Contact Academic Affairs

Mailing Address

Portland State University
Office of Academic Affairs
P.O. Box 751 (OAA)
Portland, OR 97207-0751

Phone: 503.725.3422
Fax: 503.725.5262

PSU Main Line: 503.725.3000

Physical Address

Richard and Maurine Neuberger Center (RMNC)
1600 SW 4th Ave, Suite 650
Portland, OR 97201

Located at the corner of SW Market & 4th Ave.

See map

Campus Mail Code: OAA

responsibilities

OAA and Student Affairs Unit Contacts | OAA Organizational Chart

OAA Responsibilities & Contacts | Student Affairs Responsibilities & Contacts Faculty and Staff Directory


Dr. Susan Jeffords, PhD.

Dr. Susan Jeffords, Ph.D.

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
susan.jeffords@pdx.edu | 503.725.5257


Vanelda Hopes

Special Assistant to the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs / Office Manager
vanelda.hopes@pdx.edu | 503.725.5250

Colette Yaspo

Executive Assistant to the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs/ Scheduling for Susan Jeffords and Shelly Chabon
colette.yaspo@pdx.edu | 503.725.5257


Shelly Chabon

Vice Provost for Academic Personnel and Dean of Interdisciplinary Education                                  Professor of Speech & Hearing Sciences chabonr@pdx.edu | 503.725.2262

Susan Tardif

Special Assistant to the Vice Provost for Academic Personnel and Dean of Interdisciplinary Education 
stardif@pdx.edu | 503.725.5352

Hannah Miller

Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost for Academic Personnel and Dean of Interdisciplinary Education 
hmm9@pdx.edu | 503.725.5242


Donna Bergh

Project Assistant
berghd@pdx.edu | 503.449.4127 (cell for quickest contact) or 503.725.5256 (messages)

Diane Xiong

Fiscal and Planning Officer
dxiong@pdx.edu | 503.725.5261

Sally Brauckmiller

Fiscal and Operations Manager
brauckmillers@pdx.edu | 503.725.5568

 


Nancy Goldman

Project Assistant
goldman@pdx.edu | 503.725.9214


Andreen Morris

Curriculum Coordinator, PSU Bulletin
andreen@pdx.edu | 503.725.4596

Brian Sandlin

Accreditation and State Authorization Coordinator
bsandlin@pdx.edu | 503.725.5252

Student Office Assistants    

 

Amanda Bonilla

Student Assistant (Receptionist)         oaarecep@pdx.edu | 503.725.5266

Saara Gouhar

Student Assistant (Receptionist)         oaarecep@pdx.edu | 503.725.5266