Search Google Appliance


Contact Academic Affairs

Mailing Address

Portland State University
Office of Academic Affairs
P.O. Box 751 (OAA)
Portland, OR 97207-0751

Phone: 503.725.3422
Fax: 503.725.5262

PSU Main Line: 503.725.3000

Physical Address

Market Center Building (MCB)
1600 SW 4th Ave, Suite 650
Portland, OR 97201

Located at the corner of SW Market & 4th Ave.

See map

Campus Mail Code: OAA

OAA Units & Contacts | OAA Organizational Chart | OAA Responsibilities & Contacts

 


Faculty Administrators


Sona Andrews

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Professor of Geography
sona.andrews@pdx.edu | 503.725.5257


Shelly Chabon

Vice Provost for Academic Personnel and             Leadership Development                                   Professor of Speech & Hearing Sciences chabonr@pdx.edu | 503.725.2262


Margaret Everett

Vice Provost for International Affairs 
Dean of Graduate Studies
everettm@pdx.edu | 503.725.5258


Sukhwant Jhaj

Vice Provost for Academic Innovation and           Student Success
jhaj@pdx.edu | 503.725.8996


Scott Marshall

Vice Provost for Academic and Fiscal Planning
rsm@pdx.edu | 503.725.4842

Barbara Tint

Administrative Fellow
Professor, Conflict Resolution

tint@pdx.edu |

reTHINK PSU 


Hans VanDerShaaf

Senior Project Manager
hansv@pdx.edu | 503.725.5910

 

Student Office Assistants


Joseph Edward Gonzalez

Student Assistant (Receptionist)
oaarecep@pdx.edu | 503.725.5266


Aubrie Kent

Student Assistant (Receptionist)         oaarecep@pdx.edu | 503.725.5266


Kristine Deloso

Student Assistant (Receptionist)
oaarecep@pdx.edu | 503.725.5266

Provost Office Staff


Vanelda Hopes

Executive Assistant to the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs / Office Manager
vanelda.hopes@pdx.edu | 503.725.5250


Sally Brauckmiller

Fiscal and Operations Manager
brauckmillers@pdx.edu | 503.725.5568


Lori Coulter

Executive Project Assistant
lcoulter@pdx.edu | 503.725.2740


Donna Bergh

Project Assistant
berghd@pdx.edu | 503.449.4127 (cell for quickest contact) or 503.725.5256 (messages)


Nancy Goldman

Project Assistant
goldman@pdx.edu | 503.725.2440


Cathy Knight

Assistant to the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs/ Schedules for Sona Andrews, Shelly Chabon, and Scott Marshall
knightc@pdx.edu | 503.725.5257

Mafil Fabroquez

Special Assistant to the Vice Provost for Academic Personnel and Leadership Development
mfabroquez@pdx.edu | 503.725.5352


Randi Harris

Special Assistant to Vice Provost for Academic Innovation and Student Success/Schedules for Sukhwant Jhaj
rap@pdx.edu | 503.725.2342


Steve Harmon

Curriculum Coordinator, PSU Bulletin
harmons@pdx.edu | 503.725.4596


Kara Hayes

Student Success Coordinator
kahayes@pdx.edu | 503.725.9911


Gil Miller

Fiscal Officer
gimiller@pdx.edu | 503.725.2167


Andreea Nica

Communication Specialist
Ph.D. Sociology Candidate
anica@pdx.edu | 503.725.5242

Brian Sandlin

Accreditation and State Authorization Coordinator
bsandlin@pdx.edu | 503.725.5252

An all-university faculty and staff listing may be referenced using the online Faculty and Staff Directory