Search Google Appliance


Contact Us!

Contact Information

Phone: 503-725-4407
Emergency: 503-725-4404
Fax: 503-725-5593
Mail: P.O. Box 751, Portland, OR 97207

In Person: 19147 SW Park, Suite 148 Portland, OR 97201 (located on Broadway & College in Shattuck Hall)

Directions to PSU

Click on the "directions" link in the Google Map below and type in your origin address for detailed directions to PSU.

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Phillip Zerzan Chief pzerzan@pdx.edu 503-725-4782
Craig Whitten Lieutenant whittec@pdx.edu 503-725-4009
Charrie Kafouros Clery Coordinator
kafouros@pdx.edu 503-725-4012
PUBLIC SAFETY
Michael Anderson Sergeant - Patrol Division manderso@pdx.edu 503-725-4006
Robert McCleary Sergeant - Patrol Division mcclear@pdx.edu 503-725-4006
Joseph Schilling Sergeant - Patrol Division jschill2@pdx.edu 503-725-4406
Matthew Horton Detective mhh@pdx.edu 503-725-2425
David Baker Public Safety Officer bakerdj@pdx.edu 503-725-4793
Jon Buck Public Safety Officer jbuck@pdx.edu 503-725-4793
Brenton Chose Public Safety Officer bchose@pdx.edu 503-725-4793
James Dewey Public Safety Officer jdewey@pdx.edu 503-725-4793
Chris Fischer Public Safety Officer cfis@pdx.edu 503-725-4793
Nichola Higbee Public Safety Officer nichola@pdx.edu 503-725-4793
Greg Marks Public Safety Officer marksg@pdx.edu 503-725-4793
Shawn McKenzie Public Safety Officer smckenzi@pdx.edu 503-725-4793
Denae Murphy Public Safety Officer denae@pdx.edu 503-725-4793
Brian Rominger Public Safety Officer rominger@pdx.edu 503-725-4793
Gary Smeltzer Public Safety Officer gary@pdx.edu 503-725-4793
David Troppe Public Safety Officer dtroppe@pdx.edu 503-725-4793
Peter Ward Public Safety Officer peteward@pdx.edu 503-725-4793
CAMPUS DISPATCH
Nicholas Weltch Communication Records Supervisor nweltch@pdx.edu 503-725-2292
Bonnie Amlin Campus Dispatcher bonniej@pdx.edu 503-725-4407
Gianna Hedin Campus Dispatcher ghedin@pdx.edu 503-725-4407
Edward Panta Campus Dispatcher panta@pdx.edu 503-725-4407
Tyler Roppe Campus Dispatcher tyler@pdx.edu 503-725-4407
BJ Tomasko Campus Dispatcher tomasko@pdx.edu 503-725-4407
ACCESS CONTROL
  Access Control Requests accessrequest@pdx.edu  
Vacant Access Control Coordinator tbd 503-725-4477
Stacie Potter Access Program Specialist sapotter@pdx.edu 503-725-4013