
FAX: 503-725-5800
Email: fadmdesk@pdx.edu

Mailing Address

Portland State University
Finance and Administration - FADM
PO Box 751
Portland, OR 97207-0751

Office of Finance & Administration Staff

Kevin Reynolds
Vice President for Finance & Administration
(503) 725-3886
reynoldk@pdx.edu

Isaac Dixon
Associate Vice President for Human Resources
(503) 725-4930
isaac@pdx.edu

Don Forsythe
Treasurer
(503) 725-4215
forsythed@pdx.edu

Andria Johnson
University Budget Director
(503) 725-8471 
apjohns@pdx.edu

Jason Abbott
Controller
(503) 725-9676
jabbott@pdx.edu

Susan Klees
SFO/Special Assistant to the Vice President
(503) 725-5993
susank@pdx.edu

Amanda Bierbrauer
Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management & Student Finances 
(503) 725-3793
nguyenaf@pdx.edu

Brian Roy
Associate Vice President, Risk Management & Contracting
(503) 725-2769
brroy@pdx.edu 

Dan Zalkow
Associate Vice President for Planning, Construction & Real Estate
(503) 725-5466
zalkowd@pdx.edu

Willie Halliburton
Director of Campus Public Safety, 
Chief, Campus Police
(503) 725-9361
willie@pdx.edu

Office of Finance & Administration Support Staff

David Fasolino
Fiscal and Operations Manager
(503) 725-9233
fasolino@pdx.edu

Sarah Kenney
Executive Administrative Coordinator for Planning, Construction & Real Estate (Schedules for Dan Zalkow)
(503) 725-5401
skenney@pdx.edu

Cathy Kirchner
Operations and Logistics Coordinator (Schedules for Kevin Reynolds and Don Forsythe)
(503) 725-3701
kirchner@pdx.edu

Name
indicates required