Search Google Appliance


Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

NAME TITLE EMAIL SUMMER 2016 OFFICE HOURS
Betsy Natter, M.S. UHC Interim Director natterb@pdx.edu TWR 9:00-10:00
Cornelia Coleman, M.F.A. UHC Administrator colemanc@pdx.edu MTWR 11:00-12:00
Brianna Avery, M.Phil UHC Advisor bavery@pdx.edu By Appointment
Jennifer Hoskins Internship & Admissions Coordinator jhoskins@pdx.edu TR 10:00-11:00
Brenda Glascott, Ph.D Faculty   Not Teaching Summer
Kathleen Merrow, Ph.D Faculty merrowk@pdx.edu MTWR 11:40-12:40
Federico Perez, Ph.D Faculty fedperez@pdx.edu Not Teaching Summer
Olyssa Starry, Ph.D Faculty ostarry@pdx.edu TW 4:00-5:00
Lawrence Wheeler, Ph.D Faculty wheelerl@pdx.edu Not Teaching Summer
William York, Ph.D Faculty why@pdx.edu MW 12:00-1:00
Tina Burdsall, Ph.D Faculty tbd@pdx.edu Not Teaching Summer