Search Google Appliance


Contact Us!

Campus Public Safety Office

Office Hours:  24/7

Phone: 503-725-4407
Emergency: 503-725-4404
Fax: 503-725-5593
Email: cpso@pdx.edu

Physical Address
Campus Public Safety Office
Shattuck Hall
1914 SW Park, Suite 148
Portland OR 97201
Located on Broadway and College

Mailing Address
Portland State University
CPSO
PO Box 751
Portland, OR 97207

 

Campus Public Safety Office Staff

Phillip Zerzan
Chief
(503) 725-4782
pzerzan@pdx.edu

Craig Whitten
Lieutenant
(503) 725-4009
whittenc@pdx.edu

Michael Anderson    
Sergeant-Patrol Division    
503-725-4006    
manderso@pdx.edu

Robert McCleary    
Sergeant-Patrol Division    
503-725-4006    
mcclear@pdx.edu

Joseph Schilling    
Sergeant-Patrol Division    
503-725-4406    
jschill2@pdx.edu

Nicholas Weltch    
Communications & Records Supervisor    
503-725-4407    
nweltch@pdx.edu

Matthew Horton     
Detective     
503-725-2425
mhh@pdx.edu

Charrie Kafouros    
Office & Clery Coordinator
503-725-4012
kafouros@pdx.edu

Stacie Potter
Access Program Specialist
503-725-4013
sapotter@pdx.edu

Steven Coop 
Access Control Coordinator
503-725-4477
coops@pdx.edu

D. Baker
Campus Public Safety Officer
(503) 725-4793
bakerdj@pdx.edu

J. Buck    
Campus Public Safety Officer
(503) 725-4793
jbuck@pdx.edu

B. Chose
Campus Public Safety Officer
(503) 725-4793
brenton.chose@pdx.edu

C. Fischer
Campus Public Safety Officer
(503) 725-4793
cfis@pdx.edu

N. Higbee     
Campus Public Safety Officer     
503-725-4793
nichola@pdx.edu

G. Marks
Campus Public Safety Officer
(503) 725-4793
marksg@pdx.edu

S. McKenzie
Campus Public Safety Officer
(503) 725-4793
smckenzi@pdx.edu

D. Murphy
Campus Public Safety Officer
(503) 725-4793
denae@pdx.edu

B. Rominger
Campus Public Safety Officer
503-725-4793
rominger@pdx.edu

G. Smeltzer
Campus Public Safety Officer
(503) 725-4793
gary@pdx.edu

P. Ward
Campus Public Safety Officer
(503) 725-4793
peteward@pdx.edu   
   
B. Jensen    
Campus Dispatcher
(503) 725-4407
bonniej@pdx.edu

G. Hedin
Campus Dispatcher
(503) 725-4407
ghedin@pdx.edu

E. Panta
Campus Dispatcher
(503) 725-4407
panta@pdx.edu

T. Roppe
Campus Dispatcher
(503) 725-4407
tyler@pdx.edu

B. Tomasko
Campus Dispatcher
(503) 725-4407
tomasko@pdx.edu