Search Google Appliance


Contact Us!

Contact Information

Phone: 503-725-4407
Emergency: 503-725-4404
TTY: 971-213-5932
Fax: 503-725-5593
Mail: P.O. Box 751, Portland, OR 97207

In Person: 19147 SW Park, Suite 148 Portland, OR 97201 (located on Broadway & College in Shattuck Hall)

Directions to PSU

Click on the "directions" link in the Google Map below and type in your origin address for detailed directions to PSU.

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Phillip Zerzan Chief pzerzan@pdx.edu 503-725-4782
Charrie Kafouros Clery Coordinator
kafouros@pdx.edu 503-725-4012
CAMPUS POLICE
  Campus Police Lieutenant    
Joseph Schilling Campus Police Sergeant jschill2@pdx.edu 503-725-4406
  Campus Police Sergeant    
Matthew Horton Campus Police Detective mhh@pdx.edu 503-725-2425
Peter Ward Campus Police Officer peteward@pdx.edu
David Troppe Campus Police Officer dtroppe@pdx.edu
Greg Marks Campus Police Officer marksg@pdx.edu
David Baker Campus Police Officer bakerdj@pdx.edu
  Campus Police Officer    
  Campus Police Officer    
PUBLIC SAFETY
Craig Whitten Public Safety Lieutenant whittec@pdx.edu 503-725-4009
Michael Anderson Public Safety Sergeant manderso@pdx.edu 503-725-4006
Robert McCleary Public Safety Sergeant mcclear@pdx.edu 503-725-4006
James Dewey Public Safety Officer jdewey@pdx.edu
Chris Fischer Public Safety Officer cfis@pdx.edu
Nichola Higbee Public Safety Officer nichola@pdx.edu
Matthew Masunari Public Safety Officer masunari@pdx.edu  
Shawn McKenzie Public Safety Officer smckenzi@pdx.edu
Denae Murphy Public Safety Officer denae@pdx.edu
Brian Rominger Public Safety Officer rominger@pdx.edu
Gary Smeltzer Public Safety Officer gary@pdx.edu

Public Safety Officer    
  Public Safety Officer    
CAMPUS DISPATCH
Nicholas Weltch Communication Records Supervisor nweltch@pdx.edu 503-725-2292
Bonnie Amlin Campus Dispatcher bonniej@pdx.edu
Kathleen Evans
Campus Dispatcher keev@pdx.edu
Tamara Navone Campus Dispatcher tamara24@pdx.edu  
Edward Panta Campus Dispatcher panta@pdx.edu
Tyler Roppe Campus Dispatcher tyler@pdx.edu
BJ Tomasko Campus Dispatcher tomasko@pdx.edu
ACCESS CONTROL
  Access Control Requests accessrequest@pdx.edu  
Stacie Potter Access Control Coordinator sapotter@pdx.edu 503-725-4013
Michael Anthony Access Program Specialist manthony@pdx.edu 503-725-4477